Category: tool type

Photo and video animation tools

Animates a photo or generates a talking person from a general video model. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

4 tools

  1. Kling AI

    Photo and video animation

    Teams that want to call a video and image generation model through an API on prepaid unit packages with a 180-day validity, billed per second of video.

    Entry price
    $500 one-time, per pack (Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1))
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1) $500 one-time, per pack 3,250 units, 180-day validity with no rollover or extension, 20 concurrency - -
    Video API prepaid package 2 (Standard Package 2) $2000 one-time, per pack 13,135 units - -
    Video API prepaid package 3 (Standard Package 3) $8000 one-time, per pack 53,640 units - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US.

    Not for: Buyers looking for a monthly consumer subscription price, since this record carries only the API prepaid packages and the consumer plans were not read, and anyone who needs unused units to roll over, since the page says the package has no rollover or extension.

    Sources: Kling AI home page (31 October 2026) ; Kling AI API pricing (31 October 2026) ; Kling AI privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Luma

    Photo and video animation

    Generating video and images from text, photos or existing video on a credit-based plan, with Luma's Ray video models and third-party models available and commercial use listed on the Plus plan.

    Entry price
    $30 a month, flat (Plus)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Plus $30 a month, flat 10,000 credits - Yes
    Pro $90 a month, flat 40,000 credits - Yes
    Ultra $300 a month, flat 150,000 credits - Yes
    Team Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscription terms renew automatically at the then-current rates unless cancelled before the renewal date, and the terms require cancellation to be received at least one day before the term ends. The terms say all fees are final and non-refundable unless Luma decides otherwise.

    Not for: Buyers who want a talking-presenter or avatar product with a fixed price per video, since this is a general image and video generation service where each output spends credits at a model-specific rate, and anyone who expects a refund, because the terms call all fees final and non-refundable unless Luma decides otherwise.

    Sources: Luma home page (31 October 2026) ; Luma plans and pricing (31 October 2026) ; Luma terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Luma privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Luma API (31 October 2026) ; About Luma (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Pika

    Photo and video animation

    Making video, image and audio from prompts and uploaded media across many in-house and third-party models, on credit plans from $10 a month with a commercial licence from the Starter plan.

    Entry price
    $10 a month, flat (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 0 credits a month, credit packs only; 2 parallel video generations and 2 parallel image and audio generations No No
    Starter $10 a month, flat 900 credits a month; 2 parallel video and 8 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Creator $35 a month, flat 3,150 credits a month; 8 parallel video and 32 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Fancy $95 a month, flat 8,550 credits a month at the entry level, with a slider of larger credit amounts; unlimited parallel generations No Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits a month No Yes
    Credit pack (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 1,500 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time from the Subscription page; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period, then the account moves to the Free plan. Payments are non-refundable, with no refund for the rest of the period. Plan credits do not roll over; purchased top-up credits carry over and expire 365 days after purchase.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a talking presenter avatar from a script or a real-time conversational avatar, since the captured pages describe general video, image and audio generation, or anyone who wants a refund, because payments are non-refundable.

    Sources: Pika home page (31 October 2026) ; Pika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Pika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Pika API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Vozo

    Photo and video animation

    Translating and dubbing existing video and audio into 165 target languages with voice cloning and lip sync, and turning a single photo into a speaking video with the Talking Photo tool.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, per workspace (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    165 (The pricing page lists 113 source and 165 target languages for Translate and Dub; the home page says 160+ languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 20 AI points for trial use, about 6 AI dubbing minutes, 2 lip sync minutes and 2 visual translate minutes, across up to 3 projects - -
    Creator $29 a month, per workspace 150 AI points a month, about 50 AI dubbing minutes, 15 lip sync minutes and 15 visual translate minutes No -
    Studio $99 a month, per workspace 600 AI points a month, about 200 AI dubbing minutes, 60 lip sync minutes and 60 visual translate minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the current billing cycle and remaining points last until then; the pricing FAQ and terms say paid plan fees are not refunded unless the law requires it, and points are refunded automatically only when a project fails for technical reasons.

    Not for: Buyers who want a script-to-video presenter from a stock avatar library, because the captured pages describe translation, dubbing, lip sync and a photo-based talking tool rather than a stock avatar library; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the pricing FAQ says paid plans are not refunded.

    Sources: Vozo home page (31 October 2026) ; Vozo pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Vozo terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Vozo privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About Vozo (31 October 2026) ; Vozo help center (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More tool type categories

All categories or the full list of tools.