Category: use case

AI avatar tools for social media content

25 tools in the listing are tagged "Social media content" on their own records. The tools below are listed alphabetically; the list does not rank them and nobody here has tested them.

Each count is taken over the tools whose record answers the question; a tool the vendor does not disclose counts as no. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.

25 tools

  1. Akool

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Producing avatar and talking-photo videos from a script, translating video with lip-sync into 155+ languages, and face swap on photos and video, on credit-based plans billed per seat.

    Entry price
    $12 a month, per seat, billed annually (Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    155 (The pricing page lists 155+ languages for video translation)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - Yes -
    Starter $12 a month, per seat, billed annually 200 credits a month No -
    Pro $21 a month, per seat, billed annually 600 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Pro Max $41.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 1,200 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Business $174.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 6,000 credits a month at the entry level No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A first paid subscription purchase can be refunded within 7 calendar days of payment if no paid credits from it have been used for a completed task; renewals, upgrades and enterprise or API commitments are not covered by that window. Cancelling stops renewal, paid features last to the end of the billing period and the fee is not prorated. Unused subscription credits expire at the end of the period.

    Not for: Buyers who need commercial use on a lower tier without reading the licence, since the pricing page lists a personal license on Starter, Pro and Pro Max and a business license from Business, and buyers who want to use another person's face or voice without their permission, which the vendor's policy prohibits.

    Sources: Akool home page (31 October 2026) ; Akool pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Akool refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Akool trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; Akool terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Akool privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Akool Open API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  2. Animaze

    VTuber and live-streaming avatar

    Streamers and VTubers who want a webcam or iPhone face-tracked avatar with a virtual camera for Twitch, YouTube, Discord and video calls, plus imports of Live2D, VRM and other avatar models.

    Entry price
    $1.67 a month, flat, billed annually (Plus)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    iOS
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Basic Free Unlimited streaming time with the Animaze Virtual Camera and access to 80+ free items Yes -
    Plus $1.67 a month, flat, billed annually All Animaze Original content, 60 FPS streaming, MP4 export No -
    Pro $8.34 a month, flat, billed annually Everything in Plus, with early beta access and Holotech Originals content sources (limited to 2 avatars, 5 accessories, 2 backgrounds and 3 emotes) No -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say that, except as stated otherwise or where the law requires, all payments and fees are non-refundable under all circumstances.

    Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter or an AI-generated spokesperson, since the pages describe a live face-tracked avatar app, and anyone who needs to sell or paywall videos made with it, because the terms bar selling or gating that output unless Holotech approves it.

    Sources: Animaze home page (31 October 2026) ; Animaze individual plans and pricing (31 October 2026) ; Animaze end user license agreement (31 October 2026) ; Animaze privacy policy (EEA) (31 October 2026) ; About Animaze (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  3. Artbreeder

    Stylized or cartoon avatar

    Making and downloading images on a credit-based Pro subscription, sold as starter, advanced and champion tiers of 1200, 3300 and 8400 credits a year on the yearly view of the pricing page.

    Entry price
    $7.49 a month, flat, billed annually (starter)
    Platforms
    Web
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    starter $7.49 a month, flat, billed annually 1200 credits a year - -
    advanced $15.99 a month, flat, billed annually 3300 credits a year - -
    champion $30.99 a month, flat, billed annually 8400 credits a year - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US. Credits reset at the beginning of the billing period and do not roll over; when credits run out the page says Splicer images and slow Collager images stay free to use, and credits can be topped up by renewing early, upgrading or buying more from the account page.

    Not for: Buyers who need unused credits to carry over, because the pricing page says credits reset at the beginning of each billing period and roll-over is not yet available.

    Sources: Artbreeder home page (31 October 2026) ; Artbreeder pricing page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  4. Creatify

    UGC and ad actor

    Marketers who want UGC-style video ads generated from a product link, with a free plan of 10 monthly credits to try it and an API for programmatic use.

    Entry price
    $99 a month, flat (API Starter)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Languages
    75 (The pricing FAQ says 75+ languages)
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Trains on your data
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 10 credits per month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads Yes -
    API Starter $99 a month, flat 500 API credits per month - -
    API Pro $299 a month, flat 2,000 API credits per month - -
    API Enterprise Contact sales - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit limits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancellation can be done at any time and the subscription stays active to the end of the billing cycle; the terms say payments are non-refundable except where required by law.

