Category: audience

AI avatar tools for developers

24 tools in the listing are tagged "Developers" on their own records. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

24 tools

  1. Akool

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Producing avatar and talking-photo videos from a script, translating video with lip-sync into 155+ languages, and face swap on photos and video, on credit-based plans billed per seat.

    Entry price
    $12 a month, per seat, billed annually (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    155 (The pricing page lists 155+ languages for video translation)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - Yes -
    Starter $12 a month, per seat, billed annually 200 credits a month No -
    Pro $21 a month, per seat, billed annually 600 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Pro Max $41.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 1,200 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Business $174.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 6,000 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A first paid subscription purchase can be refunded within 7 calendar days of payment if no paid credits from it have been used for a completed task; renewals, upgrades and enterprise or API commitments are not covered by that window. Cancelling stops renewal, paid features last to the end of the billing period and the fee is not prorated. Unused subscription credits expire at the end of the period.

    Not for: Buyers who need commercial use on a lower tier without reading the licence, since the pricing page lists a personal license on Starter, Pro and Pro Max and a business license from Business, and buyers who want to use another person's face or voice without their permission, which the vendor's policy prohibits.

    Sources: Akool home page (31 October 2026) ; Akool pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Akool refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Akool trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; Akool terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Akool privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Akool Open API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Anam

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want a real-time video avatar in a product through a JavaScript SDK and API, starting on a free plan of 30 minutes a month with per-minute billing past each plan's allowance.

    Entry price
    $12 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    70 (The home, pricing and API pages say 70+ languages with native voices)
    More facts, plans and sources
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 30 minutes per month, no extra minutes available Yes No
    Starter $12 a month, flat 50 minutes per month, then $0.16 per minute Yes Yes
    Explorer $49 a month, flat 250 minutes per month, then $0.14 per minute No Yes
    Growth $299 a month, flat 2,000 minutes per month, then $0.12 per minute No Yes
    Professional $999 a month, flat 8,000 minutes per month, then $0.11 per minute No Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom minutes, with volume rates from $0.04 per minute - Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A paid subscription cannot be paused; if cancelled it stays active to the end of the paid billing period and then moves to the Free plan, payments are not refunded and unused minutes do not carry over.

    Not for: Individuals who want a consumer or personal avatar, since the acceptable use policy limits use to business needs, and anyone needing commercial use on the Free plan, which excludes it.

    Sources: Anam home page (31 October 2026) ; Anam pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Anam Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Anam Trust Center (31 October 2026) ; Anam API page (31 October 2026) ; Anam Acceptable Use Policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Avatar SDK

    3D, game and metaverse avatar

    Companies with under $2M in revenue and funding that want a REST API to turn user selfies into rigged full-body 3D avatars exported as GLB, glTF or FBX, priced at $800 a month for 1,000 avatars.

    Entry price
    $800 a month, per organisation, billing period not stated (Pro)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $800 a month, per organisation, billing period not stated 1,000 avatars per month, with extra avatars billed at $0.03 each - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say fees are payable in full in advance and that no refund of fees is due in any event. Either party may terminate for convenience on 30 days' written notice.

    Not for: Companies above $2M in revenue or funding, who are quoted on Enterprise instead of Pro, and anyone looking for talking-presenter video, since the output is a 3D avatar model rather than video.

    Sources: Avatar SDK home page (31 October 2026) ; Avatar SDK pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Itseez3D Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Avatar SDK about us (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Avaturn

    3D, game and metaverse avatar

    Game, app and campaign developers who want selfie-based rigged 3D avatars exported to Unity, Unreal Engine, Blender and other 3D tools, or integrated as a plugin, with a $800 a month Pro plan covering up to 1,000 avatars a month.

    Entry price
    $800 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Pro)
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $800 a month, flat, billing period not stated Up to 1,000 avatars a month, plus $0.15 per extra avatar - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a presenter or talking-head video tool, and anyone who needs a self-serve price below $800 a month, because the pricing page lists only the Pro plan and a contact-sales Enterprise plan.

