Category: tool type

Presenter video avatar tools

A script goes in, a talking-head video comes out. HeyGen, Synthesia. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

15 tools

  1. Akool

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Producing avatar and talking-photo videos from a script, translating video with lip-sync into 155+ languages, and face swap on photos and video, on credit-based plans billed per seat.

    Entry price
    $12 a month, per seat, billed annually (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    155 (The pricing page lists 155+ languages for video translation)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - Yes -
    Starter $12 a month, per seat, billed annually 200 credits a month No -
    Pro $21 a month, per seat, billed annually 600 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Pro Max $41.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 1,200 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Business $174.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 6,000 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A first paid subscription purchase can be refunded within 7 calendar days of payment if no paid credits from it have been used for a completed task; renewals, upgrades and enterprise or API commitments are not covered by that window. Cancelling stops renewal, paid features last to the end of the billing period and the fee is not prorated. Unused subscription credits expire at the end of the period.

    Not for: Buyers who need commercial use on a lower tier without reading the licence, since the pricing page lists a personal license on Starter, Pro and Pro Max and a business license from Business, and buyers who want to use another person's face or voice without their permission, which the vendor's policy prohibits.

    Sources: Akool home page (31 October 2026) ; Akool pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Akool refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Akool trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; Akool terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Akool privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Akool Open API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. BHuman

    Presenter video avatar

    Sending personalized videos at scale, where one recorded video is rendered once per contact from a CSV, CRM or API, or where a presenter video is generated from a description in Speakeasy.

    Entry price
    $39 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Growth)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    50 (The home page says 50+ languages)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 15 shared credits - up to 15 personalized videos, or up to 1 minute in Speakeasy - -
    Growth $39 a month, flat, billing period not stated 100 shared credits - up to 100 personalized videos, or up to 6 minutes 40 seconds in Speakeasy - -
    Scale $99 a month, flat, billing period not stated 300 shared credits - up to 300 personalized videos, or up to 20 minutes in Speakeasy - -
    Ultimate $150 a month, flat, billing period not stated 500 shared credits - up to 500 personalized videos, or up to 33 minutes 20 seconds in Speakeasy - -
    LeadR (add-on) $19 a month, flat, billing period not stated - - -
    Custom volume Contact sales A shared-credit package sized for volume above 500 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say all purchases are non-refundable and that a subscription can be cancelled at any time by contacting the vendor, with cancellation taking effect at the end of the current paid term. The terms page is dated May 17, 2022.

    Not for: Buyers who want a refund after purchase, since the terms say all purchases are non-refundable, and anyone looking for a general-purpose avatar video editor rather than outreach campaigns.

    Sources: BHuman home page (31 October 2026) ; BHuman pricing page (31 October 2026) ; BHuman terms of service (31 October 2026) ; BHuman privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; BHuman documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Colossyan

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams turning documents, slide decks and scripts into training and onboarding videos or courses with SCORM export, translated into 100+ languages.

    Entry price
    $59 a month, per seat, billed annually (Professional)
    Free access
    Free plan, Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Not disclosed
    Languages
    120 (The pricing page says 120+ languages with lip sync in every language; the home page and API page say 100+)
    More facts, plans and sources
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter Free 20 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 0.5 minutes with NEO2 avatars Yes -
    Professional $59 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 10 minutes with NEO2 avatars No -
    Additional editor (Professional) (add-on) $30 a month, per seat, billed annually - - -
    Studio custom avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Additional NEO2 minutes pack (add-on) $1500 a year, per pack 600 extra NEO2 minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited minutes with NEO and NEO2 avatars - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time; annual plans stay active to the end of the paid year with no refund for unused months. A full refund is available if claimed within 14 days of purchase, and Enterprise plans get no refund.

    Not for: Buyers who need a month-to-month price for the Professional plan, since the only figure shown is the annual-plan rate, and anyone who needs unlimited video minutes or data residency, which the pricing page limits to Enterprise.

