AI avatar directory
AI avatar tools, listed alphabetically with what each one's own pricing, terms and docs pages say: plans, free access, commercial rights, languages and data policy.
How to read this
The directory does not rank tools and nobody here has tested them. Every figure was read from the vendor's own pages on the date shown, and "Not disclosed" means the page was read and does not say. 5 of 52 entries were extracted from those pages by a tool and have not yet been compared with the live page by a person; each is marked. Prices are as the vendor states them, with the currency, period and unit beside each one. EveryAny.One is an independent publication. It is not the Every Anyone avatar product and is not affiliated with Metaphysic.
No tool matches every filter ticked. Clear one to widen the list.
-
Akool
Presenter video avatar Machine-readProducing avatar and talking-photo videos from a script, translating video with lip-sync into 155+ languages, and face swap on photos and video, on credit-based plans billed per seat.
- Entry price
- $12 a month, per seat, billed annually (Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan, Watermarked free output
- Languages
- 155 (The pricing page lists 155+ languages for video translation)
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Refund window
- 7 days
- Trains on your data
- No
- Compliance
- SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free - Yes - Starter $12 a month, per seat, billed annually 200 credits a month No - Pro $21 a month, per seat, billed annually 600 credits a month at the entry level No - Pro Max $41.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 1,200 credits a month at the entry level No - Business $174.30 a month, per seat, billed annually 6,000 credits a month at the entry level No - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who need commercial use on a lower tier without reading the licence, since the pricing page lists a personal license on Starter, Pro and Pro Max and a business license from Business, and buyers who want to use another person's face or voice without their permission, which the vendor's policy prohibits.
-
Anam
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers who want a real-time video avatar in a product through a JavaScript SDK and API, starting on a free plan of 30 minutes a month with per-minute billing past each plan's allowance.
- Entry price
- $12 a month, flat (Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Languages
- 70 (The home, pricing and API pages say 70+ languages with native voices)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 30 minutes per month, no extra minutes available Yes No Starter $12 a month, flat 50 minutes per month, then $0.16 per minute Yes Yes Explorer $49 a month, flat 250 minutes per month, then $0.14 per minute No Yes Growth $299 a month, flat 2,000 minutes per month, then $0.12 per minute No Yes Professional $999 a month, flat 8,000 minutes per month, then $0.11 per minute No Yes Enterprise Contact sales Custom minutes, with volume rates from $0.04 per minute - Yes Not for: Individuals who want a consumer or personal avatar, since the acceptable use policy limits use to business needs, and anyone needing commercial use on the Free plan, which excludes it.
-
Animaze
VTuber and live-streaming avatarStreamers and VTubers who want a webcam or iPhone face-tracked avatar with a virtual camera for Twitch, YouTube, Discord and video calls, plus imports of Live2D, VRM and other avatar models.
- Entry price
- $1.67 a month, flat, billed annually (Plus)
- Free access
- Free plan, Watermarked free output
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- iOS
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Basic Free Unlimited streaming time with the Animaze Virtual Camera and access to 80+ free items Yes - Plus $1.67 a month, flat, billed annually All Animaze Original content, 60 FPS streaming, MP4 export No - Pro $8.34 a month, flat, billed annually Everything in Plus, with early beta access and Holotech Originals content sources (limited to 2 avatars, 5 accessories, 2 backgrounds and 3 emotes) No - Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter or an AI-generated spokesperson, since the pages describe a live face-tracked avatar app, and anyone who needs to sell or paywall videos made with it, because the terms bar selling or gating that output unless Holotech approves it.
-
Aragon AI
Headshot and profile photoIndividuals who want a one-time pack of 40 to 100 AI headshots generated from a few selfies, and teams that want branded headshots on a team plan.
- Entry price
- $35 one-time, per pack (Basic)
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- 14 days
- Compliance
- SOC 2, SSO
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Basic $35 one-time, per pack 40 headshots - - Standard $45 one-time, per pack 60 headshots - - Executive $75 one-time, per pack 100 headshots - - Not for: Buyers who want a monthly or free way to get headshots from this page, since the headshot packages are one-time purchases starting at $35 and a refund is not available once photos have been downloaded.
-
Arcads
UGC and ad actor Machine-readMarketers at businesses who want AI-actor video ads made from a script, using a library of 1,000+ actors and translation into 30+ languages, on a credit-based subscription.
- Free access
- Free trial
- Languages
- 30 (The home page says translation in more than 30 languages)
- Compliance
- GDPR
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Customized offer Contact sales - - - Not for: Individuals buying for personal use, since the terms limit the service to professionals and legal entities, and buyers who need API access on a standard plan, since the terms make the API available only on a customized offer.
-
Artbreeder
Stylized or cartoon avatarMaking and downloading images on a credit-based Pro subscription, sold as starter, advanced and champion tiers of 1200, 3300 and 8400 credits a year on the yearly view of the pricing page.
- Entry price
- $7.49 a month, flat, billed annually (starter)
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use starter $7.49 a month, flat, billed annually 1200 credits a year - - advanced $15.99 a month, flat, billed annually 3300 credits a year - - champion $30.99 a month, flat, billed annually 8400 credits a year - - Not for: Buyers who need unused credits to carry over, because the pricing page says credits reset at the beginning of each billing period and roll-over is not yet available.
-
Avatar SDK
3D, game and metaverse avatarCompanies with under $2M in revenue and funding that want a REST API to turn user selfies into rigged full-body 3D avatars exported as GLB, glTF or FBX, priced at $800 a month for 1,000 avatars.