    Sources: Avaturn home page (31 October 2026) ; Avaturn pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Avaturn documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. Beyond Presence

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want to add a streaming video avatar to a voice or conversational agent through an API, with plans metered in credits per minute of use.

    Entry price
    €49 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    100 (The pricing page lists 100+ languages for the Speech-to-Video API and 30+ for Conversational Video Agents; the home page FAQ says avatars speak any language the connected text-to-speech provider supports)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 2K credits a month, which the page lists as 40 included minutes - -
    Starter €49 a month, flat, billing period not stated 14K credits a month, which the page lists as 280 included minutes - -
    Growth €149 a month, flat, billing period not stated 74.5K credits a month, which the page lists as 1490 included minutes - -
    Scale €349 a month, flat, billing period not stated 200K credits a month, which the page lists as 4000 included minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say fees are non-cancellable and non-refundable unless the agreement expressly provides otherwise, and the agreement renews for successive terms unless either party gives written notice.

    Not for: Buyers who want pre-rendered presenter videos from a script, because the plans are built around streaming sessions through an API and the pricing page lists avatar video generation as early access.

    Sources: Beyond Presence home page (31 October 2026) ; Beyond Presence pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Beyond Presence terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Beyond Presence acceptable use policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. bitHuman

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want a real-time avatar built from one portrait and rendered on the device, on their own servers or in the vendor cloud, with a free plan of 99 credits a month and paid plans from $20 a month.

    Entry price
    $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, macOS, Windows, API, Self-host
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 99 credits a month, 1 cloud session at once - -
    Creator $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated 2,000 credits a month (about 500 cloud avatar minutes), 3 cloud sessions at once - -
    Pro $99 a month, flat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month (about 3,000 cloud avatar minutes), 10 cloud sessions at once - -
    Business $299 a month, flat, billing period not stated 50,000 credits a month (about 12,500 cloud avatar minutes), 50 cloud sessions at once - -
    Enterprise $999 a month, flat, billing period not stated 250,000 credits a month (about 62,500 cloud avatar minutes), 200 cloud sessions at once - -
    Custom Contact sales - - -
    Top-up credits (add-on) $0.01 a credit, per credit - - -
    Offline licence (1 character) (add-on) $899 one-time, per pack - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time in the console and the plan runs to the end of the period; the terms say subscriptions renew automatically and all fees are non-refundable except as required by law. Upgrades apply at once, prorated; a switch to a cheaper plan takes effect at the next renewal. Plan credits do not roll over.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter maker without writing code, since the pages describe an SDK, CLI and REST API for building an avatar into an app or voice agent, and API and SDK use needs the Creator plan or higher.

    Sources: bitHuman home page (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman pricing page (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman terms of service (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman security and privacy (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman docs (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman acceptable use policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Colossyan

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams turning documents, slide decks and scripts into training and onboarding videos or courses with SCORM export, translated into 100+ languages.

    Entry price
    $59 a month, per seat, billed annually (Professional)
    Free access
    Free plan, Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Not disclosed
    Languages
    120 (The pricing page says 120+ languages with lip sync in every language; the home page and API page say 100+)
    More facts, plans and sources
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter Free 20 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 0.5 minutes with NEO2 avatars Yes -
    Professional $59 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 10 minutes with NEO2 avatars No -
    Additional editor (Professional) (add-on) $30 a month, per seat, billed annually - - -
    Studio custom avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Additional NEO2 minutes pack (add-on) $1500 a year, per pack 600 extra NEO2 minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited minutes with NEO and NEO2 avatars - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time; annual plans stay active to the end of the paid year with no refund for unused months. A full refund is available if claimed within 14 days of purchase, and Enterprise plans get no refund.

    Not for: Buyers who need a month-to-month price for the Professional plan, since the only figure shown is the annual-plan rate, and anyone who needs unlimited video minutes or data residency, which the pricing page limits to Enterprise.

