Deal tracker · Updated when something changes
SaaS Black Friday Deals 2026
Black Friday 2026 is 27 November 2026, followed by Cyber Monday on 30 November 2026. EveryAny.One is tracking 134 software products for verified 2026 offers. As of 16 August 2026, we have not verified a 2026 Black Friday offer from any of them. Products without an official, verifiable announcement stay marked Not announced - we do not estimate discounts.
Prices, restrictions and dates are read from vendor sources and published with the date we checked them. How we verify deals.
- 134 tracked
- 0 confirmed
- 0 live
- 1 with verified deal history
- Last checked
What SaaS Black Friday deals are confirmed for 2026?
None of the 134 products in our tracker has a verified 2026 Black Friday offer as of 16 August 2026. That is a statement about what we have been able to verify, not a prediction that no vendor will run one. Software vendors normally announce in the first three weeks of November, and each row below changes from Not announced to Confirmed only when we can link the vendor's own page.
Black Friday 2026 tracker
Every product in the EveryAny.One software directory, with its 2026 status, the regular price we last verified, and any prior Black Friday offer we have been able to source. Regular prices come from each product's profile and carry that profile's verification date.
Filter the tracker
Showing 134 products
| Software | Category | 2026 status | Regular price | Price verified | Most recent verified Black Friday deal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MailerLite | Marketing | Not announced | Free up to 250 subscribers; Comfort from $12/month at 500 subscribers | 25% off any annual plan - three months free(2025) checked | MailerLite - The Best Black Friday Software Deals of 2025 | |
| Adobe Creative Cloud | Design | Not announced | Single apps from $22.99/month; all apps from $69.99/month | No verified record | - | |
| Adobe Express | Design | Not announced | Free; Acrobat Express $10.99/month, which includes Adobe Express Premium | No verified record | - | |
| Affinity | Design | Not announced | Free for individuals | No verified record | - | |
| AirOps | SEO | Not announced | Not disclosed; AirOps publishes plan limits but no plan prices | No verified record | - | |
| Airtable | Productivity | Not announced | Free plan available; Team from $20 per seat/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Akaunting | Finance | Not announced | Free to self-host within the licence's limits; on-premise Premium $72/year, cloud from $8 per organisation/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Apollo.io | Sales | Not announced | Free; Basic from $49/user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Asana | Productivity | Not announced | Free for 2 users; Starter from $10.99 per user/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Astro | Development | Not announced | Free and open source (MIT licence) | No verified record | - | |
| Attio | Sales | Not announced | Free for up to 3 seats; Plus $35 per user/month billed annually ($44 monthly) | No verified record | - | |
| BambooHR | HR | Not announced | Core $10 per employee/month; Pro $17; Elite $25 | No verified record | - | |
| Basecamp | Productivity | Not announced | Free for 1 project and 20 users; Pro $15 per user/month; Pro Unlimited $299/month flat | No verified record | - | |
| beehiiv | Marketing | Not announced | Launch free up to 2,500 subscribers; Scale $43/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Bitbucket | Development | Not announced | Free for up to 5 users; Standard $3.65 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Blender | Design | Not announced | Free | No verified record | - | |
| Box | Productivity | Not announced | Free for individuals; Personal Pro $10/month for one user, or Business Starter $5 per user/month with a three-user minimum | No verified record | - | |
| Brevo | Marketing | Not announced | Free forever plan; Starter from $9/month ($8 billed annually) | No verified record | - | |
| Buffer | Marketing | Not announced | Free; paid from $5 per channel/month | No verified record | - | |
| Cal.com | Productivity | Not announced | Free forever for individuals; Teams $12 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Calendly | Productivity | Not announced | Free plan available; Standard from $10 per seat/month | No verified record | - | |
| Canva | Design | Not announced | Free; Pro $180/year for one person | No verified record | - | |
| Carrd | Development | Not announced | Free for 3 sites on a subdomain; Pro Standard $19 a year for custom domains | No verified record | - | |
| ChatGPT | AI | Not announced | Free; Go from $8/month, Plus $20/month | No verified record | - | |
| Chatwoot | Support | Not announced | Free self-hosted, or free for 2 agents on cloud; Startups $19 per agent/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Claude | AI | Not announced | Free; Pro from $17/month billed annually ($20 monthly) | No verified record | - | |
