Category: use case

AI avatar tools for product demos

10 tools in the listing are tagged "Product demos" on their own records. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

10 tools

  1. bitHuman

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want a real-time avatar built from one portrait and rendered on the device, on their own servers or in the vendor cloud, with a free plan of 99 credits a month and paid plans from $20 a month.

    Entry price
    $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, macOS, Windows, API, Self-host
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 99 credits a month, 1 cloud session at once - -
    Creator $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated 2,000 credits a month (about 500 cloud avatar minutes), 3 cloud sessions at once - -
    Pro $99 a month, flat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month (about 3,000 cloud avatar minutes), 10 cloud sessions at once - -
    Business $299 a month, flat, billing period not stated 50,000 credits a month (about 12,500 cloud avatar minutes), 50 cloud sessions at once - -
    Enterprise $999 a month, flat, billing period not stated 250,000 credits a month (about 62,500 cloud avatar minutes), 200 cloud sessions at once - -
    Custom Contact sales - - -
    Top-up credits (add-on) $0.01 a credit, per credit - - -
    Offline licence (1 character) (add-on) $899 one-time, per pack - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time in the console and the plan runs to the end of the period; the terms say subscriptions renew automatically and all fees are non-refundable except as required by law. Upgrades apply at once, prorated; a switch to a cheaper plan takes effect at the next renewal. Plan credits do not roll over.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter maker without writing code, since the pages describe an SDK, CLI and REST API for building an avatar into an app or voice agent, and API and SDK use needs the Creator plan or higher.

    Sources: bitHuman home page (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman pricing page (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman terms of service (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman security and privacy (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman docs (31 October 2026) ; bitHuman acceptable use policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Colossyan

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams turning documents, slide decks and scripts into training and onboarding videos or courses with SCORM export, translated into 100+ languages.

    Entry price
    $59 a month, per seat, billed annually (Professional)
    Free access
    Free plan, Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Not disclosed
    Languages
    120 (The pricing page says 120+ languages with lip sync in every language; the home page and API page say 100+)
    More facts, plans and sources
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter Free 20 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 0.5 minutes with NEO2 avatars Yes -
    Professional $59 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 10 minutes with NEO2 avatars No -
    Additional editor (Professional) (add-on) $30 a month, per seat, billed annually - - -
    Studio custom avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - -
    Additional NEO2 minutes pack (add-on) $1500 a year, per pack 600 extra NEO2 minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited minutes with NEO and NEO2 avatars - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time; annual plans stay active to the end of the paid year with no refund for unused months. A full refund is available if claimed within 14 days of purchase, and Enterprise plans get no refund.

    Not for: Buyers who need a month-to-month price for the Professional plan, since the only figure shown is the annual-plan rate, and anyone who needs unlimited video minutes or data residency, which the pricing page limits to Enterprise.

    Sources: Colossyan home page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan security and compliance (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan API page (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan ethics (31 October 2026) ; Colossyan refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About Colossyan (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. D-ID

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Teams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.

    Free access
    Free trial, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 . Cancel under Billing; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period and the account is then downgraded. Minutes renew monthly and unused minutes lapse. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where they explicitly provide otherwise, and ask for cancellation 15 days before the period ends to avoid the next charge.

    Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.

    Sources: D-ID home page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID studio pricing page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; D-ID security (31 October 2026) ; D-ID API page (31 October 2026) ; D-ID ethics pledge (31 October 2026) ; About D-ID (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Descript

    Presenter video avatar

    Editing video and audio through a transcript in one app, with an avatar gallery of over 35 avatars, avatars from a text prompt or a photo listed on the plans, and AI voice cloning in the same editor.

    Entry price
    $16 a month, per seat, billed annually (Hobbyist)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    30 (The pricing page lists audio dubbing in 30 languages, caption translation in 61 languages and transcription in 25 languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, Windows, macOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 60 media minutes a month and 100 AI credits (one-time) - -
    Hobbyist $16 a month, per seat, billed annually 10 media hours and 400 AI credits a month No -
    Creator $24 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 media hours and 800 AI credits a month No -
    Business $50 a month, per seat, billed annually 40 media hours and 1500 AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales AI credits and media hours sized to the team - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscriptions renew automatically to the card on file for the chosen billing cycle and can be cancelled from the subscription page. The pages captured do not state a refund policy.

    Not for: Buyers who want a standalone presenter-avatar generator, since the avatars are one feature of a video and audio editor sold per person with media hour and AI credit allowances, and the pricing page marks the avatar rows "Limited" without naming the plan.

    Sources: Descript home page (31 October 2026) ; Descript pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Descript terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Descript privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Descript security and privacy (31 October 2026) ; Descript API (31 October 2026) ; Descript ethics statement (31 October 2026) ; About Descript (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. HeyGen

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No
    Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes
    Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes
    Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes
    Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling stops the next renewal, paid features and remaining credits last to the end of the billing cycle, then the account moves to the Free plan; payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.