    Sources: Colossyan home page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan security and compliance (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan API page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan ethics (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About Colossyan (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. Convai

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers and creators who want conversational 3D characters with backstory, voice and perception for games, XR, training and brand representatives, with plugins for Unity and Unreal Engine and a free plan of 100 interactions a month.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Indie Dev)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 100 interactions a month and 60 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Indie Dev $29 a month, flat 3,000 interactions a month and 600 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Professional $99 a month, flat 10,000 interactions a month and 2,400 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Scale $499 a month, flat 50,000 interactions a month and 10,200 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Business $1199 a month, flat 125,000 interactions a month and 21,000 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US. The terms say payments are non-refundable unless otherwise agreed, and that prices stay fixed for the term of the initial subscription.

    Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made video presenter from a script, since the product is a platform for building interactive characters, and anyone who needs more than 100 interactions a month without paying, since the Free plan stops there.

    Sources: Convai home page (31 October 2026) ; Convai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Convai Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Convai Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Convai documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. Creatify

    UGC and ad actor

    Marketers who want UGC-style video ads generated from a product link, with a free plan of 10 monthly credits to try it and an API for programmatic use.

    Entry price
    $99 a month, flat (API Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    75 (The pricing FAQ says 75+ languages)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Trains on your data
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 10 credits per month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads Yes -
    API Starter $99 a month, flat 500 API credits per month - -
    API Pro $299 a month, flat 2,000 API credits per month - -
    API Enterprise Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit limits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancellation can be done at any time and the subscription stays active to the end of the billing cycle; the terms say payments are non-refundable except where required by law.

    Not for: Buyers who need unwatermarked exports on the free plan, since free exports carry a watermark, or who want a refund after paying, since the terms state payments are non-refundable except where law requires.

    Sources: Creatify home page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Creatify Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Creatify API page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify AI ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  10. D-ID

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Teams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.

    Free access
    Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . Cancel under Billing; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period and the account is then downgraded. Minutes renew monthly and unused minutes lapse. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where they explicitly provide otherwise, and ask for cancellation 15 days before the period ends to avoid the next charge.

    Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.

    Sources: D-ID home page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID studio pricing page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; D-ID security (31 October 2026) ; D-ID API page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID ethics pledge (31 October 2026) ; About D-ID (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  11. HeyGen

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No
    Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes
    Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes
    Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes
    Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling stops the next renewal, paid features and remaining credits last to the end of the billing cycle, then the account moves to the Free plan; payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.

    Sources: HeyGen home page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen pricing page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen terms of service (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen developers (31 October 2026) ; About HeyGen (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  12. JoggAI

    UGC and ad actor

    Producing presenter-style and ad videos from a script, a URL, a photo or PowerPoint slides, on credit-based plans that include 1 to 50 custom avatars depending on the tier.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 200 promotional credits (about 1 minute of avatar video), valid for 31 days; the credits do not renew monthly - -
    Starter $24 a month, flat, billed annually 144,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Creator $40.66 a month, flat, billed annually 264,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Team $215 a month, per workspace, billed annually 1,320,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and seats - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires. You can cancel from Account & Subscription and the plan stays active to the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Buyers who need a renewing free allowance or a refund after purchase, because the Free plan is 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days and the terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Sources: JoggAI home page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  13. Kling AI

    Photo and video animation

    Teams that want to call a video and image generation model through an API on prepaid unit packages with a 180-day validity, billed per second of video.

    Entry price
    $500 one-time, per pack (Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1))
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1) $500 one-time, per pack 3,250 units, 180-day validity with no rollover or extension, 20 concurrency - -
    Video API prepaid package 2 (Standard Package 2) $2000 one-time, per pack 13,135 units - -
    Video API prepaid package 3 (Standard Package 3) $8000 one-time, per pack 53,640 units - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US.