- Entry price
- $800 a month, per organisation, billing period not stated (Pro)
- Free access
- Free trial
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Pro $800 a month, per organisation, billing period not stated 1,000 avatars per month, with extra avatars billed at $0.03 each - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Companies above $2M in revenue or funding, who are quoted on Enterprise instead of Pro, and anyone looking for talking-presenter video, since the output is a 3D avatar model rather than video.
-
Avaturn
3D, game and metaverse avatarGame, app and campaign developers who want selfie-based rigged 3D avatars exported to Unity, Unreal Engine, Blender and other 3D tools, or integrated as a plugin, with a $800 a month Pro plan covering up to 1,000 avatars a month.
- Entry price
- $800 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Pro)
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Pro $800 a month, flat, billing period not stated Up to 1,000 avatars a month, plus $0.15 per extra avatar - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone who wants a presenter or talking-head video tool, and anyone who needs a self-serve price below $800 a month, because the pricing page lists only the Pro plan and a contact-sales Enterprise plan.
-
BetterPic
Headshot and profile photoIndividuals who want a one-time pack of 20 to 120 headshots delivered in 4K, with paid human edits available on top.
- Free access
- Not disclosed
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- 7 days
- Compliance
- GDPR
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Human edit (add-on) $8 one-time, flat - - - Redo (add-on) $10 one-time, flat - - - Not for: Buyers who may want to download results before deciding, since the refund policy gives no refund once any generated image has been downloaded and a 10% fee applies once the order has begun.
-
Beyond Presence
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers who want to add a streaming video avatar to a voice or conversational agent through an API, with plans metered in credits per minute of use.
- Entry price
- €49 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Languages
- 100 (The pricing page lists 100+ languages for the Speech-to-Video API and 30+ for Conversational Video Agents; the home page FAQ says avatars speak any language the connected text-to-speech provider supports)
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Trains on your data
- No
- Compliance
- GDPR
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 2K credits a month, which the page lists as 40 included minutes - - Starter €49 a month, flat, billing period not stated 14K credits a month, which the page lists as 280 included minutes - - Growth €149 a month, flat, billing period not stated 74.5K credits a month, which the page lists as 1490 included minutes - - Scale €349 a month, flat, billing period not stated 200K credits a month, which the page lists as 4000 included minutes - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want pre-rendered presenter videos from a script, because the plans are built around streaming sessions through an API and the pricing page lists avatar video generation as early access.
-
BHuman
Presenter video avatarSending personalized videos at scale, where one recorded video is rendered once per contact from a CSV, CRM or API, or where a presenter video is generated from a description in Speakeasy.
- Entry price
- $39 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Growth)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Languages
- 50 (The home page says 50+ languages)
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 15 shared credits - up to 15 personalized videos, or up to 1 minute in Speakeasy - - Growth $39 a month, flat, billing period not stated 100 shared credits - up to 100 personalized videos, or up to 6 minutes 40 seconds in Speakeasy - - Scale $99 a month, flat, billing period not stated 300 shared credits - up to 300 personalized videos, or up to 20 minutes in Speakeasy - - Ultimate $150 a month, flat, billing period not stated 500 shared credits - up to 500 personalized videos, or up to 33 minutes 20 seconds in Speakeasy - - LeadR (add-on) $19 a month, flat, billing period not stated - - - Custom volume Contact sales A shared-credit package sized for volume above 500 credits - - Not for: Buyers who want a refund after purchase, since the terms say all purchases are non-refundable, and anyone looking for a general-purpose avatar video editor rather than outreach campaigns.
-
bitHuman
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers who want a real-time avatar built from one portrait and rendered on the device, on their own servers or in the vendor cloud, with a free plan of 99 credits a month and paid plans from $20 a month.
- Entry price
- $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Creator)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, Android, macOS, Windows, API, Self-host
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 99 credits a month, 1 cloud session at once - - Creator $20 a month, flat, billing period not stated 2,000 credits a month (about 500 cloud avatar minutes), 3 cloud sessions at once - - Pro $99 a month, flat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month (about 3,000 cloud avatar minutes), 10 cloud sessions at once - - Business $299 a month, flat, billing period not stated 50,000 credits a month (about 12,500 cloud avatar minutes), 50 cloud sessions at once - - Enterprise $999 a month, flat, billing period not stated 250,000 credits a month (about 62,500 cloud avatar minutes), 200 cloud sessions at once - - Custom Contact sales - - - Top-up credits (add-on) $0.01 a credit, per credit - - - Offline licence (1 character) (add-on) $899 one-time, per pack - - - Not for: Anyone who wants a script-to-video presenter maker without writing code, since the pages describe an SDK, CLI and REST API for building an avatar into an app or voice agent, and API and SDK use needs the Creator plan or higher.
-
Botika
UGC and ad actorFashion brands that want on-model product photos and short video generated from flat lay, hanger or ghost mannequin images, using a library of 150+ AI models.
- Entry price
- $46 a month, flat, billed annually (Pro)
- Free access
- Free trial
- Commercial rights
- Conditional
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, iOS
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Pro $46 a month, flat, billed annually 600 credits a year, with all credits available upfront No - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone who needs to own the generated images outright or use them outside their own fashion business, because the terms keep ownership of the photos with Botika and license them back; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the terms say fees are non-refundable.
