Category: platform

AI avatar tools on iOS

9 tools in the listing are tagged "iOS" on their own records. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

9 tools

  1. Animaze

    VTuber and live-streaming avatar

    Streamers and VTubers who want a webcam or iPhone face-tracked avatar with a virtual camera for Twitch, YouTube, Discord and video calls, plus imports of Live2D, VRM and other avatar models.

    Entry price
    $1.67 a month, flat, billed annually (Plus)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    iOS
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Basic Free Unlimited streaming time with the Animaze Virtual Camera and access to 80+ free items Yes -
    Plus $1.67 a month, flat, billed annually All Animaze Original content, 60 FPS streaming, MP4 export No -
    Pro $8.34 a month, flat, billed annually Everything in Plus, with early beta access and Holotech Originals content sources (limited to 2 avatars, 5 accessories, 2 backgrounds and 3 emotes) No -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say that, except as stated otherwise or where the law requires, all payments and fees are non-refundable under all circumstances.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter or an AI-generated spokesperson, since the pages describe a live face-tracked avatar app, and anyone who needs to sell or paywall videos made with it, because the terms bar selling or gating that output unless Holotech approves it.

    Sources: Animaze home page (31 October 2026) ; Animaze individual plans and pricing (31 October 2026) ; Animaze end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; Animaze privacy policy (EEA) (31 October 2026) ; About Animaze (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. bitHuman

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want a real-time avatar built from one portrait and rendered on the device, on their own servers or in the vendor cloud, with a free plan of 99 credits a month and paid plans from $20 a month.

    Entry price
    $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, macOS, Windows, API, Self-host
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 99 credits a month, 1 cloud session at once - -
    Creator $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated 2,000 credits a month (about 500 cloud avatar minutes), 3 cloud sessions at once - -
    Pro $99 a month, flat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month (about 3,000 cloud avatar minutes), 10 cloud sessions at once - -
    Business $299 a month, flat, billing period not stated 50,000 credits a month (about 12,500 cloud avatar minutes), 50 cloud sessions at once - -
    Enterprise $999 a month, flat, billing period not stated 250,000 credits a month (about 62,500 cloud avatar minutes), 200 cloud sessions at once - -
    Custom Contact sales - - -
    Top-up credits (add-on) $0.01 a credit, per credit - - -
    Offline licence (1 character) (add-on) $899 one-time, per pack - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time in the console and the plan runs to the end of the period; the terms say subscriptions renew automatically and all fees are non-refundable except as required by law. Upgrades apply at once, prorated; a switch to a cheaper plan takes effect at the next renewal. Plan credits do not roll over.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter maker without writing code, since the pages describe an SDK, CLI and REST API for building an avatar into an app or voice agent, and API and SDK use needs the Creator plan or higher.

    Sources: bitHuman home page (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman pricing page (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman terms of service (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman security and privacy (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman docs (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman acceptable use policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Botika

    UGC and ad actor

    Fashion brands that want on-model product photos and short video generated from flat lay, hanger or ghost mannequin images, using a library of 150+ AI models.

    Entry price
    $46 a month, flat, billed annually (Pro)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Commercial rights
    Conditional
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $46 a month, flat, billed annually 600 credits a year, with all credits available upfront No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms state all fees are non-cancelable and non-refundable unless mandatory law requires otherwise; cancelling takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. After cancelling, rollover credits expire immediately and only the current cycle's credits remain until the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to own the generated images outright or use them outside their own fashion business, because the terms keep ownership of the photos with Botika and license them back; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the terms say fees are non-refundable.

    Sources: Botika home page (31 October 2026) ; Botika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Botika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Botika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About Botika (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. HeyGen

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No
    Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes
    Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes
    Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes
    Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling stops the next renewal, paid features and remaining credits last to the end of the billing cycle, then the account moves to the Free plan; payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.

    Sources: HeyGen home page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen pricing page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen terms of service (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen developers (31 October 2026) ; About HeyGen (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. Leonardo AI

    Character creation

    Generating images and video from prompts, and training a personal model from roughly 10 to 20 images to recreate a style, theme or subject; the home page names characters and concept art among its uses.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Conditional
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 150 fast tokens a day - -
    Essential $12 a month, flat, billing period not stated 8,500 fast tokens a month - -
    Premium $30 a month, flat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens a month - -
    Ultimate $60 a month, flat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens a month - -
    Team Starter $24 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens per seat a month - -
    Team Growth $48 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens per seat a month - -
    Team Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US. Subscriptions renew automatically for the same period. Cancelling through the account takes effect at the end of the current period, and fees due until then remain payable. Pricing on the page excludes tax.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a presenter, talking avatar or interactive avatar, since the captured pages describe image and video generation with no avatar presenter product, and anyone who wants content kept out of model training on the Free plan, since privacy of creations needs a paid subscription.

