Category: platform

AI avatar plugins and add-ins

9 tools in the listing are tagged "Plugin or add-in" on their own records. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

9 tools

  1. Avaturn

    3D, game and metaverse avatar

    Game, app and campaign developers who want selfie-based rigged 3D avatars exported to Unity, Unreal Engine, Blender and other 3D tools, or integrated as a plugin, with a $800 a month Pro plan covering up to 1,000 avatars a month.

    Entry price
    $800 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Pro)
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $800 a month, flat, billing period not stated Up to 1,000 avatars a month, plus $0.15 per extra avatar - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a presenter or talking-head video tool, and anyone who needs a self-serve price below $800 a month, because the pricing page lists only the Pro plan and a contact-sales Enterprise plan.

    Sources: Avaturn home page (31 October 2026) ; Avaturn pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Avaturn documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Convai

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers and creators who want conversational 3D characters with backstory, voice and perception for games, XR, training and brand representatives, with plugins for Unity and Unreal Engine and a free plan of 100 interactions a month.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Indie Dev)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 100 interactions a month and 60 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Indie Dev $29 a month, flat 3,000 interactions a month and 600 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Professional $99 a month, flat 10,000 interactions a month and 2,400 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Scale $499 a month, flat 50,000 interactions a month and 10,200 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Business $1199 a month, flat 125,000 interactions a month and 21,000 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US. The terms say payments are non-refundable unless otherwise agreed, and that prices stay fixed for the term of the initial subscription.

    Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made video presenter from a script, since the product is a platform for building interactive characters, and anyone who needs more than 100 interactions a month without paying, since the Free plan stops there.

    Sources: Convai home page (31 October 2026) ; Convai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Convai Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Convai Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Convai documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. D-ID

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Teams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.

    Free access
    Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . Cancel under Billing; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period and the account is then downgraded. Minutes renew monthly and unused minutes lapse. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where they explicitly provide otherwise, and ask for cancellation 15 days before the period ends to avoid the next charge.

    Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.

    Sources: D-ID home page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID studio pricing page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; D-ID security (31 October 2026) ; D-ID API page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID ethics pledge (31 October 2026) ; About D-ID (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Krea

    Character creation

    Making images, video, 3D and lipsync output from many third-party models in one app, with LoRA training on your own characters and a free plan of 100 units a day.

    Entry price
    $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually (Basic)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 100 units a day - -
    Basic $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually 5,000 units a month - -
    Pro $21 a month, flat, billed annually 20,000 units a month - -
    Max $63 a month, flat, billed annually 60,000 units a month - -
    Business $160 a month, flat, billed annually 80,000 units a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom compute packages - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Paid services renew automatically at the then-current non-promotional rate and can be cancelled in account settings; the subscription runs to the end of the paid term, with no prorated refund of the subscription fee and no refund of fees already paid except as the terms provide.

    Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made presenter or avatar library that reads a script, since the captured pages describe general image, video and lipsync models plus LoRA training and show no stock presenter avatars, and buyers who need a published commercial-use term per plan, because the terms leave that to the subscription tier.

    Sources: Krea home page (31 October 2026) ; Krea pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Krea terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Krea security (31 October 2026) ; Krea documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. Layer

    Character creation

    Game studios and their marketing teams that want one workspace for generating character art, images, video, 3D models, audio and playable ads, billed in Creative Units with no per-seat fee.

    Entry price
    $10 a month, per workspace (Studio subscription (entry level))
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Compliance
    SOC 2, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Studio subscription (entry level) $10 a month, per workspace 300 Creative Units a month - Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom, with volume-based discounts - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ says a subscription can be cancelled at any time under Settings, Plan & Billing. Generated assets and account history stay accessible after cancelling, but generating needs available CUs. The captured pages state no refund terms.

    Not for: Buyers who want a presenter-style or live talking avatar product, because Layer describes itself as an AI creative platform for game studios and their marketing teams and its character tools produce images, video and 3D assets.

    Sources: Layer home page (31 October 2026) ; About Layer (31 October 2026) ; Layer pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Layer API documentation (31 October 2026) ; Layer Trust Center (31 October 2026) ; Layer Acceptable Use Policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. Rodin

    3D, game and metaverse avatar

    Generating 3D characters, props and avatar packages from text or reference images and exporting them to game engines and 3D tools, with a pay-by-result free preview.