-
Colossyan
Presenter video avatarTeams turning documents, slide decks and scripts into training and onboarding videos or courses with SCORM export, translated into 100+ languages.
- Entry price
- $59 a month, per seat, billed annually (Professional)
- Free access
- Free plan, Free trial, Watermarked free output
- Commercial rights
- Not disclosed
- Languages
- 120 (The pricing page says 120+ languages with lip sync in every language; the home page and API page say 100+)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- 14 days
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter Free 20 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 0.5 minutes with NEO2 avatars Yes - Professional $59 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 minutes a month with NEO avatars and 10 minutes with NEO2 avatars No - Additional editor (Professional) (add-on) $30 a month, per seat, billed annually - - - Studio custom avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - - Additional NEO2 minutes pack (add-on) $1500 a year, per pack 600 extra NEO2 minutes - - Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited minutes with NEO and NEO2 avatars - - Not for: Buyers who need a month-to-month price for the Professional plan, since the only figure shown is the annual-plan rate, and anyone who needs unlimited video minutes or data residency, which the pricing page limits to Enterprise.
-
Convai
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers and creators who want conversational 3D characters with backstory, voice and perception for games, XR, training and brand representatives, with plugins for Unity and Unreal Engine and a free plan of 100 interactions a month.
- Entry price
- $29 a month, flat (Indie Dev)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 100 interactions a month and 60 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - - Indie Dev $29 a month, flat 3,000 interactions a month and 600 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - - Professional $99 a month, flat 10,000 interactions a month and 2,400 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - - Scale $499 a month, flat 50,000 interactions a month and 10,200 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - - Business $1199 a month, flat 125,000 interactions a month and 21,000 minutes of cloud-rendered Avatar Studio and Convai Sim - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made video presenter from a script, since the product is a platform for building interactive characters, and anyone who needs more than 100 interactions a month without paying, since the Free plan stops there.
-
Creatify
UGC and ad actorMarketers who want UGC-style video ads generated from a product link, with a free plan of 10 monthly credits to try it and an API for programmatic use.
- Entry price
- $99 a month, flat (API Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan, Watermarked free output
- Languages
- 75 (The pricing FAQ says 75+ languages)
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Trains on your data
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 10 credits per month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads Yes - API Starter $99 a month, flat 500 API credits per month - - API Pro $299 a month, flat 2,000 API credits per month - - API Enterprise Contact sales - - - Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit limits - - Not for: Buyers who need unwatermarked exports on the free plan, since free exports carry a watermark, or who want a refund after paying, since the terms state payments are non-refundable except where law requires.
-
D-ID
Presenter video avatar Machine-readTeams and developers who need a talking-head video or a real-time conversational avatar built from a single face image, with API minutes drawn from the same balance as the web studio.
- Free access
- Free trial, Watermarked free output
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Languages
- 120 (The home page says 120+ languages for video and real-time interactions; the API page says over 100)
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, ISO 27001
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Not for: Anyone who needs videos longer than 5 minutes, which both the studio and the API cap, or who wants to use trial output commercially, since the terms limit the two-week trial to non-commercial use.
-
DeepBrain AI
Presenter video avatarProducing presenter-style videos from a script, document or URL with stock or custom avatars, with AI dubbing into 70+ languages and a separate interactive avatar plan.
- Free access
- Free plan
- Languages
- 73 (The pricing page lists 73 languages and dialects for AI Dubbing; the home page says 70+ for dubbing and 50+ languages for text to speech)
- Refund window
- 14 days
- Compliance
- SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 3 AI videos, up to 1 minute each, 1 video avatar, 3 AI Dubbing uses and 16 one-time generative credits - - Personal $24 a month, flat, billed annually Unlimited AI videos, 3 video avatars, 120 minutes of AI Dubbing a month, 60 generative credits a month and 720 a year - - Team $55 a month, per seat, billing period not stated Unlimited AI videos, 5 video avatars, 240 minutes of AI Dubbing a month and 150 generative credits a month per seat, shared across the team - - Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited video duration and video avatars, with credit volume and dubbing set by contract - - Not for: Buyers who need a published price for the interactive avatar product beyond its Standard credit pack, or who want a refund after trying the service, since a refund is only available within 14 days of purchase if the service has not been used.
-
Descript
Presenter video avatarEditing video and audio through a transcript in one app, with an avatar gallery of over 35 avatars, avatars from a text prompt or a photo listed on the plans, and AI voice cloning in the same editor.
- Entry price
- $16 a month, per seat, billed annually (Hobbyist)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Languages
- 30 (The pricing page lists audio dubbing in 30 languages, caption translation in 61 languages and transcription in 25 languages)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, Windows, macOS, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 60 media minutes a month and 100 AI credits (one-time) - - Hobbyist $16 a month, per seat, billed annually 10 media hours and 400 AI credits a month No - Creator $24 a month, per seat, billed annually 30 media hours and 800 AI credits a month No - Business $50 a month, per seat, billed annually 40 media hours and 1500 AI credits a month - - Enterprise Contact sales AI credits and media hours sized to the team - - Not for: Buyers who want a standalone presenter-avatar generator, since the avatars are one feature of a video and audio editor sold per person with media hour and AI credit allowances, and the pricing page marks the avatar rows "Limited" without naming the plan.
-
Dzine
Character creationBuilding reusable characters from a reference and generating images and video with them on credit-based plans from $8.99 a month, with lip sync included on paid plans.