| Clay | Sales | Not announced | Free with 100 data credits/month; Launch $167/month | No verified record | - | |
| Clearscope | SEO | Not announced | Essentials $129/month; Business $399/month | No verified record | - | |
| ClickUp | Productivity | Not announced | Free Forever plan; Unlimited from $7 per user/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Close | Sales | Not announced | Solo $9 per user/month billed annually ($19 monthly); Essentials $35 ($49 monthly) | No verified record | - | |
| Coda | Productivity | Not announced | Free; Pro $12 per Doc Maker/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Confluence | Productivity | Not announced | Free for 10 users; Standard $5.42 per user/month at 300 users | No verified record | - | |
| Datadog | Development | Not announced | Free tier available; Infrastructure Pro from $15 per host/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| DaVinci Resolve | Design | Not announced | Free; DaVinci Resolve Studio $295 one-time | No verified record | - | |
| Deel | HR | Not announced | Contractors from $49 per contractor/month; EOR from $599 per employee/month | No verified record | - | |
| DeepSeek | AI | Not announced | Free; API from $0.22 per million input tokens | No verified record | - | |
| Discord | Productivity | Not announced | Free; Nitro Basic $2.99/month, Nitro $9.99/month | No verified record | - | |
| DocuSign | Productivity | Not announced | Personal from $132/year; Standard $360 per user/year | No verified record | - | |
| Dropbox | Productivity | Not announced | Plus from $9.99/month for one user; team plans from $15 per user/month with a three-user minimum | No verified record | - | |
| Expensify | Finance | Not announced | Free to scan receipts and send money; Collect $5 per member/month | No verified record | - | |
| Figma | Design | Not announced | Free; paid seats from $3/month (Collab), $16/month for a Full seat | No verified record | - | |
| folk | Sales | Not announced | Standard $24 per member/month billed annually ($30 monthly); Premium $48 ($60 monthly) | No verified record | - | |
| Framer | Development | Not announced | Free on a Framer subdomain; paid sites from $10/month | No verified record | - | |
| Frase | SEO | Not announced | Starter $49/month, or $39/month billed yearly; Professional $129/month | No verified record | - | |
| FreeScout | Support | Not announced | Free and self-hosted, with unlimited agents; official modules $2 to $24, paid once | No verified record | - | |
| FreshBooks | Finance | Not announced | Lite $23/month, Plus $43, Premium $70 | No verified record | - | |
| Freshdesk | Support | Not announced | Growth from $19 per agent/month billed annually, email only; Omni from $29 for omnichannel | No verified record | - | |
| Front | Support | Not announced | Starter $25 per seat/month billed annually, up to 10 seats; Professional $65 | No verified record | - | |
| GitHub | Development | Not announced | Free for unlimited public and private repositories; Team $4 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| GitLab | Development | Not announced | Free tier available; Premium $29 per user/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Google Gemini | AI | Not announced | Free; Google AI Plus from $4.99/month, AI Pro $19.99/month | No verified record | - | |
| Google Search Console | SEO | Not announced | Free | No verified record | - | |
| Google Workspace | Productivity | Not announced | From $7 per user/month (Business Starter) | No verified record | - | |
| Grafana Cloud | Development | Not announced | Free tier at $0; Pro from $19/month plus usage | No verified record | - | |
| Grammarly | AI | Not announced | Free plan available; Pro $12/month | No verified record | - | |
| Grok | AI | Not announced | Free; SuperGrok $30/month; SuperGrok Plus $100/month | No verified record | - | |
| Help Scout | Support | Not announced | Standard from $25 per user/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Hootsuite | Marketing | Not announced | Standard from $99 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| HubSpot | Sales | Not announced | Free CRM; Starter from $7/month per seat billed annually ($20 monthly) | No verified record | - | |
| Intercom | Support | Not announced | Essential $29 per seat/month billed annually, plus $0.99 per Fin outcome | No verified record | - | |
| Jira | Development | Not announced | Free for up to 10 users; Standard from $7.91 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Kit | Marketing | Not announced | Free up to 10,000 subscribers; Creator from $33/month | No verified record | - | |
| Klaviyo | Marketing | Not announced | Free plan up to 250 profiles; Email from $20/month at 500 profiles | No verified record | - | |
