Category: audience

AI avatar tools for learning and development teams

10 tools in the listing are tagged "Learning and development teams" on their own records. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

10 tools

  1. Colossyan

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams turning documents, slide decks and scripts into training and onboarding videos or courses with SCORM export, translated into 100+ languages.

    Entry price
    $59 a month, per seat, billed annually (Professional)
    Free access
    Free plan, Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Not disclosed
    Languages
    120 (The pricing page says 120+ languages with lip sync in every language; the home page and API page say 100+)
    More facts, plans and sources
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter Free 20 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 0.5 minutes with NEO2 avatars Yes -
    Professional $59 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 10 minutes with NEO2 avatars No -
    Additional editor (Professional) (add-on) $30 a month, per seat, billed annually - - -
    Studio custom avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Additional NEO2 minutes pack (add-on) $1500 a year, per pack 600 extra NEO2 minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited minutes with NEO and NEO2 avatars - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time; annual plans stay active to the end of the paid year with no refund for unused months. A full refund is available if claimed within 14 days of purchase, and Enterprise plans get no refund.

    Not for: Buyers who need a month-to-month price for the Professional plan, since the only figure shown is the annual-plan rate, and anyone who needs unlimited video minutes or data residency, which the pricing page limits to Enterprise.

    Sources: Colossyan home page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan security and compliance (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan API page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan ethics (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About Colossyan (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. D-ID

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Teams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.

    Free access
    Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . Cancel under Billing; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period and the account is then downgraded. Minutes renew monthly and unused minutes lapse. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where they explicitly provide otherwise, and ask for cancellation 15 days before the period ends to avoid the next charge.

    Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.

    Sources: D-ID home page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID studio pricing page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; D-ID security (31 October 2026) ; D-ID API page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID ethics pledge (31 October 2026) ; About D-ID (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. DeepBrain AI

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script, document or URL with stock or custom avatars, with AI dubbing into 70+ languages and a separate interactive avatar plan.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    73 (The pricing page lists 73 languages and dialects for AI Dubbing; the home page says 70+ for dubbing and 50+ languages for text to speech)
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 AI videos, up to 1 minute each, 1 video avatar, 3 AI Dubbing uses and 16 one-time generative credits - -
    Personal $24 a month, flat, billed annually Unlimited AI videos, 3 video avatars, 120 minutes of AI Dubbing a month, 60 generative credits a month and 720 a year - -
    Team $55 a month, per seat, billing period not stated Unlimited AI videos, 5 video avatars, 240 minutes of AI Dubbing a month and 150 generative credits a month per seat, shared across the team - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited video duration and video avatars, with credit volume and dubbing set by contract - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund is available only if requested within 14 calendar days of purchase and the service has not been used at all; payments are otherwise non-refundable. Cancellations and downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle and access continues until then.

    Not for: Buyers who need a published price for the interactive avatar product beyond its Standard credit pack, or who want a refund after trying the service, since a refund is only available within 14 days of purchase if the service has not been used.

    Sources: AI Studios home page (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios pricing page (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios terms of use (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About DeepBrain AI (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Elai.io

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style training and explainer videos from a script, a URL or a PowerPoint file with a library of 80+ stock avatars, with interactive elements such as branching and quizzes.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 1 minute - -
    Creator $29 a month, flat 15 minutes per month - -
    Team $125 a month, flat 50 minutes per month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited users and a custom minute allocation - -
    Extra minutes (add-on) $2 a minute, per minute - - -
    Selfie avatar (add-on) $199 a year, flat - - -
    Studio avatar (add-on) $500 a year, flat - - -
    Voice cloning (add-on) $200 a year, flat - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time from My Profile; unused minutes last to the end of the current term and the account is not charged after it. The terms say all fees, including renewals, are non-refundable and unused minutes are forfeited at the end of the billing cycle. Rendered videos stay viewable, shareable and downloadable for one year after cancellation but cannot be edited or re-rendered.

    Not for: Buyers who want pay-as-you-go pricing or a refund, since Elai sells only prepaid subscriptions with a fixed monthly minute allowance and its terms make all fees non-refundable.

    Sources: Elai home page (31 October 2026) ; Elai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Elai terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Elai website privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Elai ethics policy (31 October 2026) ; Elai information security page (31 October 2026) ; About Elai (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. HeyGen

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No
    Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes
    Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes
    Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes
    Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling stops the next renewal, paid features and remaining credits last to the end of the billing cycle, then the account moves to the Free plan; payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.

