AirOps Pricing

Facts verified AUGUST 2026

AirOps pricing is not published: the vendor quotes per customer rather than listing plans. There is no free plan, but there is a trial: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends. Every figure below was read from the vendor's pricing page on 18 August 2026.

See AirOps pricing ↗

Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.

AirOps pricing page, showing the published plans and prices recorded on this page
The AirOps pricing page as captured on 18 August 2026. Captured from a US vantage point, so the currency matches the figures recorded here.

AirOps ranking and coverage

Terms rank
Unranked
Referenced here
0 pages

AirOps is not ranked because its pricing is quote-only, so the entry price cannot be positioned against anything. How the rank is calculated.

AirOps pricing at a glance

AirOps pricing facts, verified August 2026
Entry price Not published, quote only
Seat minimum None on the entry plan
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends
How it charges quote only
Priced plans published 4 rows on the vendor's page
Affiliate programme Not disclosed; the programme is linked from the site footer and runs through Rewardful
Prices read from The vendor's own pricing page
Last checked 18 August 2026

Every AirOps plan and what it costs

Read from the vendor's own pricing page on 18 August 2026. Charged as quote only. Free trial: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.

AirOps plans and prices, verified 18 August 2026
Plan Price Billing What it is
Solo Not disclosed Negotiated Single-user access - 100 tracked prompts and pages, ChatGPT insights only, monthly opportunity reports, 20,000 tasks for content production, 1 brand kit, 3 knowledge bases, CSV export
Pro Not disclosed Negotiated Unlimited seats - 250 tracked prompts and pages, multi-engine insights, weekly opportunity reports, 75,000 tasks, 1 brand kit, 5 knowledge bases
Enterprise Not disclosed Negotiated Custom prompt, page and task limits, multiple regions and personas, custom agent builds, API export, SSO, dedicated account manager
Task overage Add-on $0.025 per usage Per additional task on the Solo plan, charged when the monthly allowance runs out

AirOps pricing against its competitors

Compared on the smallest invoice each vendor will accept, not on the advertised per-seat rate. Where a product has a seat minimum, the figure below is the minimum times the rate, because that is the cheque you would actually write.

Entry price for AirOps and its competitors, verified 18 August 2026
ProductCheapest paid entryFree planAgainst AirOps
Zapier$19.99 a monthYes
Semrush$139 a monthYes
AirOpsQuote onlyNoThis product

Which AirOps plan should you buy?

Recommended AirOps plan by situation
Your situationRecommendedWhy
You want to know what it costsBook the call, or shortlist something elseNo plan price is published. The only figures on the pricing page are the 14-day trial and a $0.025 per-task Solo overage.
One person automating content work for one brandSolo100 tracked prompts and pages, 20,000 tasks a month and CSV export, with ChatGPT insights only. Ask what it costs and what a task actually is for your workflow.
A team running content production at volumePro250 prompts, 75,000 tasks, multi-engine insights and unlimited seats. Model your task consumption before agreeing a number.
You need custom agents, the API or SSOEnterpriseAll three are Enterprise features, and pricing is scoped to your task volume.
You want published pricing for the same jobsConsider Frase instead$49 a month rolling, with the research, optimisation, publishing and tracking loop priced on the page.

Verdict by who you are

  • Content operations team at scaleCompare first

    The workflow model fits the job better than any document-first tool here, but you cannot judge value until sales quotes you.

  • Agency running repeatable productionCompare first

    Unlimited seats and grid-based runs suit agency delivery; the unknown is what the task volume costs each month.

  • Small team or solo marketerNo

    A quote-only product with task metering is the wrong shape for a small budget, and the entry plan tracks one engine.

  • Buyer who needs price transparency for procurementNo

    There is no price to put in a procurement document without a sales process.

Should you buy AirOps?

Buy AirOps if…

  • Content teams automating repetitive production and refresh work at volume
  • Agencies running the same workflow across many pages or clients
  • Teams comfortable buying software through a sales conversation

Do not buy AirOps if…

  • Anyone who needs to know the price before booking a call
  • Small teams wanting a self-serve subscription
  • Keyword, backlink and technical SEO research

Best AirOps alternative for each job

Chosen by what you are trying to do rather than by which product is closest overall, because the right replacement depends on the job.

AirOps alternatives by job to be done
If you mainly need to… Use Why
Automate the content loop with published pricing Frase Research, optimisation, publishing and AI tracking from $49 a month, with overage rates printed.
Automate arbitrary steps between tools Zapier A general automation layer with published per-task pricing.
Measure AI visibility only Otterly.ai $29 a month for 15 prompts across four engines.
Enterprise answer-engine programme Profound The comparison AirOps draws itself, with its own prompt-volume dataset.

What leaving AirOps would cost

5/10 Lock-in

moderate lock-in

AirOps scores on public API. Portability 5/10 ; lock-in is the inverse. How this is calculated.

The pricing page has limits but no prices

AirOps publishes an unusually detailed feature comparison - prompts tracked, pages monitored, answer engines, tasks, brand kits, knowledge bases, integrations, support tier - across Solo, Pro and Enterprise. Every price cell is empty. We captured the rendered page to be sure it was not a fetch artefact; it is not.

The pricing FAQ says it directly: pricing is based on your task volume and specific needs, and the company will work with you to create a package. The only figures on the page are a 14-day trial on Scale features and a $0.025 per-task overage on Solo.

