Category: free access

AI avatar tools with a free trial

Time- or credit-limited, then paid. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

11 tools

  1. Arcads

    UGC and ad actor Machine-read

    Marketers at businesses who want AI-actor video ads made from a script, using a library of 1,000+ actors and translation into 30+ languages, on a credit-based subscription.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    30 (The home page says translation in more than 30 languages)
    Compliance
    GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Customized offer Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . The terms say termination takes effect at the end of the subscription period in progress, a period already started is due in full, and unused credits are neither refunded nor carried forward.

    Not for: Individuals buying for personal use, since the terms limit the service to professionals and legal entities, and buyers who need API access on a standard plan, since the terms make the API available only on a customized offer.

    Sources: Arcads home page (31 October 2026) ; Arcads Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Arcads Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Avatar SDK

    3D, game and metaverse avatar

    Companies with under $2M in revenue and funding that want a REST API to turn user selfies into rigged full-body 3D avatars exported as GLB, glTF or FBX, priced at $800 a month for 1,000 avatars.

    Entry price
    $800 a month, per organisation, billing period not stated (Pro)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $800 a month, per organisation, billing period not stated 1,000 avatars per month, with extra avatars billed at $0.03 each - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say fees are payable in full in advance and that no refund of fees is due in any event. Either party may terminate for convenience on 30 days' written notice.

    Not for: Companies above $2M in revenue or funding, who are quoted on Enterprise instead of Pro, and anyone looking for talking-presenter video, since the output is a 3D avatar model rather than video.

    Sources: Avatar SDK home page (31 October 2026) ; Avatar SDK pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Itseez3D Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Avatar SDK about us (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Botika

    UGC and ad actor

    Fashion brands that want on-model product photos and short video generated from flat lay, hanger or ghost mannequin images, using a library of 150+ AI models.

    Entry price
    $46 a month, flat, billed annually (Pro)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Commercial rights
    Conditional
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $46 a month, flat, billed annually 600 credits a year, with all credits available upfront No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms state all fees are non-cancelable and non-refundable unless mandatory law requires otherwise; cancelling takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. After cancelling, rollover credits expire immediately and only the current cycle's credits remain until the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to own the generated images outright or use them outside their own fashion business, because the terms keep ownership of the photos with Botika and license them back; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the terms say fees are non-refundable.

    Sources: Botika home page (31 October 2026) ; Botika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Botika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Botika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About Botika (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Colossyan

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams turning documents, slide decks and scripts into training and onboarding videos or courses with SCORM export, translated into 100+ languages.

    Entry price
    $59 a month, per seat, billed annually (Professional)
    Free access
    Free plan, Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Not disclosed
    Languages
    120 (The pricing page says 120+ languages with lip sync in every language; the home page and API page say 100+)
    More facts, plans and sources
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter Free 20 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 0.5 minutes with NEO2 avatars Yes -
    Professional $59 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 10 minutes with NEO2 avatars No -
    Additional editor (Professional) (add-on) $30 a month, per seat, billed annually - - -
    Studio custom avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Additional NEO2 minutes pack (add-on) $1500 a year, per pack 600 extra NEO2 minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited minutes with NEO and NEO2 avatars - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time; annual plans stay active to the end of the paid year with no refund for unused months. A full refund is available if claimed within 14 days of purchase, and Enterprise plans get no refund.

    Not for: Buyers who need a month-to-month price for the Professional plan, since the only figure shown is the annual-plan rate, and anyone who needs unlimited video minutes or data residency, which the pricing page limits to Enterprise.

    Sources: Colossyan home page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan security and compliance (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan API page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan ethics (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About Colossyan (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. D-ID

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Teams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.

    Free access
    Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . Cancel under Billing; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period and the account is then downgraded. Minutes renew monthly and unused minutes lapse. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where they explicitly provide otherwise, and ask for cancellation 15 days before the period ends to avoid the next charge.

    Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.

    Sources: D-ID home page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID studio pricing page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; D-ID security (31 October 2026) ; D-ID API page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID ethics pledge (31 October 2026) ; About D-ID (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. JoggAI

    UGC and ad actor

    Producing presenter-style and ad videos from a script, a URL, a photo or PowerPoint slides, on credit-based plans that include 1 to 50 custom avatars depending on the tier.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 200 promotional credits (about 1 minute of avatar video), valid for 31 days; the credits do not renew monthly - -
    Starter $24 a month, flat, billed annually 144,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Creator $40.66 a month, flat, billed annually 264,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Team $215 a month, per workspace, billed annually 1,320,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and seats - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires. You can cancel from Account & Subscription and the plan stays active to the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Buyers who need a renewing free allowance or a refund after purchase, because the Free plan is 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days and the terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Sources: JoggAI home page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. OpenArt

    Character creation

    Making images and videos with consistent saved characters from prompts and reference images, on a credit-based subscription that includes models from several vendors.