    Sources: Leonardo.Ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. Magicshot

    Headshot and profile photo

    Generating headshots and other photoshoot images from uploaded selfies, plus video and audio, on one credit balance with paid plans from $9 a month.

    Entry price
    $9 a month, flat (Essential)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - - No
    Essential $9 a month, flat 8000 credits a month - Yes
    Premium $19 a month, flat 19000 credits a month - Yes
    Premium+ $35 a month, flat 40000 credits a month - Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. New web subscribers who have not used a meaningful portion of their credits can request a full refund within 7 days of the first charge; renewal charges are not automatically refundable, and cancelling before the renewal date stops future billing with access kept to the end of the period. Monthly credits do not roll over, and unused credits expire when the cycle ends. App Store and Google Play purchases are refunded by Apple or Google.

    Not for: Anyone who needs commercial rights on a free account, because outputs made without a paid plan are for personal, non-commercial use, or who needs unused monthly credits to carry over, because they reset each cycle.

    Sources: MagicShot home page (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot pricing page (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot terms of use (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About MagicShot (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Pika

    Photo and video animation

    Making video, image and audio from prompts and uploaded media across many in-house and third-party models, on credit plans from $10 a month with a commercial licence from the Starter plan.

    Entry price
    $10 a month, flat (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 0 credits a month, credit packs only; 2 parallel video generations and 2 parallel image and audio generations No No
    Starter $10 a month, flat 900 credits a month; 2 parallel video and 8 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Creator $35 a month, flat 3,150 credits a month; 8 parallel video and 32 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Fancy $95 a month, flat 8,550 credits a month at the entry level, with a slider of larger credit amounts; unlimited parallel generations No Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits a month No Yes
    Credit pack (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 1,500 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time from the Subscription page; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period, then the account moves to the Free plan. Payments are non-refundable, with no refund for the rest of the period. Plan credits do not roll over; purchased top-up credits carry over and expire 365 days after purchase.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a talking presenter avatar from a script or a real-time conversational avatar, since the captured pages describe general video, image and audio generation, or anyone who wants a refund, because payments are non-refundable.

    Sources: Pika home page (31 October 2026) ; Pika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Pika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Pika API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. Predis.ai

    UGC and ad actor

    Making video, UGC and image ads from a product link, prompt or image, with brand kits and scheduling, on credit-based plans that start at $19 a month billed yearly.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, flat, billed annually (Core)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Core $19 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month, about 325 images or 33 videos - -
    Rise $40 a month, flat, billed annually 3,200 credits a month, about 800 images or 80 videos - -
    Enterprise + $212 a month, flat, billed annually 10,000 credits a month, about 2,500 images or 250 videos - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The 3-day trial takes a card at the start and charges it when day 3 ends. The pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, with no refunds for partial or unused months. Cancellation is done from the account's Pricing and Accounts section.

    Not for: Buyers who want a refund after the 3-day trial, because the pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, and buyers who want a live or custom-trained avatar, because the captured pages describe stock avatars for ads only.

    Sources: Predis.ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai text to video API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. Tavus

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers and teams that want to embed a real-time conversational video agent in a product through an API, with a free plan to start and per-minute billing beyond the included minutes.

    Entry price
    $20 a month, flat (PALs Plus)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Compliance
    SOC 2, HIPAA
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, iOS, Android
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    PALs Free Free Unlimited messaging and 15 minutes of voice and video calls - -
    PALs Plus $20 a month, flat 150 minutes of voice and video calls - -
    PALs Max $50 a month, flat 500 minutes of voice and video calls - -
    Developer Free Free - - -
    Developer Business $975 a month, flat 4,000 minutes of conversational video - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription renews automatically at the then-current price, can be cancelled from the billing portal and stays usable to the end of the paid term, and that no prorated refund is given for the rest of the period.

    Not for: Buyers who want a fixed monthly bill, since conversation minutes beyond each plan's allowance are billed per minute with a 30-second minimum per conversation.

    Sources: Tavus home page (31 October 2026) ; Tavus pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Tavus Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Tavus Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Tavus developer docs index (31 October 2026) ; Tavus Acceptable Use Policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More platform categories

All categories or the full list of tools.