- Free access
- Free plan
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 100 credits after sign-up, valid for 12 months - No Beginner $8.99 a month, flat 1000 credits a month - Yes Creator $24.99 a month, flat 6000 credits a month - Yes Master $59.99 a month, flat 9000 credits a month, plus unlimited images under a fair usage policy - Yes Master Pro $149.99 a month, flat 30000 credits a month, plus unlimited images under a fair usage policy - Yes Team Creator $24.99 a month, per seat 6000 credits per seat a month - Yes Team Master $59.99 a month, per seat 9000 credits per seat a month, plus unlimited images under a fair usage policy - Yes Top-up 2,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 2000 credits - - Top-up 4,000 credits (add-on) $20 one-time, per pack 4000 credits - - Top-up 10,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 10000 credits - - Not for: Anyone who needs Free plan output for commercial work, because the terms limit free-tier output to personal projects, or who needs Beginner credits to carry over, because that plan has no rollover.
-
Elai.io
Presenter video avatarProducing presenter-style training and explainer videos from a script, a URL or a PowerPoint file with a library of 80+ stock avatars, with interactive elements such as branching and quizzes.
- Entry price
- $29 a month, flat (Creator)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 1 minute - - Creator $29 a month, flat 15 minutes per month - - Team $125 a month, flat 50 minutes per month - - Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited users and a custom minute allocation - - Extra minutes (add-on) $2 a minute, per minute - - - Selfie avatar (add-on) $199 a year, flat - - - Studio avatar (add-on) $500 a year, flat - - - Voice cloning (add-on) $200 a year, flat - - - Not for: Buyers who want pay-as-you-go pricing or a refund, since Elai sells only prepaid subscriptions with a fixed monthly minute allowance and its terms make all fees non-refundable.
-
HeadshotPro
Headshot and profile photoIndividuals who want a one-time pack of 30 to 70 AI headshots made from a few selfies, and teams that buy per-person credits with an admin who sets the styles.
- Entry price
- $29 one-time, per pack (Basic)
- Free access
- Not disclosed
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- 14 days
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Basic $29 one-time, per pack 30 headshots - - Professional $39 one-time, per pack 50 headshots - - Executive $59 one-time, per pack 70 headshots - - Enterprise Contact sales Quoted per person for 1,000 or more people - - Not for: Buyers who want a published flat team price or who want to download photos before deciding, since team credit prices depend on volume discounts and the 14-day refund requires that no photos were downloaded.
-
HeyGen
Presenter video avatarProducing presenter-style videos from a script with a stock or custom avatar, with video translation into 175 languages and dialects on paid plans.
- Free access
- Free plan, Watermarked free output
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Languages
- 175 (The pricing page lists 175 languages and dialects on paid plans and 30+ on the Free plan; the about page says 177+)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Trains on your data
- Opt-out available
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each Yes No Creator $29 a month, per seat 600 credits a month No Yes Pro $49 a month, per seat 1,000 credits a month at the entry tier No Yes Business $149 a month, per workspace 1,500 credits a month No Yes Additional team member (Business) (add-on) $20 a month, per seat - - - Enterprise Contact sales Credit volume set to the customer's usage - - Not for: Anyone who needs to use output commercially without paying, because the Free plan limits output to personal, non-commercial and evaluation use and adds a watermark.
-
Hotpot AI
Headshot and profile photoIndividuals who want AI headshots and portraits made from a single photo and paid for in one-time credit packs from $12 for 1,000 credits.
- Entry price
- $12 one-time, per pack (1,000 credits)
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use 1,000 credits $12 one-time, per pack 1,000 credits - - 2,500 credits $30 one-time, per pack 2,500 credits - - 5,000 credits $60 one-time, per pack 5,000 credits - - 10,000 credits $120 one-time, per pack 10,000 credits - - 20,000 credits $240 one-time, per pack 20,000 credits - - Not for: Buyers who need a stated headshot price per pack, a published commercial-use licence or a refund policy from the vendor's captured pages, since the pricing page lists credit bundles only and does not say what a headshot costs in credits.
-
InVideo AI
Presenter video avatar Machine-readCreators and teams who want an agentic video editor with a multitrack timeline and access to third-party video and image models paid for in monthly credits, from 20 EUR per seat a month on monthly billing.
- Entry price
- €20 a month, per seat (Starter)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- 7 days
- Trains on your data
- Yes
- Compliance
- GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter €20 a month, per seat 400 credits per seat per month - - Plus €60 a month, per seat 2,000 credits per seat per month at the entry tier shown; the page also offers 5,000 - - Max €250 a month, per seat 8,000 credits per seat per month at the entry tier shown; the page also offers 10,000 and 15,000 - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone who needs unused credits to carry over, since they reset each month, or who wants a fixed price per video, since model costs are charged in credits that the vendor may change without notice. The home page names no avatar-specific feature beyond a menu entry for an AI avatar generator.
-
JoggAI
UGC and ad actorProducing presenter-style and ad videos from a script, a URL, a photo or PowerPoint slides, on credit-based plans that include 1 to 50 custom avatars depending on the tier.
- Free access
- Free trial
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 200 promotional credits (about 1 minute of avatar video), valid for 31 days; the credits do not renew monthly - - Starter $24 a month, flat, billed annually 144,000 credits a year, granted upfront - - Creator $40.66 a month, flat, billed annually 264,000 credits a year, granted upfront - - Team $215 a month, per workspace, billed annually 1,320,000 credits a year, granted upfront - - Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and seats - - Not for: Buyers who need a renewing free allowance or a refund after purchase, because the Free plan is 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days and the terms say payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.