| Later | Marketing | Not announced | Starter $18.75/month billed yearly; monthly works out at about $25 on their stated 25% discount | No verified record | - | |
| Linear | Development | Not announced | Free for up to 250 issues; Basic $10 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Loops | Marketing | Not announced | Free to 1,000 contacts; $49/month at 5,000, $99 at 10,000, $249 at 50,000 | No verified record | - | |
| Mailchimp | Marketing | Not announced | Free plan available; Standard from $20/month at 500 contacts | No verified record | - | |
| Make | Productivity | Not announced | Free with 1,000 credits/month; Core $9/month at 10,000 credits, billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Metabase | Analytics | Not announced | Open Source free and self-hosted; Starter $100/month plus $6 per user | No verified record | - | |
| Microsoft 365 | Productivity | Not announced | From $7.00 per user/month (Business Basic, paid yearly) | No verified record | - | |
| Microsoft Copilot | AI | Not announced | Copilot Chat free; Microsoft 365 Copilot Business from $18/user/month paid yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 | Sales | Not announced | Sales Professional from $65.00 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Microsoft Power BI | Analytics | Not announced | Pro from $14.00 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Microsoft Teams | Productivity | Not announced | Free tier available; Teams Essentials from $4.00 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Miro | Productivity | Not announced | Free plan available; Starter from $8/month per member billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Mistral | AI | Not announced | Free; Pro $14.99/month; Team $24.99 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| monday.com | Productivity | Not announced | Free for 2 seats; Basic $9 per seat/month billed annually, with a three-seat minimum, so $27 a month at the smallest | No verified record | - | |
| Moz Pro | SEO | Not announced | Starter $49/month; Standard $99/month, or $79/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Netlify | Development | Not announced | Free with a 300-credit limit; Personal $9/month, Pro from $20/month | No verified record | - | |
| New Relic | Development | Not announced | Free with 100 GB/month ingest and one full platform user; then $0.40/GB | No verified record | - | |
| Next.js | Development | Not announced | Free and open source (MIT licence) | No verified record | - | |
| Notion | Productivity | Not announced | Free; Plus from $10 per member/month | No verified record | - | |
| Obsidian | Productivity | Not announced | Free for personal and commercial use; Sync $4 per user/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Okta | Security | Not announced | Starter from $6 per user/month, subject to annual contract minimums | No verified record | - | |
| Omnisend | Marketing | Not announced | Free for 250 contacts; Standard $16/month and Pro $59/month at 251 to 500 contacts | No verified record | - | |
| Oracle NetSuite | Finance | Not announced | Not publicly disclosed. Quoted per organisation | No verified record | - | |
| Otterly.ai | SEO | Not announced | Lite $29/month, or $25/month billed yearly; Standard $189/month | No verified record | - | |
| Peec AI | SEO | Not announced | Starter $80/month billed yearly; Pro $205/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Penpot | Design | Not announced | Free and fully featured; Unlimited $7 per user/month, capped at $175/month | No verified record | - | |
| Perplexity | AI | Not announced | Free; Pro $20/month; Max $200/month | No verified record | - | |
| Pipedrive | Sales | Not announced | Lite from $14 per seat/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Plane | Productivity | Not announced | Free to 12 users; Pro $6 per seat/month and Business $13, both billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Procreate | Design | Not announced | $12.99 one-time for iPad; Pocket $5.99 one-time | No verified record | - | |
| Profound | SEO | Not announced | Starter $99/month billed yearly; Growth $399/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Qualtrics | Analytics | Not announced | Not published. Qualtrics quotes every customer individually | No verified record | - | |
| QuickBooks Online | Finance | Not announced | Free plan for 1 user and 2 invoices a month; Simple Start from $38/month | No verified record | - | |
| Recraft | Design | Not announced | Free with no commercial rights; Basic $10/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Rippling | HR | Not announced | Not published. Rippling quotes per customer based on modules selected | No verified record | - | |
| Salesforce | Sales | Not announced | Free Suite at $0; Starter Suite from $25 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| SAP Concur | Finance | Not announced | Not publicly disclosed. Quoted per organisation | No verified record | - | |
