AirOps
Content operations automation for AI search, with no price on the pricing page.
- SEO
- Productivity
- AI
- Custom pricing
AirOps is a workflow platform for content operations: it tracks AI-search visibility, then runs the work that follows as automated workflows over spreadsheets of pages, briefs and refreshes. Its plans, limits and overage rate are published; its prices are not, which is the single most important fact about buying it.
AirOps: the short answer
Every line below is drawn from facts verified on 18 August 2026.
- What it is
- Content operations automation for AI search, with no price on the pricing page
- Best for
- Content teams automating repetitive production and refresh work at volume
- Starts at
- Not published, quote only
- Free option
- No free plan, 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends trial
- Biggest strength
- Runs the same workflow across hundreds of pages, which no other tool here does
- Biggest drawback
- No plan price is published anywhere on the pricing page
- Based on
- Primary-source research, not hands-on use
- Closest alternative
- Frase - Publishes its prices and covers the same content loop, from $49 a month
AirOps at a glance
| Best for | Content teams automating repetitive production and refresh work at volume, Agencies running the same workflow across many pages or clients, Teams comfortable buying software through a sales conversation |
|---|---|
| Category | SEO, Productivity, AI |
| Starting price | Not disclosed; AirOps publishes plan limits but no plan prices |
| Free plan | No |
| Free trial | 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends |
| Pricing model | quote only |
| Company | AirOps |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Headquarters | Not disclosed |
| Founders | Not disclosed |
| Platforms | Web |
| Public API | Yes |
| Browser extension | No |
| Mobile apps | None |
| Self-hosting | No |
| Affiliate programme | Not disclosed; the programme is linked from the site footer and runs through Rewardful |
| Data source | Vendor pricing page and public records |
| Last checked | August 2026 |
AirOps pricing
Prices below were read from the vendor's own pricing page on 18 August 2026. Pricing model: quote only. Free trial: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | Not disclosed | Negotiated | Single-user access - 100 tracked prompts and pages, ChatGPT insights only, monthly opportunity reports, 20,000 tasks for content production, 1 brand kit, 3 knowledge bases, CSV export |
| Pro | Not disclosed | Negotiated | Unlimited seats - 250 tracked prompts and pages, multi-engine insights, weekly opportunity reports, 75,000 tasks, 1 brand kit, 5 knowledge bases |
| Enterprise | Not disclosed | Negotiated | Custom prompt, page and task limits, multiple regions and personas, custom agent builds, API export, SSO, dedicated account manager |
| Task overage | $0.025 | per usage | Per additional task on the Solo plan, charged when the monthly allowance runs out |
Which AirOps plan should you buy?
| Your situation | Recommended | Why |
|---|---|---|
| You want to know what it costs | Book the call, or shortlist something else | No plan price is published. The only figures on the pricing page are the 14-day trial and a $0.025 per-task Solo overage. |
| One person automating content work for one brand | Solo | 100 tracked prompts and pages, 20,000 tasks a month and CSV export, with ChatGPT insights only. Ask what it costs and what a task actually is for your workflow. |
| A team running content production at volume | Pro | 250 prompts, 75,000 tasks, multi-engine insights and unlimited seats. Model your task consumption before agreeing a number. |
| You need custom agents, the API or SSO | Enterprise | All three are Enterprise features, and pricing is scoped to your task volume. |
| You want published pricing for the same jobs | Consider Frase instead | $49 a month rolling, with the research, optimisation, publishing and tracking loop priced on the page. |
Verdict by who you are
Content operations team at scaleCompare first
The workflow model fits the job better than any document-first tool here, but you cannot judge value until sales quotes you.
Agency running repeatable productionCompare first
Unlimited seats and grid-based runs suit agency delivery; the unknown is what the task volume costs each month.
Small team or solo marketerNo
A quote-only product with task metering is the wrong shape for a small budget, and the entry plan tracks one engine.
Buyer who needs price transparency for procurementNo
There is no price to put in a procurement document without a sales process.
Should you buy AirOps?