-
Kapwing
Presenter video avatarTeams that want a browser-based video editor with AI video generation, dubbing and lip sync built in, with credit allowances that rise by plan.
- Entry price
- $16 a month, per seat, billing period not stated (Pro)
- Free access
- Free plan, Watermarked free output
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 10 credits Yes - Pro $16 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 1,000 credits a month No - Enterprise Contact sales Custom amount of credits - - Not for: Buyers who want a dedicated avatar presenter product, because Kapwing is a general video editor and the avatar-related features (Character Consistency, persona-layer lip sync) are one part of it, with lip sync limited to Business and above.
-
Kling AI
Photo and video animationTeams that want to call a video and image generation model through an API on prepaid unit packages with a 180-day validity, billed per second of video.
- Entry price
- $500 one-time, per pack (Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1))
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Video API prepaid package 1 (Standard Package 1) $500 one-time, per pack 3,250 units, 180-day validity with no rollover or extension, 20 concurrency - - Video API prepaid package 2 (Standard Package 2) $2000 one-time, per pack 13,135 units - - Video API prepaid package 3 (Standard Package 3) $8000 one-time, per pack 53,640 units - - Not for: Buyers looking for a monthly consumer subscription price, since this record carries only the API prepaid packages and the consumer plans were not read, and anyone who needs unused units to roll over, since the page says the package has no rollover or extension.
-
Krea
Character creationMaking images, video, 3D and lipsync output from many third-party models in one app, with LoRA training on your own characters and a free plan of 100 units a day.
- Entry price
- $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually (Basic)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 100 units a day - - Basic $5.25 a month, flat, billed annually 5,000 units a month - - Pro $21 a month, flat, billed annually 20,000 units a month - - Max $63 a month, flat, billed annually 60,000 units a month - - Business $160 a month, flat, billed annually 80,000 units a month - - Enterprise Contact sales Custom compute packages - - Not for: Buyers who want a ready-made presenter or avatar library that reads a script, since the captured pages describe general image, video and lipsync models plus LoRA training and show no stock presenter avatars, and buyers who need a published commercial-use term per plan, because the terms leave that to the subscription tier.
-
Layer
Character creationGame studios and their marketing teams that want one workspace for generating character art, images, video, 3D models, audio and playable ads, billed in Creative Units with no per-seat fee.
- Entry price
- $10 a month, per workspace (Studio subscription (entry level))
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Compliance
- SOC 2, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Studio subscription (entry level) $10 a month, per workspace 300 Creative Units a month - Yes Enterprise Contact sales Custom, with volume-based discounts - - Not for: Buyers who want a presenter-style or live talking avatar product, because Layer describes itself as an AI creative platform for game studios and their marketing teams and its character tools produce images, video and 3D assets.
-
LemonSlice
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers who want to add a real-time video avatar to a voice agent or website from a single image, with an API, a hosted widget and LiveKit, Pipecat, Daily and Agora integrations.
- Entry price
- $8 a month, flat (Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Trains on your data
- Yes
- Compliance
- GDPR
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free - - No Starter $8 a month, flat - - - Creator $40 a month, flat - - - Professional $100 a month, flat - - - Scale $240 a month, flat - - - Ultra $960 a month, flat - - - Hosted avatar pipeline (STT, LLM and TTS included) (add-on) $0.09 a minute, per minute - - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who need commercial use or their own avatars without a subscription, since the Free plan is limited to chatting with featured avatars for non-commercial use, and anyone who must exclude their content from model training without an enterprise agreement, because the terms offer no opt-out.
-
Leonardo AI
Character creationGenerating images and video from prompts, and training a personal model from roughly 10 to 20 images to recreate a style, theme or subject; the home page names characters and concept art among its uses.
- Free access
- Free plan
- Commercial rights
- Conditional
- Trains on your data
- Opt-out available
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, Android, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 150 fast tokens a day - - Essential $12 a month, flat, billing period not stated 8,500 fast tokens a month - - Premium $30 a month, flat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens a month - - Ultimate $60 a month, flat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens a month - - Team Starter $24 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 25,000 fast tokens per seat a month - - Team Growth $48 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 60,000 fast tokens per seat a month - - Team Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone who needs a presenter, talking avatar or interactive avatar, since the captured pages describe image and video generation with no avatar presenter product, and anyone who wants content kept out of model training on the Free plan, since privacy of creations needs a paid subscription.
-
Luma
Photo and video animationGenerating video and images from text, photos or existing video on a credit-based plan, with Luma's Ray video models and third-party models available and commercial use listed on the Plus plan.
- Entry price
- $30 a month, flat (Plus)
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Plus $30 a month, flat 10,000 credits - Yes Pro $90 a month, flat 40,000 credits - Yes Ultra $300 a month, flat 150,000 credits - Yes Team Contact sales - - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want a talking-presenter or avatar product with a fixed price per video, since this is a general image and video generation service where each output spends credits at a model-specific rate, and anyone who expects a refund, because the terms call all fees final and non-refundable unless Luma decides otherwise.
-
Magicshot
Headshot and profile photoGenerating headshots and other photoshoot images from uploaded selfies, plus video and audio, on one credit balance with paid plans from $9 a month.