| Scrunch | SEO | Not announced | Core $250/month | No verified record | - | |
| Semrush | SEO | Not announced | Free plan available; paid from $139/month (SEO) | No verified record | - | |
| ServiceNow | Support | Not announced | Not publicly disclosed. Quoted per organisation | No verified record | - | |
| Shopify | Ecommerce | Not announced | From $29/month (Basic, billed yearly) or $39 monthly | No verified record | - | |
| Sitebulb | SEO | Not announced | Lite $18/month for 1 user; Pro $42/month | No verified record | - | |
| Sketch | Design | Not announced | Standard $12 per editor/month billed yearly; Mac-only licence $120 one-time | No verified record | - | |
| Slack | Productivity | Not announced | Free tier available; Pro from $7.25 per user/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Smartsheet | Productivity | Not announced | Pro from $9 per member/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Sprout Social | Marketing | Not announced | Essentials $79 per seat/month billed annually, or $99 monthly | No verified record | - | |
| Squarespace | Development | Not announced | Basic from $19/month | No verified record | - | |
| Substack | Marketing | Not announced | Free to publish; Substack takes 10% of paid subscription revenue | No verified record | - | |
| Surfer | SEO | Not announced | Discovery $49/month billed yearly; Standard $99/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| SurveyMonkey | Analytics | Not announced | Free plan available; Advantage Annual $39/month for one user, or Team Advantage $30 per user/month with a three-user minimum | No verified record | - | |
| Tableau | Analytics | Not announced | Tableau Standard starting at $15 per user/month, annual contract required | No verified record | - | |
| Teamwork.com | Productivity | Not announced | Free for 5 users and 5 projects; Basics $9.99 per user/month and Accelerate $24.99, billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Trello | Productivity | Not announced | Free for up to 10 collaborators; Standard from $5 per user/month | No verified record | - | |
| Twenty | Sales | Not announced | Pro $9 per user/month; Organization $19; self-hosting available | No verified record | - | |
| Typeform | Marketing | Not announced | Free plan available; Basic $28/month billed yearly ($39 monthly) | No verified record | - | |
| Vercel | Development | Not announced | Free (Hobby, non-commercial); Pro $20/user/month plus usage | No verified record | - | |
| Wave | Finance | Not announced | Starter free; Pro $19/month or $190/year | No verified record | - | |
| Webflow | Development | Not announced | Free on a webflow.io subdomain; Basic site plans from $15/month billed yearly | No verified record | - | |
| Wix | Development | Not announced | Free on a Wix subdomain; Light from $17/month | No verified record | - | |
| WooCommerce | Ecommerce | Not announced | Core plugin free; hosting typically $25 to $350/month | No verified record | - | |
| WordPress | Development | Not announced | Free and open source; WordPress.com hosting from $4/month for the first year | No verified record | - | |
| Workday | HR | Not announced | Not publicly disclosed. Quoted per organisation | No verified record | - | |
| Wrike | Productivity | Not announced | Free tier; Team $10 per user/month and Business $25, both billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Xero | Finance | Not announced | Early from $25/month, rising to $27 on 1 October 2026 | No verified record | - | |
| Zapier | Productivity | Not announced | Free plan with 100 tasks/month; Professional from $19.99/month | No verified record | - | |
| Zendesk | Support | Not announced | Support Team from $19 per agent/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Zoho Books | Finance | Not announced | Free under $50,000 of annual revenue; Standard $15 per organisation/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Zoho CRM | Sales | Not announced | Free for up to 3 users; Standard from $14 per user/month billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Zoom | Productivity | Not announced | Free tier available; Pro from $14.16 per user/month, billed annually | No verified record | - | |
| Ahrefs | SEO | No Black Friday deal | Free plan available; paid from $29/month (Starter) | No verified record | Ahrefs Help Center - Do you offer any discounts or free trials? | |
| Screaming Frog SEO Spider | SEO | No Black Friday deal | Free up to 500 URLs; licence $279 per user/year | No verified record | Screaming Frog SEO Spider FAQ - Do you offer licence discounts? |
No tracked product matches those filters.
No verified record means we have not sourced a prior Black Friday offer for that product. It is not evidence that the vendor has never run one.
What each status means
- Not announced
- No verified Black Friday announcement has been found for this product yet. It does not mean the vendor will not run an offer.