Buy AirOps if…
- Content teams automating repetitive production and refresh work at volume
- Agencies running the same workflow across many pages or clients
- Teams comfortable buying software through a sales conversation
Do not buy AirOps if…
- Anyone who needs to know the price before booking a call
- Small teams wanting a self-serve subscription
- Keyword, backlink and technical SEO research
Best AirOps alternative for each job
Chosen by what you are trying to do rather than by which product is closest overall, because the right replacement depends on the job.
| If you mainly need to… | Use | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Automate the content loop with published pricing | Frase | Research, optimisation, publishing and AI tracking from $49 a month, with overage rates printed. |
| Automate arbitrary steps between tools | Zapier | A general automation layer with published per-task pricing. |
| Measure AI visibility only | Otterly.ai | $29 a month for 15 prompts across four engines. |
| Enterprise answer-engine programme | Profound | The comparison AirOps draws itself, with its own prompt-volume dataset. |
Key features
- Workflows that run content production steps over rows of data
- Grids, a spreadsheet interface for running a workflow across many pages at once
- AI-search visibility insights, with opportunity reports
- Content refresh workflows aimed at recovering lost visibility
- Brand kits and knowledge bases to keep output on-brand
- 30-plus AI models and 10-plus data providers selectable per step
- Content management system integrations for publishing
- Task-metered billing, with usage visible in the app
Integrations
- WordPress and other content management systems
- SEO and answer-engine research providers
- Project management tools
- Slack
- Bring your own model API keys, included on Scale and Agency plans
AirOps screenshots
Captured by us in August 2026 at 1440px, unedited. Interfaces change, so these show the product as it looked on the date we verified this profile. Pricing pages are captured from a US vantage point, so the currency shown matches the USD figures recorded above.

Our assessment
AirOps is the most credible product in this comparison for the job nobody else here really does: running content operations at volume, where the unit of work is a spreadsheet of two hundred pages rather than one draft. Its published customer names are strong, its task-based metering is explained clearly, and the workflow-plus-grid model is a genuinely different answer to content production than a document editor. It is also the only product in this guide with no published price. The pricing page names Solo, Pro and Enterprise plans and lists their limits in detail - 100, 250 and custom tracked prompts, 20,000, 75,000 and custom tasks - then leaves every figure blank and answers the pricing FAQ with "we will work with you to understand your requirements". A 14-day trial and a $0.025 Solo overage rate are the only numbers on the page. That is a legitimate way to sell software and an expensive way to buy it, because you cannot compare it with anything until you have taken a call. Treat that as the first fact about it, not a footnote.
What works in AirOps
- Runs the same workflow across hundreds of pages, which no other tool here does
- Limits, task metering and the Solo overage rate are documented clearly
- Unlimited seats on the Pro plan
- Named customers include Chime, Ramp and Webflow, quoted on the pricing page
What doesn't
- No plan price is published anywhere on the pricing page
- The company publishes neither a headquarters address nor a founding date
- Solo tracks ChatGPT only, and is single-user
- Task-based billing makes the monthly cost a forecast rather than a figure
EveryAny Decision Score
2 of these 7 dimensions are calculated from verified facts; the rest are our judgement, shown as a band rather than a figure unless something specific sits behind them. How each score works.
- Portability5/10
derivedpublic API
- Subscription flexibility4/10
derivedfree trial, quote only
- Feature depth8/10
editorialWorkflows, grids, brand kits, knowledge bases, 30-plus models and 10-plus data providers, plus AI-search insights and content refresh.
- Ease of learningModerate
editorialour judgement, with no measurement behind it
- CollaborationHigh
editorialour judgement, with no measurement behind it
- AI capability8/10
editorialModel choice per workflow step, agent-built content production, and AI-search visibility insights on every plan.
- Professional adoption6/10
editorialNamed customers on the pricing page include Chime, Ramp and Webflow, with quoted results; no customer count is published.
What leaving AirOps would cost
moderate lock-in
AirOps scores on public API. Portability 5/10 ; lock-in is the inverse. How this is calculated.
AirOps competitors and alternatives
| Alternative | Why you might pick it instead |
|---|---|
| Frase | Publishes its prices and covers the same content loop, from $49 a month. |
| Zapier | General automation you can point at the same job, with published pricing. |
| Profound | The comparison AirOps itself draws, for the visibility half of the work. |
Zapier
Productivity
The integration layer for software that was never designed to talk.
Checked Aug 2026
Semrush
SEO
All-in-one SEO, PPC and competitive research platform for marketing teams.
Checked Aug 2026
The pricing page has limits but no prices
AirOps publishes an unusually detailed feature comparison - prompts tracked, pages monitored, answer engines, tasks, brand kits, knowledge bases, integrations, support tier - across Solo, Pro and Enterprise. Every price cell is empty. We captured the rendered page to be sure it was not a fetch artefact; it is not.
The pricing FAQ says it directly: pricing is based on your task volume and specific needs, and the company will work with you to create a package. The only figures on the page are a 14-day trial on Scale features and a $0.025 per-task overage on Solo.