    Sources: Colossyan home page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan security and compliance (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan API page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan ethics (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About Colossyan (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. D-ID

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Teams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.

    Free access
    Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . Cancel under Billing; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period and the account is then downgraded. Minutes renew monthly and unused minutes lapse. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where they explicitly provide otherwise, and ask for cancellation 15 days before the period ends to avoid the next charge.

    Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.

    Sources: D-ID home page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID studio pricing page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; D-ID security (31 October 2026) ; D-ID API page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID ethics pledge (31 October 2026) ; About D-ID (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. DeepBrain AI

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script, document or URL with stock or custom avatars, with AI dubbing into 70+ languages and a separate interactive avatar plan.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    73 (The pricing page lists 73 languages and dialects for AI Dubbing; the home page says 70+ for dubbing and 50+ languages for text to speech)
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 AI videos, up to 1 minute each, 1 video avatar, 3 AI Dubbing uses and 16 one-time generative credits - -
    Personal $24 a month, flat, billed annually Unlimited AI videos, 3 video avatars, 120 minutes of AI Dubbing a month, 60 generative credits a month and 720 a year - -
    Team $55 a month, per seat, billing period not stated Unlimited AI videos, 5 video avatars, 240 minutes of AI Dubbing a month and 150 generative credits a month per seat, shared across the team - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited video duration and video avatars, with credit volume and dubbing set by contract - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund is available only if requested within 14 calendar days of purchase and the service has not been used at all; payments are otherwise non-refundable. Cancellations and downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle and access continues until then.

    Not for: Buyers who need a published price for the interactive avatar product beyond its Standard credit pack, or who want a refund after trying the service, since a refund is only available within 14 days of purchase if the service has not been used.

    Sources: AI Studios home page (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios pricing page (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios terms of use (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About DeepBrain AI (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. Descript

    Presenter video avatar

    Editing video and audio through a transcript in one app, with an avatar gallery of over 35 avatars, avatars from a text prompt or a photo listed on the plans, and AI voice cloning in the same editor.

    Entry price
    $16 a month, per seat, billed annually (Hobbyist)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    30 (The pricing page lists audio dubbing in 30 languages, caption translation in 61 languages and transcription in 25 languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, Windows, macOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 60 media minutes a month and 100 AI credits (one-time) - -
    Hobbyist $16 a month, per seat, billed annually 10 media hours and 400 AI credits a month No -
    Creator $24 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 media hours and 800 AI credits a month No -
    Business $50 a month, per seat, billed annually 40 media hours and 1500 AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales AI credits and media hours sized to the team - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscriptions renew automatically to the card on file for the chosen billing cycle and can be cancelled from the subscription page. The pages captured do not state a refund policy.

    Not for: Buyers who want a standalone presenter-avatar generator, since the avatars are one feature of a video and audio editor sold per person with media hour and AI credit allowances, and the pricing page marks the avatar rows "Limited" without naming the plan.

    Sources: Descript home page (31 October 2026) ; Descript pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Descript terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Descript privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Descript security and privacy (31 October 2026) ; Descript API (31 October 2026) ; Descript ethics statement (31 October 2026) ; About Descript (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Elai.io

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style training and explainer videos from a script, a URL or a PowerPoint file with a library of 80+ stock avatars, with interactive elements such as branching and quizzes.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 1 minute - -
    Creator $29 a month, flat 15 minutes per month - -
    Team $125 a month, flat 50 minutes per month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited users and a custom minute allocation - -
    Extra minutes (add-on) $2 a minute, per minute - - -
    Selfie avatar (add-on) $199 a year, flat - - -
    Studio avatar (add-on) $500 a year, flat - - -
    Voice cloning (add-on) $200 a year, flat - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time from My Profile; unused minutes last to the end of the current term and the account is not charged after it. The terms say all fees, including renewals, are non-refundable and unused minutes are forfeited at the end of the billing cycle. Rendered videos stay viewable, shareable and downloadable for one year after cancellation but cannot be edited or re-rendered.