- Confirmed - upcoming
- The vendor has officially announced an offer for this season, but it has not started yet.
- Live
- The verified offer is available right now.
- Expired
- The verified offer has ended. The record stays on this page as deal history.
- No Black Friday deal
- The vendor has explicitly stated it will not run a Black Friday or Cyber Monday offer. Used only where an official source says exactly that.
Vendors that have said they do not run Black Friday offers
Recorded only where the vendor states it in its own words. Waiting for a discount from these products in November is waiting for something that has been ruled out in writing.
-
Ahrefs
Ahrefs states the policy directly: "Ahrefs does not run one-off discounts or seasonal specials (this includes Thanksgiving, Black Friday, Cyber Monday etc.)". The article was last updated by Ahrefs on 29 June 2026.
What Ahrefs offers instead is a standing discount on annual billing - "almost 20% off all annual billing" in its own wording - available at any time of year, so there is nothing to wait for in November.
Ahrefs Help Center - Do you offer any discounts or free trials? - checked
-
Screaming Frog SEO Spider
The SEO Spider FAQ states: "We do not offer discounts or deals during Black Friday or Cyber Monday, as it would be unfair on other users who will have paid a different price." The same answer adds: "We don't provide discount codes or coupons. If you have found them on other websites, they are not genuine and should be ignored."
The only discount Screaming Frog publishes is for bulk purchases of five or more licences at once. Any Screaming Frog "Black Friday coupon" advertised elsewhere contradicts the vendor's own FAQ.
Screaming Frog SEO Spider FAQ - Do you offer licence discounts? - checked
Previous SaaS Black Friday deals we have verified
Prior-year offers sourced to a vendor page, kept on this page permanently so the dataset grows each season.
| Software | Year | Offer | Plan and billing | Eligibility | Ran | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MailerLite | 2025 | 25% off any annual plan - three months free | Any annual plan, billed annually | Not disclosed | to | MailerLite - The Best Black Friday Software Deals of 2025 checked |
Black Friday software deals by category
Counts are of products tracked on this page, using the same categories as the rest of the directory.
| Category | Tracked | Confirmed 2026 | Live | With verified history |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI - Assistants, generation, agents and AI infrastructure. | 9 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Marketing - Email, automation, content and campaign tooling. | 14 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| SEO - Keyword research, technical audits, rank tracking and link data. | 14 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Sales - CRM, outbound, enrichment and revenue operations. | 11 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Development - Hosting, deployment, editors and developer platforms. | 18 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Productivity - Docs, notes, project tracking and internal knowledge. | 28 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Design - Interface design, prototyping, brand and visual assets. | 11 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ecommerce - Online stores, payments, checkout and retail operations. | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Finance - Accounting, invoicing, expenses, payroll and financial reporting. | 9 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Support - Help desks, ticketing, service management and customer messaging. | 8 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| HR - People operations, payroll, hiring and workforce management. | 4 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Analytics - Business intelligence, dashboards, reporting and data modelling. | 5 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Security - Identity, access management, monitoring and data protection. | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
How we verify Black Friday software deals
This page follows the same rules as the rest of the site, set out in full in our methodology. Applied to deals, they come down to five things: we read the vendor's own page, we record which page and when, we publish the price in the currency the vendor quoted, we keep regular pricing and promotional pricing as separate fields, and we leave anything we cannot confirm marked as unknown.
Which sources count
- The vendor's own Black Friday, deal, pricing or checkout page.
- The vendor's official blog, newsroom, documentation or help centre.
- An official vendor channel where the offer is clearly attributable to the vendor.
- Our own dated capture of a vendor page, for offers whose pages have since come down.
- Reliable secondary reporting - used to know where to look, and labelled as secondary if it ever appears. It cannot make an offer "verified", and the tracker's schema rejects a confirmed record that rests on one.
A competitor's deal roundup is a starting point for research, never the evidence we publish. Where a vendor's advertised percentage does not match its own comparable prices, we show the underlying prices and say so rather than repeating the headline.
How to compare SaaS Black Friday deals
The headline percentage is the least useful number in a software offer. What decides whether a deal is worth taking is the term you are committing to and the price you pay in year two. Before buying, check each of these against the vendor's own pricing page:
- The baseline the discount is measured against. Many vendors already take 15-25% off for annual billing year round. A Black Friday offer measured against the monthly rate can be worth almost nothing on top of the standard annual price.