    Not for: Buyers who need unwatermarked exports on the free plan, since free exports carry a watermark, or who want a refund after paying, since the terms state payments are non-refundable except where law requires.

    Sources: Creatify home page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Creatify Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Creatify API page (31 October 2026) ; Creatify AI ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  5. DeepBrain AI

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script, document or URL with stock or custom avatars, with AI dubbing into 70+ languages and a separate interactive avatar plan.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    73 (The pricing page lists 73 languages and dialects for AI Dubbing; the home page says 70+ for dubbing and 50+ languages for text to speech)
    Refund window
    14 days
    Compliance
    SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 AI videos, up to 1 minute each, 1 video avatar, 3 AI Dubbing uses and 16 one-time generative credits - -
    Personal $24 a month, flat, billed annually Unlimited AI videos, 3 video avatars, 120 minutes of AI Dubbing a month, 60 generative credits a month and 720 a year - -
    Team $55 a month, per seat, billing period not stated Unlimited AI videos, 5 video avatars, 240 minutes of AI Dubbing a month and 150 generative credits a month per seat, shared across the team - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited video duration and video avatars, with credit volume and dubbing set by contract - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund is available only if requested within 14 calendar days of purchase and the service has not been used at all; payments are otherwise non-refundable. Cancellations and downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle and access continues until then.

    Not for: Buyers who need a published price for the interactive avatar product beyond its Standard credit pack, or who want a refund after trying the service, since a refund is only available within 14 days of purchase if the service has not been used.

    Sources: AI Studios home page (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios pricing page (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios terms of use (31 October 2026) ; AI Studios privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About DeepBrain AI (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  6. Descript

    Presenter video avatar

    Editing video and audio through a transcript in one app, with an avatar gallery of over 35 avatars, avatars from a text prompt or a photo listed on the plans, and AI voice cloning in the same editor.

    Entry price
    $16 a month, per seat, billed annually (Hobbyist)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    30 (The pricing page lists audio dubbing in 30 languages, caption translation in 61 languages and transcription in 25 languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web, Windows, macOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 60 media minutes a month and 100 AI credits (one-time) - -
    Hobbyist $16 a month, per seat, billed annually 10 media hours and 400 AI credits a month No -
    Creator $24 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 media hours and 800 AI credits a month No -
    Business $50 a month, per seat, billed annually 40 media hours and 1500 AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales AI credits and media hours sized to the team - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscriptions renew automatically to the card on file for the chosen billing cycle and can be cancelled from the subscription page. The pages captured do not state a refund policy.

    Not for: Buyers who want a standalone presenter-avatar generator, since the avatars are one feature of a video and audio editor sold per person with media hour and AI credit allowances, and the pricing page marks the avatar rows "Limited" without naming the plan.

    Sources: Descript home page (31 October 2026) ; Descript pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Descript terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Descript privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Descript security and privacy (31 October 2026) ; Descript API (31 October 2026) ; Descript ethics statement (31 October 2026) ; About Descript (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  7. Dzine

    Character creation

    Building reusable characters from a reference and generating images and video with them on credit-based plans from $8.99 a month, with lip sync included on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 100 credits after sign-up, valid for 12 months - No
    Beginner $8.99 a month, flat 1000 credits a month - Yes
    Creator $24.99 a month, flat 6000 credits a month - Yes
    Master $59.99 a month, flat 9000 credits a month, plus unlimited images under a fair usage policy - Yes
    Master Pro $149.99 a month, flat 30000 credits a month, plus unlimited images under a fair usage policy - Yes
    Team Creator $24.99 a month, per seat 6000 credits per seat a month - Yes
    Team Master $59.99 a month, per seat 9000 credits per seat a month, plus unlimited images under a fair usage policy - Yes
    Top-up 2,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 2000 credits - -
    Top-up 4,000 credits (add-on) $20 one-time, per pack 4000 credits - -
    Top-up 10,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 10000 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Plans renew automatically unless cancelled before the renewal date; cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period and remaining credits do not roll over after it. The page states that all payments, monthly or annual, are non-refundable, including unused periods, and that a payment made with a coupon code is non-refundable.