    Not for: Buyers who want pay-as-you-go pricing or a refund, since Elai sells only prepaid subscriptions with a fixed monthly minute allowance and its terms make all fees non-refundable.

    Sources: Elai home page (31 October 2026) ; Elai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Elai terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Elai website privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Elai ethics policy (31 October 2026) ; Elai information security page (31 October 2026) ; About Elai (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. HeyGen

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No
    Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes
    Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes
    Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes
    Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling stops the next renewal, paid features and remaining credits last to the end of the billing cycle, then the account moves to the Free plan; payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.

    Sources: HeyGen home page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen pricing page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen terms of service (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen developers (31 October 2026) ; About HeyGen (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. InVideo AI

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Creators and teams who want an agentic video editor with a multitrack timeline and access to third-party video and image models paid for in monthly credits, from 20 EUR per seat a month on monthly billing.

    Entry price
    €20 a month, per seat (Starter)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter €20 a month, per seat 400 credits per seat per month - -
    Plus €60 a month, per seat 2,000 credits per seat per month at the entry tier shown; the page also offers 5,000 - -
    Max €250 a month, per seat 8,000 credits per seat per month at the entry tier shown; the page also offers 10,000 and 15,000 - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say fees are non-refundable for the billing period purchased, with an exception for a refund request within 7 days of an initial purchase or renewal if no credits or premium features were used. No pro-rata refunds. Plans renew automatically unless cancelled before renewal. Credits are non-refundable and unused credits do not roll over to the next month.

    Not for: Anyone who needs unused credits to carry over, since they reset each month, or who wants a fixed price per video, since model costs are charged in credits that the vendor may change without notice. The home page names no avatar-specific feature beyond a menu entry for an AI avatar generator.

    Sources: invideo home page (31 October 2026) ; invideo AI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; invideo terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; invideo privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; invideo child safety (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  10. Kapwing

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams that want a browser-based video editor with AI video generation, dubbing and lip sync built in, with credit allowances that rise by plan.

    Entry price
    $16 a month, per seat, billing period not stated (Pro)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 10 credits Yes -
    Pro $16 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 1,000 credits a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom amount of credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled, and cancelling is done in Workspace Settings. The refund policy says no refunds are issued once a user upgrades to a paid plan, and that no free trial is offered.

    Not for: Buyers who want a dedicated avatar presenter product, because Kapwing is a general video editor and the avatar-related features (Character Consistency, persona-layer lip sync) are one part of it, with lip sync limited to Business and above.

    Sources: Kapwing home page (31 October 2026) ; Kapwing pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Kapwing refund policy (31 October 2026) ; Kapwing privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  11. Pictory

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and course creators who want a finished video built from a script, URL, blog post, PowerPoint or audio file, with stock avatars on every paid plan and plans from 29 USD a month billed monthly.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    29 (The pricing FAQ says Professional and Teams support 29 languages and Starter supports seven)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 2,000 credits a month, covering up to 30 minutes of video a month No -
    Professional $59 a month, flat 6,000 credits a month, covering up to 90 minutes of video a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ and the terms both say paid subscriptions are not refunded, including for partial periods. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period, and video projects are permanently deleted when the account is cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a custom avatar on the entry plan, since Starter lists stock avatars only, and anyone who needs a refund after paying, since the pricing page and terms say subscriptions are not refunded.

    Sources: Pictory home page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Pictory API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  12. Sendspark

    Presenter video avatar

    Sales and marketing teams that record one video and send a personalized version, with a cloned voice and a per-contact website background, to many contacts through email and CRM tools.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, Plugin or add-in, Windows, macOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Solo $49 a month, per seat 100 Dynamic Video Minutes, 5,000 stored videos - -
    Growth $99 a month, per workspace 250 Dynamic Video Minutes, 20,000 stored videos - -
    Team $299 a month, per workspace 1,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, 100,000 stored videos - -
    Business $699 a month, per workspace 3,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, unlimited stored videos - -
    Agency Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Plans can be upgraded, downgraded or cancelled at any time from account settings with no cancellation penalty; access continues to the end of the paid term, and payments already made, including the remaining months of an annual term, are non-refundable.

