Peec AI Pricing
- SEO pricing
- $80/mo at the smallest
Peec AI pricing starts at $80 a month, which is $960 over twelve months. There is no free plan, but there is a trial: Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page. Every figure below was read from the vendor's pricing page on 18 August 2026, and one charge that the headline price does not include is set out below.
Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.
Peec AI ranking and coverage
- In SEO
- #9 of 13
- Overall
- #87 of 122 tied
- Terms score
- 4.8 /10
- Referenced here
- 5 pages
Cost position 3.3 · Portability 5 · Subscription flexibility 6 - Ranked on published terms only: entry price against category peers, portability and subscription flexibility, equally weighted. This is not a quality score.How the rank is calculated.
Peec AI pricing at a glance
| Entry price | Starter $80/month billed yearly; Pro $205/month billed yearly |
|---|---|
| Smallest invoice | $80 a month, or $960 a year |
| How that is reached | Starter at $80 a month |
| Seat minimum | None on the entry plan |
| Free plan | No |
| Free trial | Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page |
| How it charges | subscription |
| Priced plans published | 5 rows on the vendor's page |
| Affiliate programme | No |
| Prices read from | The vendor's own pricing page |
| Last checked | 18 August 2026 |
Every Peec AI plan and what it costs
Read from the vendor's own pricing page on 18 August 2026. Charged as subscription. Free trial: Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it is |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $80 | per month | Unlimited users - Billed yearly; the page advertises a $180 annual saving. 50 prompts, three models of six, daily tracking, one project |
| Pro | $205 | per month | Unlimited users - Billed yearly; $480 advertised annual saving. 150 prompts, three models, two projects |
| Advanced | $420 | per month | Unlimited users - Billed yearly; $900 advertised annual saving. 350 prompts, five projects, multi-country tracking, Looker Studio integration |
| Enterprise | Custom | Negotiated | Up to 11 models, unlimited projects, API access, single sign-on, custom prompt setup |
| Additional model Add-on | $30 | per month | One extra model on Starter at the prompt volume included in that plan, $70 on Pro. Billed yearly |
What Peec AI costs beyond the advertised price
Each of these is a figure you can check on the vendor's own page. The arithmetic is shown so you can redo it rather than take our word for it.
- Charged on top of a plan$360 a year
Additional model is charged on top of a plan rather than instead of one: $30 a month, which is $360 a year on top of whichever tier you hold.
Working$30 a month x 12 = $360 a year, added to a tier price rather than replacing it.
Computed from the plan table on Peec AI pricing , read 18 August 2026
What Peec AI actually costs over a year
A monthly price is not the same thing as a monthly contract. These are the plans above resolved both ways, per seat or unit where the plan is charged that way. Where a vendor quotes only a yearly figure it is divided by twelve rather than left out, and the Quoted column says which figure the vendor actually publishes.
| Plan | Quoted | Monthly | Over 12 months |
|---|---|---|---|
| StarterUnlimited users | per month | $80 | $960 |
| ProUnlimited users | per month | $205 | $2,460 |
| AdvancedUnlimited users | per month | $420 | $5,040 |
| Additional model add-on | per month | $30 | $360 |
Peec AI pricing against its competitors
Compared on the smallest invoice each vendor will accept, not on the advertised per-seat rate. Where a product has a seat minimum, the figure below is the minimum times the rate, because that is the cheque you would actually write.
| Product | Cheapest paid entry | Free plan | Against Peec AI |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ahrefs | $29 a month | Yes | −$51 a month (−64%) |
| Peec AI | $80 a month | No | This product |
| Semrush | $139 a month | Yes | +$59 a month (+74%) |
Which Peec AI plan should you buy?
| Your situation | Recommended | Why |
|---|---|---|
| One brand, and you want to know whether AI answers mention you | Starter | $80 a month billed yearly for 50 prompts on three engines, tracked daily, with the whole team able to log in. |
| You are optimising and need to see movement across more questions | Pro | 150 prompts at $205 a month billed yearly, still unlimited users, two projects. |
| You run several markets or need Looker Studio reporting | Advanced | $420 a month billed yearly adds multi-country tracking, five projects and the Looker connector. |
| You need API access, SSO or more than six engines | Enterprise | All three are Enterprise-only, so budget for a sales conversation rather than a card payment. |
| You want the cheapest possible look at AI visibility | Consider Otterly.ai instead | $29 a month for 15 prompts across four engines, also with unlimited team members. |
Verdict by who you are
In-house marketing teamYes
Unlimited users plus daily tracking at $80 a month billed yearly is the cheapest way to put this data in front of a whole team.
