Category: tool type

UGC and ad actor tools

A synthetic creator or actor made for short-form product ads. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

7 tools

  1. Arcads

    UGC and ad actor Machine-read

    Marketers at businesses who want AI-actor video ads made from a script, using a library of 1,000+ actors and translation into 30+ languages, on a credit-based subscription.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    30 (The home page says translation in more than 30 languages)
    Compliance
    GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Customized offer Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . The terms say termination takes effect at the end of the subscription period in progress, a period already started is due in full, and unused credits are neither refunded nor carried forward.

    Not for: Individuals buying for personal use, since the terms limit the service to professionals and legal entities, and buyers who need API access on a standard plan, since the terms make the API available only on a customized offer.

    Sources: Arcads home page (31 October 2026) ; Arcads Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Arcads Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Botika

    UGC and ad actor

    Fashion brands that want on-model product photos and short video generated from flat lay, hanger or ghost mannequin images, using a library of 150+ AI models.

    Entry price
    $46 a month, flat, billed annually (Pro)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Commercial rights
    Conditional
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Pro $46 a month, flat, billed annually 600 credits a year, with all credits available upfront No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms state all fees are non-cancelable and non-refundable unless mandatory law requires otherwise; cancelling takes effect at the end of the current subscription term. After cancelling, rollover credits expire immediately and only the current cycle's credits remain until the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to own the generated images outright or use them outside their own fashion business, because the terms keep ownership of the photos with Botika and license them back; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the terms say fees are non-refundable.

    Sources: Botika home page (31 October 2026) ; Botika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Botika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Botika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About Botika (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Creatify

    UGC and ad actor

    Marketers who want UGC-style video ads generated from a product link, with a free plan of 10 monthly credits to try it and an API for programmatic use.

    Entry price
    $99 a month, flat (API Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    75 (The pricing FAQ says 75+ languages)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Trains on your data
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 10 credits per month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads Yes -
    API Starter $99 a month, flat 500 API credits per month - -
    API Pro $299 a month, flat 2,000 API credits per month - -
    API Enterprise Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit limits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancellation can be done at any time and the subscription stays active to the end of the billing cycle; the terms say payments are non-refundable except where required by law.

    Not for: Buyers who need unwatermarked exports on the free plan, since free exports carry a watermark, or who want a refund after paying, since the terms state payments are non-refundable except where law requires.

    Sources: Creatify home page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Creatify Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Creatify API page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify AI ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. JoggAI

    UGC and ad actor

    Producing presenter-style and ad videos from a script, a URL, a photo or PowerPoint slides, on credit-based plans that include 1 to 50 custom avatars depending on the tier.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 200 promotional credits (about 1 minute of avatar video), valid for 31 days; the credits do not renew monthly - -
    Starter $24 a month, flat, billed annually 144,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Creator $40.66 a month, flat, billed annually 264,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Team $215 a month, per workspace, billed annually 1,320,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and seats - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires. You can cancel from Account & Subscription and the plan stays active to the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Buyers who need a renewing free allowance or a refund after purchase, because the Free plan is 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days and the terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Sources: JoggAI home page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. MakeUGC

    UGC and ad actor

    Making short-form product video ads from a script, a product URL or a reference ad using a library of 300+ to 1,000+ stock AI actors, with API access included on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat, billed annually (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    50 (The pricing page lists "50+" languages and accents with matching lip-sync on every plan)
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month No -
    Growth $39 a month, flat, billed annually 1,000 credits a month - -
    Pro $79 a month, flat, billed annually 2,000 to 5,000 credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and dedicated capacity - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time in account settings to stop the next renewal; access continues to the end of the paid period. The refund policy says all fees, including trial fees, are final and non-refundable, except a discretionary refund requested by email within 3 business days of a charge while under 50 percent of credits are used, and statutory consumer rights in the UK and EU. A "Start for $1" trial renews at the plan price unless cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free tier or a refund after use, since MakeUGC lists only paid plans starting with a $1 trial, makes all fees final apart from a narrow discretionary window, and does not roll unused credits over.

    Sources: MakeUGC home page (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC pricing page (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC terms of service (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC fair use policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC refund policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC API documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. Predis.ai

    UGC and ad actor

    Making video, UGC and image ads from a product link, prompt or image, with brand kits and scheduling, on credit-based plans that start at $19 a month billed yearly.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, flat, billed annually (Core)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Core $19 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month, about 325 images or 33 videos - -
    Rise $40 a month, flat, billed annually 3,200 credits a month, about 800 images or 80 videos - -
    Enterprise + $212 a month, flat, billed annually 10,000 credits a month, about 2,500 images or 250 videos - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The 3-day trial takes a card at the start and charges it when day 3 ends. The pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, with no refunds for partial or unused months. Cancellation is done from the account's Pricing and Accounts section.

    Not for: Buyers who want a refund after the 3-day trial, because the pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, and buyers who want a live or custom-trained avatar, because the captured pages describe stock avatars for ads only.

    Sources: Predis.ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai text to video API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Topview AI

    UGC and ad actor

    Marketers who want short UGC-style product ads with AI presenters generated from a script, photo or product URL, with a library of 5000+ public avatars, voice cloning and localization in 30+ languages, sold as credit-based plans.

    Languages
    30 (The pages say voiceover, captions and localized variants in 30+ languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    3 days
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Plus $36 a month, flat, billed annually 100 credits a month - -
    Business $44 a month, flat, billed annually 3,000 credits a year, all delivered upfront - -
    Ultra $50 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month - -
    Team $56 a month, per seat, billed annually 500 credits per seat a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom seats, credits and API credit pool - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. All subscriptions renew automatically and can be cancelled from account settings, with access kept to the end of the billing period. The terms allow a refund request within 3 days of purchase if the credits allocated to the payment have not been consumed, and the value of any bonus or Unlimited usage is deducted from a refund. Annual plans are paid in full upfront.

    Not for: Buyers who want a flat monthly price per video or a single-purpose avatar tool, since the plans sell credits spent at tool-specific rates across video, image and avatar models, and the pricing page was captured showing only annual billing figures.

    Sources: Topview home page (31 October 2026) ; Topview pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Topview terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Topview privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Topview open API platform (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More tool type categories

All categories or the full list of tools.