    Not for: Buyers who want a stock or generated presenter avatar, because the product personalizes the user's own recording and cloned voice, and who need a free plan, because the pricing page offers a 7-day free trial rather than a free tier.

    Sources: Sendspark home page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark enterprise security page (31 October 2026) ; Sendspark privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  13. Synthesia

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams producing training, onboarding and sales videos from a script, document or slide deck with a presenter avatar, who also need dubbing into 140+ languages or LMS export.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, per workspace (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    140 (The pricing page lists 140+ languages and voices for video creation; AI dubbing is 70+ languages on the lower paid plan and 140+ on the next, and the API page says 130+)
    Trains on your data
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Basic Free 500 credits a month, which the page says covers 10 minutes of video or dubbing; 3 survey responses Yes -
    Starter $19 a month, per workspace 1,250 credits a month, about 12 extra minutes of video No -
    Pro $89 a month, per workspace 6,000 credits a month, about 60 extra minutes of video No -
    Studio Express-1 avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit volumes, unlimited video minutes - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ says a plan can be cancelled at any time from account settings, and that monthly allowances and credits reset each billing period; credits bought separately last 12 months.

    Not for: Buyers who need to pay per video or need a one-off purchase, since the pricing FAQ says plans are recurring monthly or yearly subscriptions only, and users who need a custom avatar on the free tier, since Personal Avatars come with paid plans.

    Sources: Synthesia home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia trust center (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia API page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesia responsible AI (31 October 2026) ; About Synthesia (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  14. Synthesys

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing ad, UGC-style, presenter and explainer videos from a brief, script or product URL on a credit-based subscription, with lip-synced output in 140+ languages and commercial rights stated on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Languages
    140 (The home page says 140+ languages with lip-sync)
    Refund window
    3 days
    Compliance
    GDPR, Consent verification
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 3,500 credits a month - Yes
    Pro $59 a month, flat 8,000 credits a month - Yes
    Agency $119 a month, flat 17,000 credits a month - Yes
    Max $199 a month, flat 30,000 credits a month at the entry step, adjustable with a slider up to 250,000 or more - Yes
    Credit pack, 1,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 1,000 credits - -
    Credit pack, 2,750 credits (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 2,750 credits - -
    Credit pack, 6,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 6,000 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund can be requested within 72 hours of purchase if no more than 25% of the plan's credits have been used; the unused credits are removed and the plan ends. Cancelling in the app keeps the plan and credits active to the end of the paid period and stops further payments.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free plan or a single flat price, since the pricing page lists four paid plans with monthly credit allowances and no free tier, and buyers who need a stated stock avatar count, since the vendor's pages give two different figures.

    Sources: Synthesys home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys AI ethics (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  15. Zebracat

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and creators who want finished short-form videos generated from a prompt, script, URL or audio file, with library avatars on every plan and custom avatars from the 99 USD plan.

    Entry price
    $39 a month, flat (Cat Mode)
    Languages
    170 (Standard AI voices cover 170+ languages on every plan)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Compliance
    GDPR
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Cat Mode $39 a month, flat 15 videos a month and 350 generative AI credits a month - -
    Super Cat $99 a month, flat 40 videos a month and 1,400 generative AI credits a month - -
    Unlimited Cat $199 a month, flat Unlimited videos and 3,600 generative AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited videos and custom generative AI credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription can be cancelled at any time from the billing page and that no refunds are provided for subscription periods already paid.

    Not for: Anyone who wants to create their own avatar or digital twin on the cheapest plan, since Cat Mode lists only a limited public avatar library, and anyone who needs a clear refund position, because the pricing page and the terms describe refunds differently.

    Sources: Zebracat home page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat API page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More tool type categories

All categories or the full list of tools.