SEO agency with several clientsCompare first
Prompts can be shared across projects and agency bundles exist, but one project on Starter means Pro or Advanced in practice.
Enterprise brand with procurement requirementsCompare first
SSO and API exist only on Enterprise, so the self-serve prices are not the ones you will pay.
Anyone doing traditional SEONo
No keywords, no backlinks, no crawling. This measures one thing.
Should you buy Peec AI?
Buy Peec AI if…
- Marketing teams that need AI-visibility reporting shared widely
- SEO teams tracking competitors in AI answers daily
- Agencies allocating prompts across several client brands
Do not buy Peec AI if…
- Traditional keyword, backlink or technical SEO work
- Teams needing API access below the Enterprise tier
- Anyone who needs to read a monthly-billing price from the pricing page
Best Peec AI alternative for each job
Chosen by what you are trying to do rather than by which product is closest overall, because the right replacement depends on the job.
| If you mainly need to… | Use | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Track AI answers on the smallest budget | Otterly.ai | $29 a month for 15 prompts, four engines, unlimited members. |
| Track AI answers with enterprise controls | Profound | Up to nine engines, SSO and SOC 2 on Enterprise, and its own prompt-volume dataset. |
| Add AI tracking to research you already buy | Ahrefs | Brand Radar from $199 a month, or a $50 custom-prompt package on top of a plan. |
| Optimise content as well as measure it | Frase | 50 prompts plus a full content toolset from $49 a month. |
What leaving Peec AI would cost
moderate lock-in
Peec AI scores on public API. Portability 5/10 ; lock-in is the inverse. How this is calculated.
Prompts are the meter, not seats
Peec AI charges for prompts and models. Users are unlimited on Starter, Pro and Advanced alike, and prompt volume can be split across projects and sub-brands.
| Plan, billed yearly | Prompts | Models | Projects | Users |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter, $80/month | 50 | 3 of 6 | 1 | Unlimited |
| Pro, $205/month | 150 | 3 of 6 | 2 | Unlimited |
| Advanced, $420/month | 350 | 3 of 6 | 5 | Unlimited |
The six named engines are ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Perplexity and Gemini. Enterprise raises the ceiling to 11 models.
The three-model limit is the real constraint
Choosing three engines is a strategic decision, not a settings change: you are choosing which part of the market you can see. A fourth engine costs $30 a month on Starter or $70 on Pro, billed yearly, and the add-on is priced against the prompt volume in your plan.
If your buyers use Copilot inside Microsoft 365 and you have spent your three choices on ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini, the gap is invisible to you until you pay for it.
What the price on the page is
Peec shows annual billing by default. The FAQ states annual billing carries a 15% discount, and each card advertises the yearly saving - $180 on Starter, $480 on Pro, $900 on Advanced. The monthly-billing figure itself is not printed, so treat $80 a month as a twelve-month commitment quoted by the month.
Country and language coverage is explicitly not metered: pricing stays tied to prompts however many regions you track, which is the opposite of how rank tracking has historically been sold.
A disclosure, because it applies to this page
Peec AI runs a creator partner programme that gives free platform access to people who publish about AI search, and its own FAQ says it does not pay for content. We record that as a fact about the vendor, the same way we record affiliate terms: as data on the profile, never as an input to a ranking. Our methodology sets out why placement here is never for sale. It is worth knowing when you read anyone’s ranking of this category, including ours.
Peec AI questions, answered
- Is Peec AI worth it?
- Peec AI is the mid-market AI-visibility tracker: more prompts and more engines than the cheapest tools, far less procurement weight than the enterprise platforms, and a pricing model that charges for prompts rather than people.