    Not for: Anyone who needs Free plan output for commercial work, because the terms limit free-tier output to personal projects, or who needs Beginner credits to carry over, because that plan has no rollover.

    Sources: Dzine home page (31 October 2026) ; Dzine pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Dzine terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Dzine privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Dzine security whitepaper (31 October 2026) ; Dzine developer API documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  8. HeyGen

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.

    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No
    Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes
    Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes
    Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes
    Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling stops the next renewal, paid features and remaining credits last to the end of the billing cycle, then the account moves to the Free plan; payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.

    Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.

    Sources: HeyGen home page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen pricing page (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen terms of service (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; HeyGen developers (31 October 2026) ; About HeyGen (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  9. InVideo AI

    Presenter video avatar Machine-read

    Creators and teams who want an agentic video editor with a multitrack timeline and access to third-party video and image models paid for in monthly credits, from 20 EUR per seat a month on monthly billing.

    Entry price
    €20 a month, per seat (Starter)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    GDPR, SSO
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter €20 a month, per seat 400 credits per seat per month - -
    Plus €60 a month, per seat 2,000 credits per seat per month at the entry tier shown; the page also offers 5,000 - -
    Max €250 a month, per seat 8,000 credits per seat per month at the entry tier shown; the page also offers 10,000 and 15,000 - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say fees are non-refundable for the billing period purchased, with an exception for a refund request within 7 days of an initial purchase or renewal if no credits or premium features were used. No pro-rata refunds. Plans renew automatically unless cancelled before renewal. Credits are non-refundable and unused credits do not roll over to the next month.

    Not for: Anyone who needs unused credits to carry over, since they reset each month, or who wants a fixed price per video, since model costs are charged in credits that the vendor may change without notice. The home page names no avatar-specific feature beyond a menu entry for an AI avatar generator.

    Sources: invideo home page (31 October 2026) ; invideo AI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; invideo terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; invideo privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; invideo child safety (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  10. Kapwing

    Presenter video avatar

    Teams that want a browser-based video editor with AI video generation, dubbing and lip sync built in, with credit allowances that rise by plan.

    Entry price
    $16 a month, per seat, billing period not stated (Pro)
    Free access
    Free plan, Watermarked free output
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 10 credits Yes -
    Pro $16 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 1,000 credits a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom amount of credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled, and cancelling is done in Workspace Settings. The refund policy says no refunds are issued once a user upgrades to a paid plan, and that no free trial is offered.

    Not for: Buyers who want a dedicated avatar presenter product, because Kapwing is a general video editor and the avatar-related features (Character Consistency, persona-layer lip sync) are one part of it, with lip sync limited to Business and above.

    Sources: Kapwing home page (31 October 2026) ; Kapwing pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Kapwing refund policy (31 October 2026) ; Kapwing privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  11. Kling AI

    Photo and video animation

    Teams that want to call a video and image generation model through an API on prepaid unit packages with a 180-day validity, billed per second of video.

    Entry price
    $500 one-time, per pack (Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1))
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1) $500 one-time, per pack 3,250 units, 180-day validity with no rollover or extension, 20 concurrency - -
    Video API prepaid package 2 (Standard Package 2) $2000 one-time, per pack 13,135 units - -
    Video API prepaid package 3 (Standard Package 3) $8000 one-time, per pack 53,640 units - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US.

    Not for: Buyers looking for a monthly consumer subscription price, since this record carries only the API prepaid packages and the consumer plans were not read, and anyone who needs unused units to roll over, since the page says the package has no rollover or extension.

    Sources: Kling AI home page (31 October 2026) ; Kling AI API pricing (31 October 2026) ; Kling AI privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  12. Krea

    Character creation

    Making images, video, 3D and lipsync output from many third-party models in one app, with LoRA training on your own characters and a free plan of 100 units a day.