    Sources: HeyGen home page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen pricing page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen terms of service (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen developers (31 October 2026) ; About HeyGen (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. JoggAI

    UGC and ad actor

    Producing presenter-style and ad videos from a script, a URL, a photo or PowerPoint slides, on credit-based plans that include 1 to 50 custom avatars depending on the tier.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 200 promotional credits (about 1 minute of avatar video), valid for 31 days; the credits do not renew monthly - -
    Starter $24 a month, flat, billed annually 144,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Creator $40.66 a month, flat, billed annually 264,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Team $215 a month, per workspace, billed annually 1,320,000 credits a year, granted upfront - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and seats - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires. You can cancel from Account & Subscription and the plan stays active to the end of the billing cycle.

    Not for: Buyers who need a renewing free allowance or a refund after purchase, because the Free plan is 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days and the terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Sources: JoggAI home page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; JoggAI API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. LemonSlice

    Real-time interactive avatar

    Developers who want to add a real-time video avatar to a voice agent or website from a single image, with an API, a hosted widget and LiveKit, Pipecat, Daily and Agora integrations.

    Entry price
    $8 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    Compliance
    GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - - No
    Starter $8 a month, flat - - -
    Creator $40 a month, flat - - -
    Professional $100 a month, flat - - -
    Scale $240 a month, flat - - -
    Ultra $960 a month, flat - - -
    Hosted avatar pipeline (STT, LLM and TTS included) (add-on) $0.09 a minute, per minute - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say all payments are final and non-refundable except as required by law or as LemonSlice decides otherwise. Cancelling keeps paid access to the end of the current term, and the pricing FAQ says unused credits are lost on cancellation. Calls are billed from request to termination, and idle time is billed the same as talking.

    Not for: Buyers who need commercial use or their own avatars without a subscription, since the Free plan is limited to chatting with featured avatars for non-commercial use, and anyone who must exclude their content from model training without an enterprise agreement, because the terms offer no opt-out.

    Sources: LemonSlice home page (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice pricing page (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; LemonSlice Trust Center (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. Pictory

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and course creators who want a finished video built from a script, URL, blog post, PowerPoint or audio file, with stock avatars on every paid plan and plans from 29 USD a month billed monthly.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    29 (The pricing FAQ says Professional and Teams support 29 languages and Starter supports seven)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 2,000 credits a month, covering up to 30 minutes of video a month No -
    Professional $59 a month, flat 6,000 credits a month, covering up to 90 minutes of video a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ and the terms both say paid subscriptions are not refunded, including for partial periods. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period, and video projects are permanently deleted when the account is cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a custom avatar on the entry plan, since Starter lists stock avatars only, and anyone who needs a refund after paying, since the pricing page and terms say subscriptions are not refunded.

    Sources: Pictory home page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Pictory API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. Synthesys

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing ad, UGC-style, presenter and explainer videos from a brief, script or product URL on a credit-based subscription, with lip-synced output in 140+ languages and commercial rights stated on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Languages
    140 (The home page says 140+ languages with lip-sync)
    Refund window
    3 days
    Compliance
    GDPR, Consent verification
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 3,500 credits a month - Yes
    Pro $59 a month, flat 8,000 credits a month - Yes
    Agency $119 a month, flat 17,000 credits a month - Yes
    Max $199 a month, flat 30,000 credits a month at the entry step, adjustable with a slider up to 250,000 or more - Yes
    Credit pack, 1,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 1,000 credits - -
    Credit pack, 2,750 credits (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 2,750 credits - -
    Credit pack, 6,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 6,000 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund can be requested within 72 hours of purchase if no more than 25% of the plan's credits have been used; the unused credits are removed and the plan ends. Cancelling in the app keeps the plan and credits active to the end of the paid period and stops further payments.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free plan or a single flat price, since the pricing page lists four paid plans with monthly credit allowances and no free tier, and buyers who need a stated stock avatar count, since the vendor's pages give two different figures.

    Sources: Synthesys home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys AI ethics (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  10. Zebracat

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and creators who want finished short-form videos generated from a prompt, script, URL or audio file, with library avatars on every plan and custom avatars from the 99 USD plan.

    Entry price
    $39 a month, flat (Cat Mode)
    Languages
    170 (Standard AI voices cover 170+ languages on every plan)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Compliance
    GDPR
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Cat Mode $39 a month, flat 15 videos a month and 350 generative AI credits a month - -
    Super Cat $99 a month, flat 40 videos a month and 1,400 generative AI credits a month - -
    Unlimited Cat $199 a month, flat Unlimited videos and 3,600 generative AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited videos and custom generative AI credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription can be cancelled at any time from the billing page and that no refunds are provided for subscription periods already paid.

    Not for: Anyone who wants to create their own avatar or digital twin on the cheapest plan, since Cat Mode lists only a limited public avatar library, and anyone who needs a clear refund position, because the pricing page and the terms describe refunds differently.

    Sources: Zebracat home page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat API page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More use case categories

All categories or the full list of tools.