This is a legitimate way to sell a workflow product whose cost genuinely depends on volume. It is also the reason AirOps cannot be set against the per-seat prices in the rest of SEO on any shared basis: there is no subscription figure to compare, so the cost dimension has nothing to score.

What a task is, and why it matters more than a seat price

Tasks are the currency. Not every workflow step is a task; the count depends on the step type and the data being processed, and only successful actions are counted. Solo includes 20,000 tasks a month, Pro 75,000, Enterprise custom. Each workspace also gets 50,000 free credits for testing workflows before they go live on Scale, Enterprise and trial accounts.

So the question to take into a sales call is not “what does Pro cost” but “how many tasks does one run of my actual workflow consume, across the number of pages I actually publish”. Ask them to run it once and count.

What you get at the entry plan

Solo is single-user, tracks 100 prompts and pages on ChatGPT only, sends monthly opportunity reports and exports CSV. Pro raises that to 250 prompts, multi-engine insights, weekly reports and unlimited seats, which is a bigger jump than the numbers suggest: one engine tells you almost nothing about where you stand.

Where it genuinely wins

Nothing else in this guide runs a workflow across a spreadsheet of pages. If the work in front of you is two hundred product pages that need the same treatment, a document-first optimiser like Surfer or Clearscope is the wrong shape of tool and AirOps is the right one. Its own comparison pages line it up against Profound, Scrunch, Conductor, Semrush and Ahrefs, which is a fair read of where it sits.

AirOps questions, answered

Is AirOps worth it?
AirOps is the most credible product in this comparison for the job nobody else here really does: running content operations at volume, where the unit of work is a spreadsheet of two hundred pages rather than one draft.
How much does AirOps cost?
AirOps does not publish prices. Its pricing page asks you to request a quote, so cost cannot be established without contacting sales.
Does AirOps have a free plan or free trial?
AirOps has no free plan. A free trial is available: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.
What is the best AirOps alternative?
It depends on the job. Frase: Publishes its prices and covers the same content loop, from $49 a month. Zapier: General automation you can point at the same job, with published pricing. Profound: The comparison AirOps itself draws, for the visibility half of the work.
Can I self-host AirOps?
No. AirOps is a hosted service only, so your data lives on the vendor's infrastructure.
Check AirOps pricing at source ↗

Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.

What this profile is based on

Every claim below is about our work, not about AirOps. A "no" is recorded rather than omitted, because the difference between a tested review and careful desk research is the reader's to weigh. How we research a profile.

  • Prices read from the vendor : yes

    Read from AirOps's own pricing page on 18 August 2026

  • Plans and terms recorded : yes

    4 rows, each with its billing period

  • Original screenshots : yes

    1 captured by us: pricing page

  • Sources cited and dated : yes

    2 primary sources, each with the date it was read

  • Product used first-hand : no

    Not tested. This profile is desk research from primary sources

  • Alternatives used first-hand : no

    None, so comparisons here rest on published facts rather than use

  • Vendor contacted : no

    Not contacted for this profile

Desk research from AirOps' own pricing and terms pages, read on 18 August 2026 through a United States egress. Because the plan cards carry no prices in the page text, the rendered page was also captured as a screenshot to confirm no price is displayed. Nobody here has used AirOps, and no quote was requested.

Where AirOps appears on this site

No buyer guide, article or other profile here references AirOps yet. Its own record is verified and dated, but it has not been placed against alternatives in a comparison, so there is nothing further to link to. Until then the category index is the best place to see what it sits beside.

Counts pages on this site that name the product by choice - price guides, pricing question pages, deal records and other profiles. Category and directory indexes list everything automatically and are not counted.

One-click Google setting

Get our writing surfaced first on Google

If this was useful, add EveryAny.One as a preferred source in Google. Our pricing pages and price guides will appear ahead of the rest in Top Stories, AI Mode and AI Overviews when you search for what software costs.

  • Our reviews get a "preferred" badge in Top Stories and AI Overviews.
  • AI Mode leans on the sources you've chosen when it answers.
  • Change it back any time from the same Google page.
Add EveryAny.One as a preferred source on Google

Opens Google's source preferences in a new tab.

Provenance and freshness

When each fact was last checked

  • Pricing ·
  • Plans ·
  • Free trial
  • Features
  • Platforms
  • Integrations
  • Affiliate programme ·
  • Company details ·

Individually sourced claims

  • AirOps publishes plan limits for Solo, Pro and Enterprise but no plan prices

    AirOps pricing ↗ · checked

  • Additional tasks on the Solo plan cost $0.025 each

    AirOps pricing FAQ ↗ · checked

  • The free trial is 14 days on Scale features, with no payment details needed until it ends

    AirOps pricing FAQ ↗ · checked

What has changed

  1. August 2026

    • First published, recording the absence of published prices as the central fact
    • Plan limits and the Solo overage rate read from the vendor pricing page and confirmed on a screenshot

Sources & verification

Facts on this page were read from the sources below on the dates shown. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, we record it as not disclosed rather than estimating it.

  1. AirOps pricing - checked 18 August 2026
  2. AirOps terms of service - checked 18 August 2026
Reviewed by
EveryAny.One Editorial
Last verified
Last updated

Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it. Corrections are logged on the page.

More SEO pricing

Stay in the loop

Software worth knowing about - once a week

New profiles, price changes we've spotted and one comparison worth reading. No sponsored placements in the email body. Unsubscribe in one click.