    Entry price
    $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually (Basic)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    SOC 2, SSO
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 100 units a day - -
    Basic $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually 5,000 units a month - -
    Pro $21 a month, flat, billed annually 20,000 units a month - -
    Max $63 a month, flat, billed annually 60,000 units a month - -
    Business $160 a month, flat, billed annually 80,000 units a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom compute packages - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Paid services renew automatically at the then-current non-promotional rate and can be cancelled in account settings; the subscription runs to the end of the paid term, with no prorated refund of the subscription fee and no refund of fees already paid except as the terms provide.

    Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made presenter or avatar library that reads a script, since the captured pages describe general image, video and lipsync models plus LoRA training and show no stock presenter avatars, and buyers who need a published commercial-use term per plan, because the terms leave that to the subscription tier.

    Sources: Krea home page (31 October 2026) ; Krea pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Krea terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Krea security (31 October 2026) ; Krea documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  13. Leonardo AI

    Character creation

    Generating images and video from prompts, and training a personal model from roughly 10 to 20 images to recreate a style, theme or subject; the home page names characters and concept art among its uses.

    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Conditional
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    Compliance
    None claimed
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 150 fast tokens a day - -
    Essential $12 a month, flat, billing period not stated 8,500 fast tokens a month - -
    Premium $30 a month, flat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens a month - -
    Ultimate $60 a month, flat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens a month - -
    Team Starter $24 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens per seat a month - -
    Team Growth $48 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens per seat a month - -
    Team Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from US. Subscriptions renew automatically for the same period. Cancelling through the account takes effect at the end of the current period, and fees due until then remain payable. Pricing on the page excludes tax.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a presenter, talking avatar or interactive avatar, since the captured pages describe image and video generation with no avatar presenter product, and anyone who wants content kept out of model training on the Free plan, since privacy of creations needs a paid subscription.

    Sources: Leonardo.Ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Leonardo.Ai privacy policy (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  14. Magicshot

    Headshot and profile photo

    Generating headshots and other photoshoot images from uploaded selfies, plus video and audio, on one credit balance with paid plans from $9 a month.

    Entry price
    $9 a month, flat (Essential)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    7 days
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free - - No
    Essential $9 a month, flat 8000 credits a month - Yes
    Premium $19 a month, flat 19000 credits a month - Yes
    Premium+ $35 a month, flat 40000 credits a month - Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. New web subscribers who have not used a meaningful portion of their credits can request a full refund within 7 days of the first charge; renewal charges are not automatically refundable, and cancelling before the renewal date stops future billing with access kept to the end of the period. Monthly credits do not roll over, and unused credits expire when the cycle ends. App Store and Google Play purchases are refunded by Apple or Google.

    Not for: Anyone who needs commercial rights on a free account, because outputs made without a paid plan are for personal, non-commercial use, or who needs unused monthly credits to carry over, because they reset each cycle.

    Sources: MagicShot home page (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot pricing page (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot terms of use (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot trust and safety (31 October 2026) ; MagicShot refund policy (31 October 2026) ; About MagicShot (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  15. MakeUGC

    UGC and ad actor

    Making short-form product video ads from a script, a product URL or a reference ad using a library of 300+ to 1,000+ stock AI actors, with API access included on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat, billed annually (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Languages
    50 (The pricing page lists "50+" languages and accents with matching lip-sync on every plan)
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month No -
    Growth $39 a month, flat, billed annually 1,000 credits a month - -
    Pro $79 a month, flat, billed annually 2,000 to 5,000 credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and dedicated capacity - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time in account settings to stop the next renewal; access continues to the end of the paid period. The refund policy says all fees, including trial fees, are final and non-refundable, except a discretionary refund requested by email within 3 business days of a charge while under 50 percent of credits are used, and statutory consumer rights in the UK and EU. A "Start for $1" trial renews at the plan price unless cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free tier or a refund after use, since MakeUGC lists only paid plans starting with a $1 trial, makes all fees final apart from a narrow discretionary window, and does not roll unused credits over.

    Sources: MakeUGC home page (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC pricing page (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC terms of service (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC fair use policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC refund policy (31 October 2026) ; MakeUGC API documentation (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  16. OpenArt

    Character creation

    Making images and videos with consistent saved characters from prompts and reference images, on a credit-based subscription that includes models from several vendors.