This is a legitimate way to sell a workflow product whose cost genuinely depends on volume. It is also the reason AirOps cannot be compared on price with anything else in our AI SEO tools guide, and why it sits last in that ranking despite a capable product: the cost dimension has nothing to score.
What a task is, and why it matters more than a seat price
Tasks are the currency. Not every workflow step is a task; the count depends on the step type and the data being processed, and only successful actions are counted. Solo includes 20,000 tasks a month, Pro 75,000, Enterprise custom. Each workspace also gets 50,000 free credits for testing workflows before they go live on Scale, Enterprise and trial accounts.
So the question to take into a sales call is not “what does Pro cost” but “how many tasks does one run of my actual workflow consume, across the number of pages I actually publish”. Ask them to run it once and count.
What you get at the entry plan
Solo is single-user, tracks 100 prompts and pages on ChatGPT only, sends monthly opportunity reports and exports CSV. Pro raises that to 250 prompts, multi-engine insights, weekly reports and unlimited seats, which is a bigger jump than the numbers suggest: one engine tells you almost nothing about where you stand.
Where it genuinely wins
Nothing else in this guide runs a workflow across a spreadsheet of pages. If the work in front of you is two hundred product pages that need the same treatment, a document-first optimiser like Surfer or Clearscope is the wrong shape of tool and AirOps is the right one. Its own comparison pages line it up against Profound, Scrunch, Conductor, Semrush and Ahrefs, which is a fair read of where it sits.
AirOps questions, answered
- Is AirOps worth it?
- AirOps is the most credible product in this comparison for the job nobody else here really does: running content operations at volume, where the unit of work is a spreadsheet of two hundred pages rather than one draft.
- How much does AirOps cost?
- AirOps does not publish prices. Its pricing page asks you to request a quote, so cost cannot be established without contacting sales.
- Does AirOps have a free plan or free trial?
- AirOps has no free plan. A free trial is available: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.
- What is the best AirOps alternative?
- It depends on the job. Frase: Publishes its prices and covers the same content loop, from $49 a month. Zapier: General automation you can point at the same job, with published pricing. Profound: The comparison AirOps itself draws, for the visibility half of the work.
- Can I self-host AirOps?
- No. AirOps is a hosted service only, so your data lives on the vendor's infrastructure.
What this profile is based on
Every claim below is about our work, not about AirOps. A "no" is recorded rather than omitted, because the difference between a tested review and careful desk research is the reader's to weigh. How we research a profile.
-
Prices read from the vendor : yes
Read from AirOps's own pricing page on 18 August 2026
-
Plans and terms recorded : yes
4 rows, each with its billing period
-
Original screenshots : yes
1 captured by us: pricing page
-
Sources cited and dated : yes
2 primary sources, each with the date it was read
-
Product used first-hand : no
Not tested. This profile is desk research from primary sources
-
Alternatives used first-hand : no
None, so comparisons here rest on published facts rather than use
-
Vendor contacted : no
Not contacted for this profile
Desk research from AirOps' own pricing and terms pages, read on 18 August 2026 through a United States egress. Because the plan cards carry no prices in the page text, the rendered page was also captured as a screenshot to confirm no price is displayed. Nobody here has used AirOps, and no quote was requested.
One-click Google setting
Get our writing surfaced first on Google
If this was useful, add EveryAny.One as a preferred source in Google. Our profiles and best-of guides will appear ahead of the rest in Top Stories, AI Mode and AI Overviews when you search for software.
- Our reviews get a "preferred" badge in Top Stories and AI Overviews.
- AI Mode leans on the sources you've chosen when it answers.
- Change it back any time from the same Google page.
Provenance and freshness
When each fact was last checked
- Pricing ·
- Plans ·
- Free trial
- Features
- Platforms
- Integrations
- Affiliate programme ·
- Company details ·
Individually sourced claims
-
AirOps publishes plan limits for Solo, Pro and Enterprise but no plan prices
AirOps pricing ↗ · checked
-
Additional tasks on the Solo plan cost $0.025 each
AirOps pricing FAQ ↗ · checked
-
The free trial is 14 days on Scale features, with no payment details needed until it ends
AirOps pricing FAQ ↗ · checked
What has changed
-
August 2026
- First published, recording the absence of published prices as the central fact
- Plan limits and the Solo overage rate read from the vendor pricing page and confirmed on a screenshot
Sources & verification
Facts on this page were read from the sources below on the dates shown. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, we record it as not disclosed rather than estimating it.
- AirOps pricing - checked 18 August 2026
- AirOps terms of service - checked 18 August 2026
Spotted something out of date? Email [email protected] and we will re-check it. Corrections are logged on the page.