    Not for: Buyers looking for a monthly consumer subscription price, since this record carries only the API prepaid packages and the consumer plans were not read, and anyone who needs unused units to roll over, since the page says the package has no rollover or extension.

    Sources: Kling AI home page (31 October 2026) ; Kling AI API pricing (31 October 2026) ; Kling AI privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  14. Krea

    Character creation

    Making images, video, 3D and lipsync output from many third-party models in one app, with LoRA training on your own characters and a free plan of 100 units a day.

    Entry price
    $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually (Basic)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 100 units a day - -
    Basic $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually 5,000 units a month - -
    Pro $21 a month, flat, billed annually 20,000 units a month - -
    Max $63 a month, flat, billed annually 60,000 units a month - -
    Business $160 a month, flat, billed annually 80,000 units a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom compute packages - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Paid services renew automatically at the then-current non-promotional rate and can be cancelled in account settings; the subscription runs to the end of the paid term, with no prorated refund of the subscription fee and no refund of fees already paid except as the terms provide.

    Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made presenter or avatar library that reads a script, since the captured pages describe general image, video and lipsync models plus LoRA training and show no stock presenter avatars, and buyers who need a published commercial-use term per plan, because the terms leave that to the subscription tier.

    Sources: Krea home page (31 October 2026) ; Krea pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Krea terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Krea security (31 October 2026) ; Krea documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  15. LemonSlice

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want to add a real-time video avatar to a voice agent or website from a single image, with an API, a hosted widget and LiveKit, Pipecat, Daily and Agora integrations.

    Entry price
    $8 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    Compliance
    GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - - No
    Starter $8 a month, flat - - -
    Creator $40 a month, flat - - -
    Professional $100 a month, flat - - -
    Scale $240 a month, flat - - -
    Ultra $960 a month, flat - - -
    Hosted avatar pipeline (STT, LLM and TTS included) (add-on) $0.09 a minute, per minute - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say all payments are final and non-refundable except as required by law or as LemonSlice decides otherwise. Cancelling keeps paid access to the end of the current term, and the pricing FAQ says unused credits are lost on cancellation. Calls are billed from request to termination, and idle time is billed the same as talking.

    Not for: Buyers who need commercial use or their own avatars without a subscription, since the Free plan is limited to chatting with featured avatars for non-commercial use, and anyone who must exclude their content from model training without an enterprise agreement, because the terms offer no opt-out.

    Sources: LemonSlice home page (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice pricing page (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice Trust Center (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  16. Leonardo AI

    Character creation

    Generating images and video from prompts, and training a personal model from roughly 10 to 20 images to recreate a style, theme or subject; the home page names characters and concept art among its uses.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Conditional
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 150 fast tokens a day - -
    Essential $12 a month, flat, billing period not stated 8,500 fast tokens a month - -
    Premium $30 a month, flat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens a month - -
    Ultimate $60 a month, flat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens a month - -
    Team Starter $24 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens per seat a month - -
    Team Growth $48 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens per seat a month - -
    Team Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US. Subscriptions renew automatically for the same period. Cancelling through the account takes effect at the end of the current period, and fees due until then remain payable. Pricing on the page excludes tax.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a presenter, talking avatar or interactive avatar, since the captured pages describe image and video generation with no avatar presenter product, and anyone who wants content kept out of model training on the Free plan, since privacy of creations needs a paid subscription.

    Sources: Leonardo.Ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  17. Luma

    Photo and video animation

    Generating video and images from text, photos or existing video on a credit-based plan, with Luma's Ray video models and third-party models available and commercial use listed on the Plus plan.

    Entry price
    $30 a month, flat (Plus)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Plus $30 a month, flat 10,000 credits - Yes
    Pro $90 a month, flat 40,000 credits - Yes
    Ultra $300 a month, flat 150,000 credits - Yes
    Team Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscription terms renew automatically at the then-current rates unless cancelled before the renewal date, and the terms require cancellation to be received at least one day before the term ends. The terms say all fees are final and non-refundable unless Luma decides otherwise.