- How much does Peec AI cost?
- Starter $80/month billed yearly; Pro $205/month billed yearly. The cheapest paid tier we recorded is Starter, published at $80 a month, which works out at $80 a month or $960 over a year. Verified against the vendor's pricing page.
- Does Peec AI have a free plan or free trial?
- Peec AI has no free plan. A free trial is available: Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page.
- What is the best Peec AI alternative?
- It depends on the job. Otterly.ai: Cheaper entry at $29 a month, also unlimited users, fewer prompts. Profound: Broader engine coverage and enterprise controls, at one seat on its entry plan. Ahrefs Brand Radar: Bolted onto a research platform you may already pay for, from $199 a month.
- Can I self-host Peec AI?
- No. Peec AI is a hosted service only, so your data lives on the vendor's infrastructure.
Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.
What this profile is based on
Every claim below is about our work, not about Peec AI. A "no" is recorded rather than omitted, because the difference between a tested review and careful desk research is the reader's to weigh. How we research a profile.
-
Prices read from the vendor : yes
Read from Peec AI's own pricing page on 18 August 2026
-
Plans and terms recorded : yes
5 rows, each with its billing period
-
Original screenshots : yes
1 captured by us: pricing page
-
Sources cited and dated : yes
4 primary sources, each with the date it was read
-
Product used first-hand : no
Not tested. This profile is desk research from primary sources
-
Alternatives used first-hand : no
None, so comparisons here rest on published facts rather than use
-
Vendor contacted : no
Not contacted for this profile
Desk research from Peec AI's own pricing, imprint, careers and partnership pages, read on 18 August 2026 through a United States egress. Nobody here has used Peec AI, and we have not benchmarked the accuracy of its tracking against the assistants themselves.
Where Peec AI appears on this site
5 other pages here reference Peec AI. Every one is listed below, so the figure can be checked rather than taken.
- Another profile Clearscope picks it for track ai answers across several engines
- Another profile Frase picks it for track ai answers across many engines
- Another profile Otterly.ai picks it for track more prompts as the programme grows
- Another profile Profound picks it for track ai answers with the whole team watching
- Another profile Scrunch picks it for track more prompts per pound
Counts pages on this site that name the product by choice - price guides, pricing question pages, deal records and other profiles. Category and directory indexes list everything automatically and are not counted.
One-click Google setting
Get our writing surfaced first on Google
If this was useful, add EveryAny.One as a preferred source in Google. Our pricing pages and price guides will appear ahead of the rest in Top Stories, AI Mode and AI Overviews when you search for what software costs.
- Our reviews get a "preferred" badge in Top Stories and AI Overviews.
- AI Mode leans on the sources you've chosen when it answers.
- Change it back any time from the same Google page.
Provenance and freshness
When each fact was last checked
- Pricing ·
- Plans ·
- Free trial
- Features
- Platforms
- Integrations
- Affiliate programme ·
- Company details ·
Individually sourced claims
-
Every Peec AI plan includes unlimited users
Peec AI pricing ↗ · checked
-
Self-serve plans track three models chosen from six named engines
Peec AI pricing ↗ · checked
-
Annual billing carries a 15% discount, and country or language coverage costs nothing extra
Peec AI pricing FAQ ↗ · checked
-
Peec AI GmbH is registered in Berlin and run by three managing directors
Peec AI imprint ↗ · checked
-
The creator partner programme gives free platform access to people who write about AI search, and does not pay for content
Peec AI creator partner programme ↗ · checked
What has changed
-
August 2026
- First published, with plans and model limits read from the vendor pricing page
- Recorded the creator programme, because it offers coverage in exchange for access
Sources & verification
Facts on this page were read from the sources below on the dates shown. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, we record it as not disclosed rather than estimating it.
- Peec AI pricing - checked 18 August 2026
- Peec AI imprint - checked 18 August 2026
- Peec AI careers - checked 18 August 2026
- Peec AI creator partner programme - checked 18 August 2026
Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it. Corrections are logged on the page.