- Entry price
- $9 a month, flat (Essential)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Refund window
- 7 days
- Trains on your data
- No
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, Android
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free - - No Essential $9 a month, flat 8000 credits a month - Yes Premium $19 a month, flat 19000 credits a month - Yes Premium+ $35 a month, flat 40000 credits a month - Yes Not for: Anyone who needs commercial rights on a free account, because outputs made without a paid plan are for personal, non-commercial use, or who needs unused monthly credits to carry over, because they reset each cycle.
-
MakeUGC
UGC and ad actorMaking short-form product video ads from a script, a product URL or a reference ad using a library of 300+ to 1,000+ stock AI actors, with API access included on every plan.
- Entry price
- $29 a month, flat, billed annually (Starter)
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Languages
- 50 (The pricing page lists "50+" languages and accents with matching lip-sync on every plan)
- Trains on your data
- Opt-out available
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter $29 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month No - Growth $39 a month, flat, billed annually 1,000 credits a month - - Pro $79 a month, flat, billed annually 2,000 to 5,000 credits a month - - Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits and dedicated capacity - - Not for: Buyers who want a free tier or a refund after use, since MakeUGC lists only paid plans starting with a $1 trial, makes all fees final apart from a narrow discretionary window, and does not roll unused credits over.
-
OpenArt
Character creationMaking images and videos with consistent saved characters from prompts and reference images, on a credit-based subscription that includes models from several vendors.
- Entry price
- $13 a month, per seat, billing period not stated (Starter)
- Free access
- Free trial
- Languages
- 30 (The home page says voiceovers are available in 30+ languages with lip-sync; the studio page lists dubbing into 24 languages)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter $13 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 4,000 credits a month No - Plus $27 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 12,000 credits a month - Yes Pro $44 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 24,000 credits a month - Yes Wonder $175 a month, per seat, billing period not stated 106,000 credits a month - Yes Not for: Buyers who need a refund after purchase, since the terms say purchases are non-refundable, and anyone who needs a flat price for one avatar video rather than credits spent across images, video and audio.
-
Photo AI
Headshot and profile photoIndividuals who want photos and short videos of themselves from a personal AI model trained on uploaded photos, such as headshots, dating-profile and social media pictures, on a monthly subscription from $19 or a yearly one.
- Entry price
- $19 a month, flat (Starter)
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter $19 a month, flat 50 credits a month - - Pro $49 a month, flat 1,000 credits a month - Yes Max $99 a month, flat 3,000 credits a month - Yes Ultra $199 a month, flat 10,000 credits a month - - Not for: Buyers who want a one-time pack or a free tier, since the pricing page lists only monthly and yearly subscriptions from $19 a month, and anyone who needs commercial use on the entry plan, because Starter is marked for personal use only.
-
Pictory
Presenter video avatarMarketers and course creators who want a finished video built from a script, URL, blog post, PowerPoint or audio file, with stock avatars on every paid plan and plans from 29 USD a month billed monthly.
- Entry price
- $29 a month, flat (Starter)
- Free access
- Free trial
- Languages
- 29 (The pricing FAQ says Professional and Teams support 29 languages and Starter supports seven)
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Trains on your data
- No
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, Consent verification
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter $29 a month, flat 2,000 credits a month, covering up to 30 minutes of video a month No - Professional $59 a month, flat 6,000 credits a month, covering up to 90 minutes of video a month No - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want a custom avatar on the entry plan, since Starter lists stock avatars only, and anyone who needs a refund after paying, since the pricing page and terms say subscriptions are not refunded.
-
Pika
Photo and video animationMaking video, image and audio from prompts and uploaded media across many in-house and third-party models, on credit plans from $10 a month with a commercial licence from the Starter plan.
- Entry price
- $10 a month, flat (Starter)
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Trains on your data
- Yes
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 0 credits a month, credit packs only; 2 parallel video generations and 2 parallel image and audio generations No No Starter $10 a month, flat 900 credits a month; 2 parallel video and 8 parallel image and audio generations No Yes Creator $35 a month, flat 3,150 credits a month; 8 parallel video and 32 parallel image and audio generations No Yes Fancy $95 a month, flat 8,550 credits a month at the entry level, with a slider of larger credit amounts; unlimited parallel generations No Yes Enterprise Contact sales Custom credits a month No Yes Credit pack (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 1,500 credits - - Not for: Anyone who needs a talking presenter avatar from a script or a real-time conversational avatar, since the captured pages describe general video, image and audio generation, or anyone who wants a refund, because payments are non-refundable.
-
Predis.ai
UGC and ad actorMaking video, UGC and image ads from a product link, prompt or image, with brand kits and scheduling, on credit-based plans that start at $19 a month billed yearly.
- Entry price
- $19 a month, flat, billed annually (Core)
- Free access
- Free trial
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, Android, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Core $19 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month, about 325 images or 33 videos - - Rise $40 a month, flat, billed annually 3,200 credits a month, about 800 images or 80 videos - - Enterprise + $212 a month, flat, billed annually 10,000 credits a month, about 2,500 images or 250 videos - - Not for: Buyers who want a refund after the 3-day trial, because the pricing FAQ and the terms say payments are non-refundable, and buyers who want a live or custom-trained avatar, because the captured pages describe stock avatars for ads only.
-
Rodin
3D, game and metaverse avatarGenerating 3D characters, props and avatar packages from text or reference images and exporting them to game engines and 3D tools, with a pay-by-result free preview.