    Entry price
    $13 a month, per seat, billing period not stated (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    30 (The home page says voiceovers are available in 30+ languages with lip-sync; the studio page lists dubbing into 24 languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $13 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 4,000 credits a month No -
    Plus $27 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month - Yes
    Pro $44 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 24,000 credits a month - Yes
    Wonder $175 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 106,000 credits a month - Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say all purchases are non-refundable except where the law requires a refund. A subscription can be cancelled at any time and stays active until the end of the current billing period; to avoid a renewal charge it must be cancelled before that period ends.

    Not for: Buyers who need a refund after purchase, since the terms say purchases are non-refundable, and anyone who needs a flat price for one avatar video rather than credits spent across images, video and audio.

    Sources: OpenArt home page (31 October 2026) ; OpenArt pricing page (31 October 2026) ; OpenArt studio home (31 October 2026) ; OpenArt terms of service (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. Pictory

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and course creators who want a finished video built from a script, URL, blog post, PowerPoint or audio file, with stock avatars on every paid plan and plans from 29 USD a month billed monthly.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    29 (The pricing FAQ says Professional and Teams support 29 languages and Starter supports seven)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 2,000 credits a month, covering up to 30 minutes of video a month No -
    Professional $59 a month, flat 6,000 credits a month, covering up to 90 minutes of video a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ and the terms both say paid subscriptions are not refunded, including for partial periods. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period, and video projects are permanently deleted when the account is cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a custom avatar on the entry plan, since Starter lists stock avatars only, and anyone who needs a refund after paying, since the pricing page and terms say subscriptions are not refunded.

    Sources: Pictory home page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Pictory API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. Predis.ai

    UGC and ad actor

    Making video, UGC and image ads from a product link, prompt or image, with brand kits and scheduling, on credit-based plans that start at $19 a month billed yearly.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, flat, billed annually (Core)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Core $19 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month, about 325 images or 33 videos - -
    Rise $40 a month, flat, billed annually 3,200 credits a month, about 800 images or 80 videos - -
    Enterprise + $212 a month, flat, billed annually 10,000 credits a month, about 2,500 images or 250 videos - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The 3-day trial takes a card at the start and charges it when day 3 ends. The pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, with no refunds for partial or unused months. Cancellation is done from the account's Pricing and Accounts section.

    Not for: Buyers who want a refund after the 3-day trial, because the pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, and buyers who want a live or custom-trained avatar, because the captured pages describe stock avatars for ads only.

    Sources: Predis.ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai text to video API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  10. Sendspark

    Presenter video avatar

    Sales and marketing teams that record one video and send a personalized version, with a cloned voice and a per-contact website background, to many contacts through email and CRM tools.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, Plugin or add-in, Windows, macOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Solo $49 a month, per seat 100 Dynamic Video Minutes, 5,000 stored videos - -
    Growth $99 a month, per workspace 250 Dynamic Video Minutes, 20,000 stored videos - -
    Team $299 a month, per workspace 1,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, 100,000 stored videos - -
    Business $699 a month, per workspace 3,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, unlimited stored videos - -
    Agency Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Plans can be upgraded, downgraded or cancelled at any time from account settings with no cancellation penalty; access continues to the end of the paid term, and payments already made, including the remaining months of an annual term, are non-refundable.

    Not for: Buyers who want a stock or generated presenter avatar, because the product personalizes the user's own recording and cloned voice, and who need a free plan, because the pricing page offers a 7-day free trial rather than a free tier.

    Sources: Sendspark home page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark enterprise security page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  11. VanceAI Cartoonizer

    Stylized or cartoon avatar

    Turning an uploaded photo into a cartoon or anime-style image, priced per result in credits alongside VanceAI's other photo and video tools.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    7 days
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, Windows, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $15 a month, flat, billed annually 260 credits a month (200 credits plus 60 bonus) - -
    Popular $30 a month, flat, billed annually 650 credits a month (500 credits plus 150 bonus) - -
    Creator $45 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month (1,000 credits plus 300 bonus) - -
    Studio $75 a month, flat, billed annually 2,600 credits a month (2,000 credits plus 600 bonus) - -
    Desktop, 1 month $39.90 a month, flat - - -
    Desktop, 1 year $99.90 a year, flat, billed annually - - -
    Desktop, lifetime $129.90 one-time, flat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing page shows a "7-day money-back guarantee" beside the web plans and does not state its conditions. Cancel any time from the dashboard; remaining credits can be used until the subscription period ends. Desktop plans show "Renews monthly, cancel anytime" and "Renews annually, cancel anytime".

    Not for: Anyone who wants a talking video avatar or a character generated from a text prompt, since the Cartoonizer restyles an existing photo and the credit plans are shared across VanceAI's other tools; and API users, because web app credits cannot be used for the API.

    Sources: VanceAI home page (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI API documentation (31 October 2026) ; About VanceAI (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More free access categories

All categories or the full list of tools.