    Not for: Buyers who want a talking-presenter or avatar product with a fixed price per video, since this is a general image and video generation service where each output spends credits at a model-specific rate, and anyone who expects a refund, because the terms call all fees final and non-refundable unless Luma decides otherwise.

    Sources: Luma home page (31 October 2026) ; Luma plans and pricing (31 October 2026) ; Luma terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Luma privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Luma API (31 October 2026) ; About Luma (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  18. MakeUGC

    UGC and ad actor

    Making short-form product video ads from a script, a product URL or a reference ad using a library of 300+ to 1,000+ stock AI actors, with API access included on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat, billed annually (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    50 (The pricing page lists "50+" languages and accents with matching lip-sync on every plan)
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month No -
    Growth $39 a month, flat, billed annually 1,000 credits a month - -
    Pro $79 a month, flat, billed annually 2,000 to 5,000 credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and dedicated capacity - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time in account settings to stop the next renewal; access continues to the end of the paid period. The refund policy says all fees, including trial fees, are final and non-refundable, except a discretionary refund requested by email within 3 business days of a charge while under 50 percent of credits are used, and statutory consumer rights in the UK and EU. A "Start for $1" trial renews at the plan price unless cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free tier or a refund after use, since MakeUGC lists only paid plans starting with a $1 trial, makes all fees final apart from a narrow discretionary window, and does not roll unused credits over.

    Sources: MakeUGC home page (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC pricing page (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC terms of service (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC fair use policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC refund policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC API documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  19. Pika

    Photo and video animation

    Making video, image and audio from prompts and uploaded media across many in-house and third-party models, on credit plans from $10 a month with a commercial licence from the Starter plan.

    Entry price
    $10 a month, flat (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 0 credits a month, credit packs only; 2 parallel video generations and 2 parallel image and audio generations No No
    Starter $10 a month, flat 900 credits a month; 2 parallel video and 8 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Creator $35 a month, flat 3,150 credits a month; 8 parallel video and 32 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Fancy $95 a month, flat 8,550 credits a month at the entry level, with a slider of larger credit amounts; unlimited parallel generations No Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits a month No Yes
    Credit pack (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 1,500 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time from the Subscription page; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period, then the account moves to the Free plan. Payments are non-refundable, with no refund for the rest of the period. Plan credits do not roll over; purchased top-up credits carry over and expire 365 days after purchase.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a talking presenter avatar from a script or a real-time conversational avatar, since the captured pages describe general video, image and audio generation, or anyone who wants a refund, because payments are non-refundable.

    Sources: Pika home page (31 October 2026) ; Pika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Pika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Pika API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  20. Rodin

    3D, game and metaverse avatar

    Generating 3D characters, props and avatar packages from text or reference images and exporting them to game engines and 3D tools, with a pay-by-result free preview.

    Entry price
    $30 a month, flat (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free Free preview generation before confirming credit spend, and 10 private assets - -
    Creator $30 a month, flat Estimated output about 60 models at the entry level - Yes
    Business $120 a month, flat Estimated output about 416 models at the entry level - Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -
    Direct credits (add-on) $1.50 a credit, per credit - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription cannot be cancelled or downgraded within the period already paid for, and that all payments are final and non-refundable except as the law requires, with AI services non-refundable. Credits bought directly stay valid until used; credits gifted with a subscription expire at the end of the subscription period.

    Not for: Buyers who need a refund or a cancellable plan mid-period, since the terms make payments final and do not allow a paid subscription to be cancelled or downgraded within its period; and buyers who need a talking video presenter, because the product outputs 3D assets rather than video avatars.

    Sources: Hyper3D Rodin home page (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  21. Simli

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want to add a real-time lip-synced avatar to their own voice agent, sending Simli the audio to speak, with 50 free minutes a month and paid plans from $10 a month.