- Entry price
- $30 a month, flat (Creator)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free Free preview generation before confirming credit spend, and 10 private assets - - Creator $30 a month, flat Estimated output about 60 models at the entry level - Yes Business $120 a month, flat Estimated output about 416 models at the entry level - Yes Enterprise Contact sales - - - Direct credits (add-on) $1.50 a credit, per credit - - - Not for: Buyers who need a refund or a cancellable plan mid-period, since the terms make payments final and do not allow a paid subscription to be cancelled or downgraded within its period; and buyers who need a talking video presenter, because the product outputs 3D assets rather than video avatars.
-
Scenario
Character creation Machine-readGame, advertising and e-commerce teams that want image, video, 3D and audio generation in one credit-based workspace, with custom models trained from 5 to 15 images of a character or object.
- Entry price
- $15 a month, per workspace (Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 50 free daily credits - No Starter $15 a month, per workspace 1,500 monthly credits - Yes Pro $45 a month, per workspace 5,000 monthly credits - Yes Max $75 a month, per workspace 10,000 monthly credits - Yes Enterprise Contact sales Consumption-based pricing with volume discounts - - Not for: Anyone who needs a presenter or talking-head avatar video, because the pages describe an image, video, 3D and audio generation workspace with custom model training, and anyone who needs commercial rights without paying, because Free plan outputs are for personal and evaluation use only.
-
Secta
Headshot and profile photoIndividuals who want a one-time pack of AI headshots generated from 10 to 20 uploaded photos, and companies that want consistent team headshots through the Custom plan.
- Entry price
- $49 one-time, per pack (Professional)
- Commercial rights
- Paid plans only
- Refund window
- 30 days
- Compliance
- GDPR
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Professional $49 one-time, per pack - - - Custom Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone under the age of legal majority, because the terms bar headshots for them, and buyers who want a subscription, since the individual product is a one-time purchase.
-
Sendspark
Presenter video avatarSales and marketing teams that record one video and send a personalized version, with a cloned voice and a per-contact website background, to many contacts through email and CRM tools.
- Free access
- Free trial
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, GDPR, SSO
- Platforms
- Web, Plugin or add-in, Windows, macOS, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Solo $49 a month, per seat 100 Dynamic Video Minutes, 5,000 stored videos - - Growth $99 a month, per workspace 250 Dynamic Video Minutes, 20,000 stored videos - - Team $299 a month, per workspace 1,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, 100,000 stored videos - - Business $699 a month, per workspace 3,000 Dynamic Video Minutes, unlimited stored videos - - Agency Contact sales - - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want a stock or generated presenter avatar, because the product personalizes the user's own recording and cloned voice, and who need a free plan, because the pricing page offers a 7-day free trial rather than a free tier.
-
Simli
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers who want to add a real-time lip-synced avatar to their own voice agent, sending Simli the audio to speak, with 50 free minutes a month and paid plans from $10 a month.
- Entry price
- $10 a month, flat, billing period not stated (Hobby)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 50 minutes a month - - Hobby $10 a month, flat, billing period not stated 1,000 minutes a month - - Pro $49 a month, flat, billing period not stated 5,500 minutes a month - - Scale $249 a month, flat, billing period not stated 27,500 minutes a month - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone who wants a no-code script-to-video presenter maker, since the pages describe a speech-to-video API for developers who supply their own speech, language model and voice, and anyone who needs retention terms on a non-Enterprise plan, which the captured pages do not state.
-
Synthesia
Presenter video avatarTeams producing training, onboarding and sales videos from a script, document or slide deck with a presenter avatar, who also need dubbing into 140+ languages or LMS export.
- Entry price
- $19 a month, per workspace (Starter)
- Free access
- Free plan, Watermarked free output
- Languages
- 140 (The pricing page lists 140+ languages and voices for video creation; AI dubbing is 70+ languages on the lower paid plan and 140+ on the next, and the API page says 130+)
- Trains on your data
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, SSO, Consent verification
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Basic Free 500 credits a month, which the page says covers 10 minutes of video or dubbing; 3 survey responses Yes - Starter $19 a month, per workspace 1,250 credits a month, about 12 extra minutes of video No - Pro $89 a month, per workspace 6,000 credits a month, about 60 extra minutes of video No - Studio Express-1 avatar (add-on) $1000 a year, flat - - - Enterprise Contact sales Custom credit volumes, unlimited video minutes - - Not for: Buyers who need to pay per video or need a one-off purchase, since the pricing FAQ says plans are recurring monthly or yearly subscriptions only, and users who need a custom avatar on the free tier, since Personal Avatars come with paid plans.
-
Synthesys
Presenter video avatarProducing ad, UGC-style, presenter and explainer videos from a brief, script or product URL on a credit-based subscription, with lip-synced output in 140+ languages and commercial rights stated on every plan.
- Entry price
- $29 a month, flat (Starter)
- Languages
- 140 (The home page says 140+ languages with lip-sync)
- Refund window
- 3 days
- Compliance
- GDPR, Consent verification
- Platforms
- Web
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter $29 a month, flat 3,500 credits a month - Yes Pro $59 a month, flat 8,000 credits a month - Yes Agency $119 a month, flat 17,000 credits a month - Yes Max $199 a month, flat 30,000 credits a month at the entry step, adjustable with a slider up to 250,000 or more - Yes Credit pack, 1,000 credits (add-on) $10 one-time, per pack 1,000 credits - - Credit pack, 2,750 credits (add-on) $25 one-time, per pack 2,750 credits - - Credit pack, 6,000 credits (add-on) $50 one-time, per pack 6,000 credits - - Not for: Buyers who want a free plan or a single flat price, since the pricing page lists four paid plans with monthly credit allowances and no free tier, and buyers who need a stated stock avatar count, since the vendor's pages give two different figures.