    Entry price
    $13 a month, per seat, billing period not stated (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    30 (The home page says voiceovers are available in 30+ languages with lip-sync; the studio page lists dubbing into 24 languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $13 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 4,000 credits a month No -
    Plus $27 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month - Yes
    Pro $44 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 24,000 credits a month - Yes
    Wonder $175 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 106,000 credits a month - Yes

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say all purchases are non-refundable except where the law requires a refund. A subscription can be cancelled at any time and stays active until the end of the current billing period; to avoid a renewal charge it must be cancelled before that period ends.

    Not for: Buyers who need a refund after purchase, since the terms say purchases are non-refundable, and anyone who needs a flat price for one avatar video rather than credits spent across images, video and audio.

    Sources: OpenArt home page (31 October 2026) ; OpenArt pricing page (31 October 2026) ; OpenArt studio home (31 October 2026) ; OpenArt terms of service (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  17. Photo AI

    Headshot and profile photo

    Individuals who want photos and short videos of themselves from a personal AI model trained on uploaded photos, such as headshots, dating-profile and social media pictures, on a monthly subscription from $19 or a yearly one.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, flat (Starter)
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web
    More facts, plans and sources
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $19 a month, flat 50 credits a month - -
    Pro $49 a month, flat 1,000 credits a month - Yes
    Max $99 a month, flat 3,000 credits a month - Yes
    Ultra $199 a month, flat 10,000 credits a month - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time through the Billing page and the subscription will not renew or charge again. Deleted photos and models are permanently deleted after 30 days, and data is deleted after 90 days if the subscription is cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a one-time pack or a free tier, since the pricing page lists only monthly and yearly subscriptions from $19 a month, and anyone who needs commercial use on the entry plan, because Starter is marked for personal use only.

    Sources: Photo AI home page (31 October 2026) ; Photo AI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Photo AI terms of service (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  18. Pictory

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and course creators who want a finished video built from a script, URL, blog post, PowerPoint or audio file, with stock avatars on every paid plan and plans from 29 USD a month billed monthly.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Languages
    29 (The pricing FAQ says Professional and Teams support 29 languages and Starter supports seven)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    No
    Compliance
    SOC 2, GDPR, Consent verification
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 2,000 credits a month, covering up to 30 minutes of video a month No -
    Professional $59 a month, flat 6,000 credits a month, covering up to 90 minutes of video a month No -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing FAQ and the terms both say paid subscriptions are not refunded, including for partial periods. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the billing period, and video projects are permanently deleted when the account is cancelled.

    Not for: Buyers who want a custom avatar on the entry plan, since Starter lists stock avatars only, and anyone who needs a refund after paying, since the pricing page and terms say subscriptions are not refunded.

    Sources: Pictory home page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Terms of Service (31 October 2026) ; Pictory Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Pictory API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  19. Pika

    Photo and video animation

    Making video, image and audio from prompts and uploaded media across many in-house and third-party models, on credit plans from $10 a month with a commercial licence from the Starter plan.

    Entry price
    $10 a month, flat (Starter)
    Commercial rights
    Paid plans only
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Trains on your data
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 0 credits a month, credit packs only; 2 parallel video generations and 2 parallel image and audio generations No No
    Starter $10 a month, flat 900 credits a month; 2 parallel video and 8 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Creator $35 a month, flat 3,150 credits a month; 8 parallel video and 32 parallel image and audio generations No Yes
    Fancy $95 a month, flat 8,550 credits a month at the entry level, with a slider of larger credit amounts; unlimited parallel generations No Yes
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits a month No Yes
    Credit pack (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 1,500 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancel any time from the Subscription page; the plan stays active to the end of the billing period, then the account moves to the Free plan. Payments are non-refundable, with no refund for the rest of the period. Plan credits do not roll over; purchased top-up credits carry over and expire 365 days after purchase.

    Not for: Anyone who needs a talking presenter avatar from a script or a real-time conversational avatar, since the captured pages describe general video, image and audio generation, or anyone who wants a refund, because payments are non-refundable.

    Sources: Pika home page (31 October 2026) ; Pika pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Pika terms of service (31 October 2026) ; Pika privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Pika API (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  20. Predis.ai

    UGC and ad actor

    Making video, UGC and image ads from a product link, prompt or image, with brand kits and scheduling, on credit-based plans that start at $19 a month billed yearly.