- The billing term you are locked into. Most software discounts require annual, and some require two or three years.
- The renewal price. First-term-only pricing is the norm. Work out the two-year cost, not the first-year cost.
- Seat minimums and usage limits. A cheaper per-seat price with a five-seat floor is not cheaper for a team of two.
- Who qualifies. New customers only is common; whether an existing customer can upgrade into the offer is frequently different again.
- Refund and cancellation terms. Annual prepayment plus a short refund window is a real risk if you have not trialled the product properly.
Related reading: how to read a SaaS pricing page and when to use a free trial rather than a free plan. If you are still choosing a product rather than a price, the comparison guides rank on measured criteria rather than on discount.
Black Friday and Cyber Monday 2026 dates
- Black Friday 2026
- Cyber Monday 2026
These are the calendar dates. Software vendors do not reliably follow them: offers routinely open a week or more early, run through the weekend as a single promotion, or continue into December. Where we have verified an offer, the tracker shows that vendor's own start and end dates rather than assuming this window.
Black Friday software deals: common questions
- When is Black Friday 2026?
- Black Friday 2026 is 27 November 2026. It always falls on the day after the fourth Thursday of November in the United States, which is why the date moves each year.
- When is Cyber Monday 2026?
- Cyber Monday 2026 is 30 November 2026, the Monday after Black Friday. Many software vendors run a single offer that spans both days rather than two separate promotions.
- Are any SaaS Black Friday 2026 deals live yet?
- No. As of 16 August 2026, none of the 134 products in this tracker has a verified live 2026 offer. Vendors typically announce in the first three weeks of November, and this page changes as each one is verified.
- How does EveryAny.One verify a Black Friday deal?
- We read the vendor's own offer, pricing or checkout page, record the URL and the date we read it, and publish the price in the currency the vendor quoted. A deal-roundup article can tell us where to look, but it is never the evidence we publish.
- Does EveryAny.One include Cyber Monday software deals?
- Yes. Cyber Monday offers are recorded in the same tracker, because most software vendors run one promotion across the whole weekend. Where a vendor's offer starts or ends on a different date, the record carries that vendor's own dates rather than 27 November 2026 to 30 November 2026.
- What does "Not announced" mean?
- It means we have not found a verified 2026 offer from that vendor. It does not mean the vendor will not run one, and it is not a claim that no offer exists. We change the status only when we can point at a source.
- Are Black Friday SaaS discounts usually for monthly or annual plans?
- Most software discounts of this kind require annual billing, and many apply to the first term only. Because that varies by vendor, this tracker records the billing term and the renewal behaviour as separate fields rather than assuming either.
- How can I tell whether a Black Friday price is better than normal annual pricing?
- Compare the promotional price against the vendor's standard annual price, not its monthly one. Many vendors already discount annual billing by 15-25% year round, so a "30% off" headline measured against the monthly rate can be worth very little extra.
- Do existing customers qualify for SaaS Black Friday offers?
- Often not. New-customer restrictions are common, and upgrade eligibility is frequently different again. The tracker records eligibility as its own field, and where a vendor does not state it we mark it as not disclosed rather than guessing.
- What happens to expired deals on this page?
- They stay. An offer that has ended is marked Expired and keeps its price, dates, restrictions and source, because knowing what a vendor did last November is the most useful thing this page can tell you in August.
Software worth knowing about - once a week
New profiles, price changes we've spotted and one comparison worth reading. No sponsored placements in the email body. Unsubscribe in one click.
Updates and corrections
- - Tracker published. Every product in the software directory was added to the 2026 watchlist.
- - First verification pass. Sixteen vendors were checked against their own pages: MailerLite’s 2025 offer was verified from its own post, and Ahrefs and Screaming Frog were recorded as running no Black Friday offer, each from a published policy. The other thirteen produced no evidence that survives today and stay marked “No verified record”.
The date above moves when a source is actually rechecked or a record changes - not because the site was rebuilt. Full editorial rules are published at methodology.
Running a 2026 offer, or spotted something wrong? Email [email protected] with the official announcement or pricing URL and we will verify it independently before it appears here. Corrections are logged on the page. To add a product to the directory itself, submit your SaaS.