-
Tavus
Real-time interactive avatarDevelopers and teams that want to embed a real-time conversational video agent in a product through an API, with a free plan to start and per-minute billing beyond the included minutes.
- Entry price
- $20 a month, flat (PALs Plus)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Compliance
- SOC 2, HIPAA
- Platforms
- Web, API, iOS, Android
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use PALs Free Free Unlimited messaging and 15 minutes of voice and video calls - - PALs Plus $20 a month, flat 150 minutes of voice and video calls - - PALs Max $50 a month, flat 500 minutes of voice and video calls - - Developer Free Free - - - Developer Business $975 a month, flat 4,000 minutes of conversational video - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want a fixed monthly bill, since conversation minutes beyond each plan's allowance are billed per minute with a 30-second minimum per conversation.
-
Topview AI
UGC and ad actorMarketers who want short UGC-style product ads with AI presenters generated from a script, photo or product URL, with a library of 5000+ public avatars, voice cloning and localization in 30+ languages, sold as credit-based plans.
- Languages
- 30 (The pages say voiceover, captions and localized variants in 30+ languages)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- 3 days
- Trains on your data
- Opt-out available
- Compliance
- SSO
- Platforms
- Web, API, Plugin or add-in
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Plus $36 a month, flat, billed annually 100 credits a month - - Business $44 a month, flat, billed annually 3,000 credits a year, all delivered upfront - - Ultra $50 a month, flat, billed annually 500 credits a month - - Team $56 a month, per seat, billed annually 500 credits per seat a month - - Enterprise Contact sales Custom seats, credits and API credit pool - - Not for: Buyers who want a flat monthly price per video or a single-purpose avatar tool, since the plans sell credits spent at tool-specific rates across video, image and avatar models, and the pricing page was captured showing only annual billing figures.
-
VanceAI Cartoonizer
Stylized or cartoon avatarTurning an uploaded photo into a cartoon or anime-style image, priced per result in credits alongside VanceAI's other photo and video tools.
- Free access
- Free trial
- Refund window
- 7 days
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, Windows, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Starter $15 a month, flat, billed annually 260 credits a month (200 credits plus 60 bonus) - - Popular $30 a month, flat, billed annually 650 credits a month (500 credits plus 150 bonus) - - Creator $45 a month, flat, billed annually 1,300 credits a month (1,000 credits plus 300 bonus) - - Studio $75 a month, flat, billed annually 2,600 credits a month (2,000 credits plus 600 bonus) - - Desktop, 1 month $39.90 a month, flat - - - Desktop, 1 year $99.90 a year, flat, billed annually - - - Desktop, lifetime $129.90 one-time, flat - - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Anyone who wants a talking video avatar or a character generated from a text prompt, since the Cartoonizer restyles an existing photo and the credit plans are shared across VanceAI's other tools; and API users, because web app credits cannot be used for the API.
-
Vozo
Photo and video animationTranslating and dubbing existing video and audio into 165 target languages with voice cloning and lip sync, and turning a single photo into a speaking video with the Talking Photo tool.
- Entry price
- $29 a month, per workspace (Creator)
- Free access
- Free plan
- Languages
- 165 (The pricing page lists 113 source and 165 target languages for Translate and Dub; the home page says 160+ languages)
- Voice cloning
- Yes
- Refund window
- Not disclosed
- Compliance
- None claimed
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Free Free 20 AI points for trial use, about 6 AI dubbing minutes, 2 lip sync minutes and 2 visual translate minutes, across up to 3 projects - - Creator $29 a month, per workspace 150 AI points a month, about 50 AI dubbing minutes, 15 lip sync minutes and 15 visual translate minutes No - Studio $99 a month, per workspace 600 AI points a month, about 200 AI dubbing minutes, 60 lip sync minutes and 60 visual translate minutes - - Enterprise Contact sales - - - Not for: Buyers who want a script-to-video presenter from a stock avatar library, because the captured pages describe translation, dubbing, lip sync and a photo-based talking tool rather than a stock avatar library; and anyone who needs a refund after paying, because the pricing FAQ says paid plans are not refunded.
-
Zebracat
Presenter video avatarMarketers and creators who want finished short-form videos generated from a prompt, script, URL or audio file, with library avatars on every plan and custom avatars from the 99 USD plan.
- Entry price
- $39 a month, flat (Cat Mode)
- Languages
- 170 (Standard AI voices cover 170+ languages on every plan)
- Voice cloning
- Gated by plan
- Compliance
- GDPR
- Platforms
- Web, API
- API
- Yes
Plans, who it is not for, and sources
Plan Price Allowance Watermark Commercial use Cat Mode $39 a month, flat 15 videos a month and 350 generative AI credits a month - - Super Cat $99 a month, flat 40 videos a month and 1,400 generative AI credits a month - - Unlimited Cat $199 a month, flat Unlimited videos and 3,600 generative AI credits a month - - Enterprise Contact sales Unlimited videos and custom generative AI credits - - Not for: Anyone who wants to create their own avatar or digital twin on the cheapest plan, since Cat Mode lists only a limited public avatar library, and anyone who needs a clear refund position, because the pricing page and the terms describe refunds differently.