    Entry price
    $30 a month, flat (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free Free preview generation before confirming credit spend, and 10 private assets - -
    Creator $30 a month, flat Estimated output about 60 models at the entry level - Yes
    Business $120 a month, flat Estimated output about 416 models at the entry level - Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -
    Direct credits (add-on) $1.50 a credit, per credit - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription cannot be cancelled or downgraded within the period already paid for, and that all payments are final and non-refundable except as the law requires, with AI services non-refundable. Credits bought directly stay valid until used; credits gifted with a subscription expire at the end of the subscription period.

    Not for: Buyers who need a refund or a cancellable plan mid-period, since the terms make payments final and do not allow a paid subscription to be cancelled or downgraded within its period; and buyers who need a talking video presenter, because the product outputs 3D assets rather than video avatars.

    Sources: Hyper3D Rodin home page (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Hyper3D API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Scenario

    Character creation Machine-read

    Game, advertising and e-commerce teams that want image, video, 3D and audio generation in one credit-based workspace, with custom models trained from 5 to 15 images of a character or object.

    Entry price
    $15 a month, per workspace (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 50 free daily credits - No
    Starter $15 a month, per workspace 1,500 monthly credits - Yes
    Pro $45 a month, per workspace 5,000 monthly credits - Yes
    Max $75 a month, per workspace 10,000 monthly credits - Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Consumption-based pricing with volume discounts - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Plans can be cancelled from account settings and take effect at the next billing cycle; the terms say fees are generally non-refundable, with refunds or credits only in exceptional circumstances at the vendor's discretion. Credits do not roll over.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a presenter or talking-head avatar video, because the pages describe an image, video, 3D and audio generation workspace with custom model training, and anyone who needs commercial rights without paying, because Free plan outputs are for personal and evaluation use only.

    Sources: Scenario home page (31 October 2026) ; Scenario pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Scenario terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Scenario privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Scenario trust center (31 October 2026) ; Scenario API documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. Sendspark

    Presenter video avatar

    Sales and marketing teams that record one video and send a personalized version, with a cloned voice and a per-contact website background, to many contacts through email and CRM tools.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, Plugin or add-in, Windows, macOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Solo $49 a month, per seat 100 Dynamic Video Minutes, 5,000 stored videos - -
    Growth $99 a month, per workspace 250 Dynamic Video Minutes, 20,000 stored videos - -
    Team $299 a month, per workspace 1,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, 100,000 stored videos - -
    Business $699 a month, per workspace 3,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, unlimited stored videos - -
    Agency Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Plans can be upgraded, downgraded or cancelled at any time from account settings with no cancellation penalty; access continues to the end of the paid term, and payments already made, including the remaining months of an annual term, are non-refundable.

    Not for: Buyers who want a stock or generated presenter avatar, because the product personalizes the user's own recording and cloned voice, and who need a free plan, because the pricing page offers a 7-day free trial rather than a free tier.

    Sources: Sendspark home page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark enterprise security page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. Topview AI

    UGC and ad actor

    Marketers who want short UGC-style product ads with AI presenters generated from a script, photo or product URL, with a library of 5000+ public avatars, voice cloning and localization in 30+ languages, sold as credit-based plans.

    Languages
    30 (The pages say voiceover, captions and localized variants in 30+ languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    3 days
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Plus $36 a month, flat, billed annually 100 credits a month - -
    Business $44 a month, flat, billed annually 3,000 credits a year, all delivered upfront - -
    Ultra $50 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month - -
    Team $56 a month, per seat, billed annually 500 credits per seat a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom seats, credits and API credit pool - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. All subscriptions renew automatically and can be cancelled from account settings, with access kept to the end of the billing period. The terms allow a refund request within 3 days of purchase if the credits allocated to the payment have not been consumed, and the value of any bonus or Unlimited usage is deducted from a refund. Annual plans are paid in full upfront.

    Not for: Buyers who want a flat monthly price per video or a single-purpose avatar tool, since the plans sell credits spent at tool-specific rates across video, image and avatar models, and the pricing page was captured showing only annual billing figures.

    Sources: Topview home page (31 October 2026) ; Topview pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Topview terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Topview privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Topview open API platform (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More platform categories

All categories or the full list of tools.