    Entry price
    $19 a month, flat, billed annually (Core)
    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    Web, iOS, Android, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Core $19 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month, about 325 images or 33 videos - -
    Rise $40 a month, flat, billed annually 3,200 credits a month, about 800 images or 80 videos - -
    Enterprise + $212 a month, flat, billed annually 10,000 credits a month, about 2,500 images or 250 videos - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The 3-day trial takes a card at the start and charges it when day 3 ends. The pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, with no refunds for partial or unused months. Cancellation is done from the account's Pricing and Accounts section.

    Not for: Buyers who want a refund after the 3-day trial, because the pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, and buyers who want a live or custom-trained avatar, because the captured pages describe stock avatars for ads only.

    Sources: Predis.ai home page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Predis.ai text to video API page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  21. Synthesys

    Presenter video avatar

    Producing ad, UGC-style, presenter and explainer videos from a brief, script or product URL on a credit-based subscription, with lip-synced output in 140+ languages and commercial rights stated on every plan.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, flat (Starter)
    Languages
    140 (The home page says 140+ languages with lip-sync)
    Refund window
    3 days
    Compliance
    GDPR, Consent verification
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $29 a month, flat 3,500 credits a month - Yes
    Pro $59 a month, flat 8,000 credits a month - Yes
    Agency $119 a month, flat 17,000 credits a month - Yes
    Max $199 a month, flat 30,000 credits a month at the entry step, adjustable with a slider up to 250,000 or more - Yes
    Credit pack, 1,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 1,000 credits - -
    Credit pack, 2,750 credits (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 2,750 credits - -
    Credit pack, 6,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 6,000 credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. A refund can be requested within 72 hours of purchase if no more than 25% of the plan's credits have been used; the unused credits are removed and the plan ends. Cancelling in the app keeps the plan and credits active to the end of the paid period and stops further payments.

    Not for: Buyers who want a free plan or a single flat price, since the pricing page lists four paid plans with monthly credit allowances and no free tier, and buyers who need a stated stock avatar count, since the vendor's pages give two different figures.

    Sources: Synthesys home page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys refund and cancellation policy (31 October 2026) ; Synthesys AI ethics (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  22. Topview AI

    UGC and ad actor

    Marketers who want short UGC-style product ads with AI presenters generated from a script, photo or product URL, with a library of 5000+ public avatars, voice cloning and localization in 30+ languages, sold as credit-based plans.

    Languages
    30 (The pages say voiceover, captions and localized variants in 30+ languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    Refund window
    3 days
    Trains on your data
    Opt-out available
    More facts, plans and sources
    Compliance
    SSO
    Platforms
    Web, API, Plugin or add-in
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Plus $36 a month, flat, billed annually 100 credits a month - -
    Business $44 a month, flat, billed annually 3,000 credits a year, all delivered upfront - -
    Ultra $50 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month - -
    Team $56 a month, per seat, billed annually 500 credits per seat a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Custom seats, credits and API credit pool - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. All subscriptions renew automatically and can be cancelled from account settings, with access kept to the end of the billing period. The terms allow a refund request within 3 days of purchase if the credits allocated to the payment have not been consumed, and the value of any bonus or Unlimited usage is deducted from a refund. Annual plans are paid in full upfront.

    Not for: Buyers who want a flat monthly price per video or a single-purpose avatar tool, since the plans sell credits spent at tool-specific rates across video, image and avatar models, and the pricing page was captured showing only annual billing figures.

    Sources: Topview home page (31 October 2026) ; Topview pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Topview terms and conditions (31 October 2026) ; Topview privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; Topview open API platform (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  23. VanceAI Cartoonizer

    Stylized or cartoon avatar

    Turning an uploaded photo into a cartoon or anime-style image, priced per result in credits alongside VanceAI's other photo and video tools.