    Sources: HeyGen home page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen pricing page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen terms of service (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen developers (31 October 2026) ; About HeyGen (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. JoggAI

    UGC and ad actor

    Producing presenter-style and ad videos from a script, a URL, a photo or PowerPoint slides, on credit-based plans that include 1 to 50 custom avatars depending on the tier.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 200 promotional credits (about 1 minute of avatar video), valid for 31 days; the credits do not renew monthly - -
    Starter $24 a month, flat, billed annually 144,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Creator $40.66 a month, flat, billed annually 264,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Team $215 a month, per workspace, billed annually 1,320,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and seats - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires. You can cancel from Account & Subscription and the plan stays active to the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Buyers who need a renewing free allowance or a refund after purchase, because the Free plan is 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days and the terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Sources: JoggAI home page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Pictory

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and course creators who want a finished video built from a script, URL, blog post, PowerPoint or audio file, with stock avatars on every paid plan and plans from 29 USD a month billed monthly.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    29 (The pricing FAQ says Professional and Teams support 29 languages and Starter supports seven)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 2,000 credits a month, covering up to 30 minutes of video a month No -
    Professional $59 a month, flat 6,000 credits a month, covering up to 90 minutes of video a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ and the terms both say paid subscriptions are not refunded, including for partial periods. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period, and video projects are permanently deleted when the account is cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a custom avatar on the entry plan, since Starter lists stock avatars only, and anyone who needs a refund after paying, since the pricing page and terms say subscriptions are not refunded.

    Sources: Pictory home page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Pictory API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. Synthesia

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams producing training, onboarding and sales videos from a script, document or slide deck with a presenter avatar, who also need dubbing into 140+ languages or LMS export.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, per workspace (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    140 (The pricing page lists 140+ languages and voices for video creation; AI dubbing is 70+ languages on the lower paid plan and 140+ on the next, and the API page says 130+)
    Trains on your data
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Basic Free 500 credits a month, which the page says covers 10 minutes of video or dubbing; 3 survey responses Yes -
    Starter $19 a month, per workspace 1,250 credits a month, about 12 extra minutes of video No -
    Pro $89 a month, per workspace 6,000 credits a month, about 60 extra minutes of video No -
    Studio Express-1 avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit volumes, unlimited video minutes - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ says a plan can be cancelled at any time from account settings, and that monthly allowances and credits reset each billing period; credits bought separately last 12 months.

    Not for: Buyers who need to pay per video or need a one-off purchase, since the pricing FAQ says plans are recurring monthly or yearly subscriptions only, and users who need a custom avatar on the free tier, since Personal Avatars come with paid plans.

    Sources: Synthesia home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia trust center (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia API page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia responsible AI (31 October 2026) ; About Synthesia (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. Synthesys

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing ad, UGC-style, presenter and explainer videos from a brief, script or product URL on a credit-based subscription, with lip-synced output in 140+ languages and commercial rights stated on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Languages
    140 (The home page says 140+ languages with lip-sync)
    Refund window
    3 days
    Compliance
    GDPR, Consent verification
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 3,500 credits a month - Yes
    Pro $59 a month, flat 8,000 credits a month - Yes
    Agency $119 a month, flat 17,000 credits a month - Yes
    Max $199 a month, flat 30,000 credits a month at the entry step, adjustable with a slider up to 250,000 or more - Yes
    Credit pack, 1,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 1,000 credits - -
    Credit pack, 2,750 credits (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 2,750 credits - -
    Credit pack, 6,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 6,000 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund can be requested within 72 hours of purchase if no more than 25% of the plan's credits have been used; the unused credits are removed and the plan ends. Cancelling in the app keeps the plan and credits active to the end of the paid period and stops further payments.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free plan or a single flat price, since the pricing page lists four paid plans with monthly credit allowances and no free tier, and buyers who need a stated stock avatar count, since the vendor's pages give two different figures.

    Sources: Synthesys home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys AI ethics (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  10. Vozo

    Photo and video animation

    Translating and dubbing existing video and audio into 165 target languages with voice cloning and lip sync, and turning a single photo into a speaking video with the Talking Photo tool.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, per workspace (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    165 (The pricing page lists 113 source and 165 target languages for Translate and Dub; the home page says 160+ languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 20 AI points for trial use, about 6 AI dubbing minutes, 2 lip sync minutes and 2 visual translate minutes, across up to 3 projects - -
    Creator $29 a month, per workspace 150 AI points a month, about 50 AI dubbing minutes, 15 lip sync minutes and 15 visual translate minutes No -
    Studio $99 a month, per workspace 600 AI points a month, about 200 AI dubbing minutes, 60 lip sync minutes and 60 visual translate minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the current billing cycle and remaining points last until then; the pricing FAQ and terms say paid plan fees are not refunded unless the law requires it, and points are refunded automatically only when a project fails for technical reasons.

    Not for: Buyers who want a script-to-video presenter from a stock avatar library, because the captured pages describe translation, dubbing, lip sync and a photo-based talking tool rather than a stock avatar library; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the pricing FAQ says paid plans are not refunded.

    Sources: Vozo home page (31 October 2026) ; Vozo pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Vozo terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Vozo privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About Vozo (31 October 2026) ; Vozo help center (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More audience categories

All categories or the full list of tools.