    Entry price
    $10 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Hobby)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 50 minutes a month - -
    Hobby $10 a month, flat, billing period not stated 1,000 minutes a month - -
    Pro $49 a month, flat, billing period not stated 5,500 minutes a month - -
    Scale $249 a month, flat, billing period not stated 27,500 minutes a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a no-code script-to-video presenter maker, since the pages describe a speech-to-video API for developers who supply their own speech, language model and voice, and anyone who needs retention terms on a non-Enterprise plan, which the captured pages do not state.

    Sources: Simli home page (31 October 2026) ; Simli pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Simli documentation overview (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  22. Synthesia

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams producing training, onboarding and sales videos from a script, document or slide deck with a presenter avatar, who also need dubbing into 140+ languages or LMS export.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, per workspace (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    140 (The pricing page lists 140+ languages and voices for video creation; AI dubbing is 70+ languages on the lower paid plan and 140+ on the next, and the API page says 130+)
    Trains on your data
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Basic Free 500 credits a month, which the page says covers 10 minutes of video or dubbing; 3 survey responses Yes -
    Starter $19 a month, per workspace 1,250 credits a month, about 12 extra minutes of video No -
    Pro $89 a month, per workspace 6,000 credits a month, about 60 extra minutes of video No -
    Studio Express-1 avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit volumes, unlimited video minutes - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ says a plan can be cancelled at any time from account settings, and that monthly allowances and credits reset each billing period; credits bought separately last 12 months.

    Not for: Buyers who need to pay per video or need a one-off purchase, since the pricing FAQ says plans are recurring monthly or yearly subscriptions only, and users who need a custom avatar on the free tier, since Personal Avatars come with paid plans.

    Sources: Synthesia home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia trust center (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia API page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia responsible AI (31 October 2026) ; About Synthesia (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  23. Tavus

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers and teams that want to embed a real-time conversational video agent in a product through an API, with a free plan to start and per-minute billing beyond the included minutes.

    Entry price
    $20 a month, flat (PALs Plus)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Compliance
    SOC 2, HIPAA
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, iOS, Android
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    PALs Free Free Unlimited messaging and 15 minutes of voice and video calls - -
    PALs Plus $20 a month, flat 150 minutes of voice and video calls - -
    PALs Max $50 a month, flat 500 minutes of voice and video calls - -
    Developer Free Free - - -
    Developer Business $975 a month, flat 4,000 minutes of conversational video - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription renews automatically at the then-current price, can be cancelled from the billing portal and stays usable to the end of the paid term, and that no prorated refund is given for the rest of the period.

    Not for: Buyers who want a fixed monthly bill, since conversation minutes beyond each plan's allowance are billed per minute with a 30-second minimum per conversation.

    Sources: Tavus home page (31 October 2026) ; Tavus pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Tavus Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Tavus Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Tavus developer docs index (31 October 2026) ; Tavus Acceptable Use Policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  24. Zebracat

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and creators who want finished short-form videos generated from a prompt, script, URL or audio file, with library avatars on every plan and custom avatars from the 99 USD plan.

    Entry price
    $39 a month, flat (Cat Mode)
    Languages
    170 (Standard AI voices cover 170+ languages on every plan)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Compliance
    GDPR
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Cat Mode $39 a month, flat 15 videos a month and 350 generative AI credits a month - -
    Super Cat $99 a month, flat 40 videos a month and 1,400 generative AI credits a month - -
    Unlimited Cat $199 a month, flat Unlimited videos and 3,600 generative AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited videos and custom generative AI credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription can be cancelled at any time from the billing page and that no refunds are provided for subscription periods already paid.

    Not for: Anyone who wants to create their own avatar or digital twin on the cheapest plan, since Cat Mode lists only a limited public avatar library, and anyone who needs a clear refund position, because the pricing page and the terms describe refunds differently.

    Sources: Zebracat home page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat API page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More audience categories

All categories or the full list of tools.