    Free access
    Free trial
    Refund window
    7 days
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, Windows, API
    More facts, plans and sources
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Starter $15 a month, flat, billed annually 260 credits a month (200 credits plus 60 bonus) - -
    Popular $30 a month, flat, billed annually 650 credits a month (500 credits plus 150 bonus) - -
    Creator $45 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month (1,000 credits plus 300 bonus) - -
    Studio $75 a month, flat, billed annually 2,600 credits a month (2,000 credits plus 600 bonus) - -
    Desktop, 1 month $39.90 a month, flat - - -
    Desktop, 1 year $99.90 a year, flat, billed annually - - -
    Desktop, lifetime $129.90 one-time, flat - - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The pricing page shows a "7-day money-back guarantee" beside the web plans and does not state its conditions. Cancel any time from the dashboard; remaining credits can be used until the subscription period ends. Desktop plans show "Renews monthly, cancel anytime" and "Renews annually, cancel anytime".

    Not for: Anyone who wants a talking video avatar or a character generated from a text prompt, since the Cartoonizer restyles an existing photo and the credit plans are shared across VanceAI's other tools; and API users, because web app credits cannot be used for the API.

    Sources: VanceAI home page (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI pricing page (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI terms of use (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; VanceAI API documentation (31 October 2026) ; About VanceAI (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  24. Vozo

    Photo and video animation

    Translating and dubbing existing video and audio into 165 target languages with voice cloning and lip sync, and turning a single photo into a speaking video with the Talking Photo tool.

    Entry price
    $29 a month, per workspace (Creator)
    Free access
    Free plan
    Languages
    165 (The pricing page lists 113 source and 165 target languages for Translate and Dub; the home page says 160+ languages)
    Voice cloning
    Yes
    More facts, plans and sources
    Refund window
    Not disclosed
    Compliance
    None claimed
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Free Free 20 AI points for trial use, about 6 AI dubbing minutes, 2 lip sync minutes and 2 visual translate minutes, across up to 3 projects - -
    Creator $29 a month, per workspace 150 AI points a month, about 50 AI dubbing minutes, 15 lip sync minutes and 15 visual translate minutes No -
    Studio $99 a month, per workspace 600 AI points a month, about 200 AI dubbing minutes, 60 lip sync minutes and 60 visual translate minutes - -
    Enterprise Contact sales - - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. Cancelling takes effect at the end of the current billing cycle and remaining points last until then; the pricing FAQ and terms say paid plan fees are not refunded unless the law requires it, and points are refunded automatically only when a project fails for technical reasons.

    Not for: Buyers who want a script-to-video presenter from a stock avatar library, because the captured pages describe translation, dubbing, lip sync and a photo-based talking tool rather than a stock avatar library; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the pricing FAQ says paid plans are not refunded.

    Sources: Vozo home page (31 October 2026) ; Vozo pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Vozo terms of use (31 October 2026) ; Vozo privacy policy (31 October 2026) ; About Vozo (31 October 2026) ; Vozo help center (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

  25. Zebracat

    Presenter video avatar

    Marketers and creators who want finished short-form videos generated from a prompt, script, URL or audio file, with library avatars on every plan and custom avatars from the 99 USD plan.

    Entry price
    $39 a month, flat (Cat Mode)
    Languages
    170 (Standard AI voices cover 170+ languages on every plan)
    Voice cloning
    Gated by plan
    Compliance
    GDPR
    More facts, plans and sources
    Platforms
    Web, API
    API
    Yes
    PlanPriceAllowanceWatermarkCommercial use
    Cat Mode $39 a month, flat 15 videos a month and 350 generative AI credits a month - -
    Super Cat $99 a month, flat 40 videos a month and 1,400 generative AI credits a month - -
    Unlimited Cat $199 a month, flat Unlimited videos and 3,600 generative AI credits a month - -
    Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited videos and custom generative AI credits - -

    Prices read 31 October 2026 from EU. The terms say a subscription can be cancelled at any time from the billing page and that no refunds are provided for subscription periods already paid.

    Not for: Anyone who wants to create their own avatar or digital twin on the cheapest plan, since Cat Mode lists only a limited public avatar library, and anyone who needs a clear refund position, because the pricing page and the terms describe refunds differently.

    Sources: Zebracat home page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat pricing page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Terms and Conditions (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat Privacy Policy (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat API page (31 October 2026) ; Zebracat ethics page (31 October 2026) . Last verified 31 October 2026.

More use case categories

All categories or the full list of tools.